- Feb 27, 2011
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
Crazy Bevo, the magnets won't help you.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Do you guys remember Marcus Bontempelli?
Looks like someone has a case of 'wise after the eventism'.Like Port Adelaide, Dogs have too many front runners who get exposed in September.
Players like McNeil, Bramble, O'Donnell Bailey Williams, etc are not going to help you win finals games.
Jazny made a good point earlier Why isn't Ryler Saunders playing ? He has much more talent and ability than those scrubs I mentioned.
Did you get excited?Geez these kids these days are so rude, I'm pretty sure I just saw a young pup fan give a knob in the mouth gasture.
If I saw Jimmy Jess do it maybe.Did you get excited?
clearly!Did you get excited?
Shut up one cup and pull ya head in you rude flog.White Men Can't Jump was pretty racist too but racism only seems to go one way with some of you delicate snowflakes.
Yeah, just kicked a captain's goal, why do you ask?Do you guys remember Marcus Bontempelli?
nice melt, mate.clearly!
nice melt, mate.
Footy is so fickle these days.