STK girl on 60 minutes

Nah, ****tah :thumbsu:
:D:thumbsu:
The only evidence pointing to him being a shit human being was that he left that lying skank because she was pregnant. That has since turned out to be bullshit.

What other evidence is there that he's a shit human being?

He keeps your players cawks on his comp and lied to your nancy boy captain about destroying them.

:D:thumbsu:

He keeps your players cawks on his comp and lied to your nancy boy captain about destroying them.

Keeping a couple of pics from a footy trip on his computer that he probably forgot were even there doesn't make him a shit human being.

A shit human being is someone that rides shotgun with a convicted murderer and does a runner on his mate that crashed a car while drink driving.

didak-footycard.jpg

Keeping a couple of pics from a footy trip on his computer that he probably forgot were even there doesn't make him a shit human being.

A shit human being is someone that rides shotgun with a convicted murderer and does a runner on his mate that crashed a car while drink driving.

didak-footycard.jpg

Yeah but when they win premierships you tend to forgive them a bit.

Looks like forgiveness is a long, LONG way away for the Saints boys.

How do you know that Gilbert didn't know if she wasn't really pregnant? She is a compulsive liar and he probably knew it was just more bullshit. Can you blame him for ditching her with her track record.

Anyone still defending her after all the shit she's pulled must have rocks in their head. She's a lying, manipulative troublemaker.

Thankyou, unbiased observer.

didak-footycard.jpg

Lol, Dids was an innocent bystander during the Hudson incident and he's never done any runners, Heater did the honorable thing of not giving up his mate cause there was enough of pleb public's outcry over Dids cause of that Hudson incident.
You have accused rapists, sexual deviates and druggies on your list, fairly sure you know all that despite your offended. :)

Lol, Dids was an innocent bystander during the Hudson incident and he's never done any runners, Heater did the honorable thing of not giving up his mate cause there was enough of pleb public's outcry over Dids cause of that Hudson incident.
You have accused rapists, sexual deviates and druggies on your list, fairly sure you know all that despite your offended. :)

roflmfao.jpg

The only evidence pointing to him being a shit human being was that he left that lying skank because she was pregnant.

Yes. Equals shit human being. Hello.

That has since turned out to be bullshit.

lol, yeah, but he didn't know that when he bolted.

What other evidence is there that he's a shit human being?

Tells porkies to his captain. :thumbsdown:
Also keeps 'interesting' photo's which were asked by said captain to be deleted that have caused this whole debacle from the get go.

Stick your head a little deeper into that quicksand, mate.

As is the bloke who does a runner on his pregnant girlfriend.
So is the guy who pretends to be someone else in a darkened room in order to get laid. :eek:

sordid stuff from a shit human being

St Kilda = a moral leper colony. :(

What a load of tripe, Captain Save-a-ho.

Just because she is 17 does not mean that she had no idea what she was doing. All her actions - from lying about her age from the outset, lying about the pregnancy and miscarriage, stealing photos, etc point strongly to the fact that she knew what she was getting into and what she was doing.

A manipulative slore, and nothing more.
She is a manipulative lying kid, thats all she is. The men who have been stung by he lies and carrying on ( all bar Riewoldt) should have known better and dealt with her more appropriately and none of this would have happened. The cop wouldn't have been charged with having sex with a child in his care, Nixon wouldn't be copping the shit he is, the pics wouldn't have been made public if Gilbert had deleted them as he was asked to by Riewoldt.

She is a kid, an out of control kid and surely her track record would have been enough to make intelligent men steer of her.

She is a manipulative lying kid, thats all she is. The men who have been stung by he lies and carrying on ( all bar Riewoldt) should have known better and dealt with her more appropriately and none of this would have happened. The cop wouldn't have been charged with having sex with a child in his care, Nixon wouldn't be copping the shit he is, the pics wouldn't have been made public if Gilbert had deleted them as he was asked to by Riewoldt.

She is a kid, an out of control kid and surely her track record would have been enough to make intelligent men steer of her.

She wants ****. She gets it. Nature.

You deny nature=you have more problems than she has.

Don't bang on with your rants about morality and responsibility. You sound like a right Goose.

Re: St Kilda School Girl on Sixty Minutes

i seriously cant trust those emails and texts either, since she had access to a whole range of his possessions and screwed him over because he was so dumb as to go within 10 kays of this skank....
it isnt hard to fix an email to make it look like nixon sent it...i remember i used to do it sometimes as a prank with my mates

Exactly. And also to note, I swear I saw his name was saved as "Ricky Nixon Xx". Why would she have two 'x's in his name if there was so much controversy surrounding them?
She needs to find a kitchen and find one fast

passed out in the back seat of the Monaro wasn't he? Slept thru it all. Thought it was a lift by siomebody's nanna in her Datsun 180B

This Kim sheila can be called many names but still grown man have mad some shocking calls of judgement. It cannot be that hard to find a decent girl in Melb surely! Well Bay13 clowns not included in that of course.

Yes. Equals shit human being. Hello.

Erm...did you miss the part where she admitted to lying about being pregnant? How can you be a shit human being for leaving a psycho, lying bitch that wasn't pregnant?

I'm pretty sure Gilbert would have known that she was lying about being pregnant too and even if he didn't it still doesn't make him a shit bloke.

That slapper could have been pregnant to a heap of other blokes other than Gilbert. With no paternity test proving he was the father (a bit difficult when there was no actual pregnancy) why should he be forced to stay with her?

lol, stretching it pretty thin there plugger...
She claimed pregnant, he ran, plain & simple. Shit bloke. :thumbsdown:

Stop attempting to white knight him...

Her age doesnt excuse what she has done. I am 16, and I find it almost offensive that because of her age people put all the blame on those who were overage.
Yes the players, invloved and Nixon are also to blame, but not to the extent that she is.
She knew exaclty what she was doing, you could tell by the interview.

I think you're the one stretching. Leaving some psycho, lying bitch that faked a pregnancy and that wasn't proven to be yours doesn't make you a shit bloke.

It's just you muppets that have been embarrassed after the pregnancy was proven to be bullshit trying to save face now by still saying he's a shit bloke anyway.

You were wrong, I was right. Move on.

I reckon this incident has proved that Kim has bigger balls than the entire St.Kilda team combined.

She may be a cheap skank who could probably do with the occasional visit to a good psychologist, but there's no denying that giving St.Failure the shaft the way she has took a hell of lot of guts. Certainly a bloody lot more than that lying scumbag Tricky Ricky has shown.

Cheers Kim for giving us all more reasons to laugh at St.Kilda! :thumbsu:

First as so often pointed out Gilbert should have been & was very sus in relation to any claim he was the father.

In any event do you have the correct order? He dumped her, she claimed she was pregnant in a stupid lying attempt to drag him in again. He did not believe her without proof.

But why do I bother Nuff Nuff's will beleive whatever lying shite they wish.

I reckon this incident has proved that Kim has bigger balls than the entire St.Kilda team combined.

She may be a cheap skank who could probably do with the occasional visit to a good psychologist, but there's no denying that giving St.Failure the shaft the way she has took a hell of lot of guts. Certainly a bloody lot more than that lying scumbag Tricky Ricky has shown.

Cheers Kim for giving us all more reasons to laugh at St.Kilda! :thumbsu:

Bosk at least you will never have to worry about some lying shank saying she is pregnant. By the way what float where you on in the Mardi Gras?

STK girl on 60 minutes