So Geelong just made top 4..........................Again.

What you have only won 3 flags in 66 years that is sh-t lmao........You are the great chockers 3 flags and 12 runners up..COLLINGWOOD ARE THE KINGS OF CHOCKING....suck that up footy is the win,
League Of Legends Falling GIF by G2 Esports

PUS you lost 4 GFs in 7 years, had a 44 year drought and took 125 years to make it to double figures 😂 🤦‍♂️
imagine calling the person who coined the term a pop up sprinkler, maybe you could make a spreadsheet detailing those 27 GF losses the Pies have endured.

Maybe even include how 17 is a higher number than 16 or include some research into AFL era flags. One of my favourite tidbits is how Geelong's 4 AFL era flags have all included giving Collingwood a beatdown on the way

You guys hold the record for the most GF losses. and 11 of your flags up 1936 lol....and only won 3 flags after 1958 lol

You hold the record for most AFL GF losses LOL have lost more than you’ve won LOL had a 44 year flag drought LOL and only won 4 flags since 1963 LOL

Am I doing it right? 🤦‍♂️

imagine calling the person who coined the term a pop up sprinkler

You’d be the perfect person to define then… what is a PUS?

17 is a higher number than 16

What was the GF score in your first 7 flags? Nobody seems to be able to answer this question 🤷‍♂️ since you’re such an expert on stats maybe you can

or include some research into AFL era flags

Sure:

Hawks 5
Eagles, Cats 4
Pies 3

So your point is the Hawks are the “greatest team of all”? Strange flex but OK

You hold the record for most AFL GF losses LOL have lost more than you’ve won LOL had a 44 year flag drought LOL and only won 4 flags since 1963 LOL

Am I doing it right? 🤦‍♂️

You’d be the perfect person to define then… what is a PUS?

What was the GF score in your first 7 flags? Nobody seems to be able to answer this question 🤷‍♂️ since you’re such an expert on stats maybe you can

Sure:

Hawks 5
Eagles, Cats 4
Pies 3

So your point is the Hawks are the “greatest team of all”? Strange flex but OK
A pop up sprinkler is a good way to describe someone who made a benny to post on the Bay and despite 20k posts in 5 years can barely crack a 0.6 like to post ratio for starters

Secondly which number is higher, 3 or 4? Take your time

A pop up sprinkler is a good way to describe someone who made a benny to post on the Bay

This is my one and only Bay account, flog 🤷‍♂️ also I’m here every week, win lose or draw

Meanwhile you miraculously appeared out of nowhere when the Handbaggers made finals :$

IMG_1036.jpeg

QED

So Geelong just made top 4..........................Again.