• Lewis Roberts-Thompson

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Adam Hunter

• Stephen Milne

Nick Riewoldt, go have a cry on the sidelines ya little sissy (jks).

short memory you ringpirate, didn't hirdy drop some tears a few years back when he came off with stress fractures! does this make him soft? i think not, riewoldt had a busted shoulder in the first game of the season as the new captain moron. give him a break, he is one player that's not soft at the saints.

the only females drafted the last 2 years have gone number 1 and they've fitted in well with a team full of transvestites and hermaphrodites :thumbsu:

That's a bit rough mate, for what it's worth, I think Daisy is a gun, as is Pendles, and I think both will be superstars for years to come, as will Murphy and Gibbs, I'm not sure why Thomas is listed there, he's definitely not soft

What about that bloke from Collingwood that gets 75% of his possessions in an uncontested fashion playing loose across the half back line? Nathan someone or other? Umm......Nathan Buckley!

Nathan Buckley is the most overrated bloke ever to enter the VFL/AFL. And he is only marginally ahead of that blonde *** Reiwoldt. Yes Riewoldt took one mark against Sydney a couple of years back but thats it. The rest of the time he has shown himself to have little heart and a tendancy to play well against soft opposition but go missing in big games.

You're a moron, and a bigot. Nice work.

Who is the softest player currently playing footy.

My vote is Travis Johnstone

I agree. After attending the Melb - Coll game last week the bloke never EVER goes into the contest just waits there until the ball is won by one of his team mates. Just hangs out the back for an easy kick and never puts his head down. I reckon his teammates would respect the janitor more than him. I'd like to see a stat on least hard ball gets in the comp. Reckon #1 T.Johnstone

Also having Dale Thomas on this list is a joke.
He is a 2nd year player who already in his short career has been cleaned up a few times putting his head over it.
To even mention him in the same thread as Travis Johnstone and Milne is insulting to the kid.
Johnstone isn't good enough to wipe Dale's arse

Softest Player in the AFL

Write your reply...