Steven Silvagni: Football's Biggest Fraud

I don't get why a list manager not getting a trade done is seen as a negative.
Mr Punter,
Would you mind if I saved this snippet of your post to show Mr Shaw?
Just wanted to show him that supporters of the best club in the land are satisfied with the job I'm doing.

Yes, Nick Stevens and Tom Eliott provided them two him. John Elliot also sent some to him in a brown paper bag.
Little bit touchy there over Dusty mate.. I actually thought that the Dusty thing was way overblown and a little bit humerus myself so my comment was tongue in cheek. 🤣

Any excuse for that troll to fawn and froth over dusty the snowman.

I think the only true proven fraud was the hawthorn club man - Greg Cook who stole $70,000 from your club.
Visy
full back of the century

fraud
Watch as the Full back of the Century and one mate flop on the ground and another mate just gives up while Jako pulls out another goal from his bag of tricks.
unnamed.gif

I guess you dont like to be reminded of exactly where Melbum sits in the world eh?...

LOL.
As i said, it's a free country, go ahead.
Though I suspect you were already farting out that reply before reading my retort and couldn't be ****ed putting in more effort, like a Carlton player attempting to apply defensive pressure.

As i said, it's a free country, go ahead.
Though I suspect you were already farting out that reply before reading my retort and couldn't be f’ed putting in more effort, like a Carlton player attempting to apply defensive pressure.

I bet that is how your super tough looking coach speaks to the 'boys' - just before they go out and cop another walloping every week...LOL

"injunction" much?
flog
First sentence is true.
As for the second sentence...why?
I think the only true proven fraud was the hawthorn club man - Greg Cook who stole $70,000 from your club.

Other than your personal opinion which is obviously trolling rubbish, how can SOS be a fraud?
Husband of Jo got the gig because of the strange selection criteria. Talented player, but massively overrated. Guys like Dench, Moore, Regan or even Southby would have put a gap in daddy’s little footballer.
Infact, had the 100th year is VFL happened a couple of years later, it would have been won by Justin Fletcher. And, as of now, he’s miles behind Scarlett.
He is the epitome of Carktonk’s obsession with nepotism. There is good argument, however, for him being the best player who wasn’t handed a brown paper bag to play for the club.

All I saw when I read your reply was:
View attachment 773494
But it's a free country, go ahead.
I find it truly amusing you have gone to the effort to find this kind of footage to make a point about SOS.

Maybe you would be best to reflect on the fact that your club has been the worst performing club since you sacked Norm Smith. The old never ending Norm Smith curse...

We have been rubbish for 15 years but most footy experts seem to see we are well on the up. And it won’t be for one year like your mob.

Husband of Jo got the gig because of the strange selection criteria. Talented player, but massively overrated. Guys like Dench, Moore, Regan or even Southby would have put a gap in daddy’s little footballer.
Infact, had the 100th year is VFL happened a couple of years later, it would have been won by Justin Fletcher. And, as of now, he’s miles behind Scarlett.
He is the epitome of Carktonk’s obsession with nepotism. There is good a good argument, however, for him being the best player who wasn’t handed a brown paper bag to play for the club.
Again, these are your opinions. I am yet to hear any decent footy expert who has this opinion.

Let’s see where your mob goes from here on in. It looks to me like you handed the baton to the Tigers and they have become successful whilst the Hawks are perpetually going to be stuck mid table. But time will tell.

But most Carlton people do put money into our great club, not steal it. Just like when the Hawks are losing, supporters stop turning up. Blues supporters are in solid numbers through the tough times.

Again, these are your opinions. I am yet to hear any decent footy expert who has this opinion.

Let’s see where your mob goes from here on in. It looks to me like you handed the baton to the Tigers and they have become successful whilst the Hawks are perpetually going to be stuck mid table. But time will tell.

But most Carlton people do put money into our great club, not steal it. Just like when the Hawks are losing, supporters stop turning up. Blues supporters are in solid numbers through the tough times.
Footy experts said this:

He is the epitome of Carktonk’s obsession with nepotism. There is good argument, however, for him being the best player who wasn’t handed a brown paper bag to play for the club.
I know it’s the bay...but there’s no excuse for spraying such a colossal amount of shit particles all over BF.
And I know he shat all over your mob in the ‘87 GF and you’ve held a grudge for more than 3 decades...diddums.

Steven Silvagni: Football's Biggest Fraud