• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Sunraysia Football league Part 2

I'm assuming that this occurred on Tuesday at training if thats the case no club could have legally spoken to him as yet. Assuming again that an intent to interview went in at the earlest Wednesday Robinvale get it sometime wednesday and then the club must wait 48 hours before making further contact that would be some time Friday. (tomorrow)

No such thing as an open clearance. Robinvale could simply offer to clear him to anywhere he wished.
I reckon it will be another Falvo myth.

You are quite correct no one said it was falvo you all assumed and to answer your question with motlops clearance it was filled out on a normal transfer not an interstate clearance.The league knocked it back automatically as you will see his clearance has been approved.

falvo open clearance to any other league not sunraysia. robinvale with the type of player they recruit will choke AGAIN, 85, 93 & more than likely hit the ton this year. south the big improvers this year.

Premiers: Wentworth, 4 big names coming in 4/6 games into season
Wooden Spooners: Imps
League Medal: Justin Clay
Biggest Improver from 09: Sth Mildura
Biggest Slider from 09: Imps ( Couldn't happen to a better team )
Goal Kicker: B.O'Connor
Most expensive team: Robinvale ( Chokers )
Most under-rated player: Aaron Baynes
Most over-rated player: Troy Moncur
Most loyal player in the league: Matt Walder
Toughest bloke in the league: Zac McGlynn ( Ask B.Hards )
Biggest Sook in the league: John Jackson (and dearest)

have any of you people got any idea. falvo is a great player but a what a hypocrite, he has held r/vale to ransom himself the last umpteen years & now jumps up & down about the floggers recruited to the choking club. falvo has been paid top dollar each & every year & gives nothing back but grief. jackson, motlop what a great addition to any club. jackson the most disciplined & win you a grand final like last year & motlop owing over 20 large.

Since when have you needed that to post on here?

Premiers: Robinvale
Wooden Spooners: Red Cliffs
League Medal: Walder
Biggest Improver from 09: Merbein
Biggest Slider from 09: Red Cliffs
Goal Kicker: Nick Coghlan
Most expensive team: Robinvale
Most under-rated player: Damien Spicer
Most over-rated player: Justin Clay
Most loyal player in the league: Crozza
Toughest bloke in the league: Adam Milne
Biggest Sook in the league: haha Michael Hickey

With those 3 dumb ideas, I strongly believe the Millewa will be a great place for you to apply your trade (as the league's 4th best ruckmen)

So according to carlosthejackel Robinvale paid out 20K for Motlops contract and you have to guess he would be on $1200 a game so that makes him roughly a $40,000+ player. Hope he re pays the club by playing more than one season there

Joey merbein would be top 4 if you stayed there:p
I think you must have Justin Clay mixed up with someone else, have you ever watched him play?
I think Milne should come under the craziest player

my mail is Ben Ridley was appointed as Red Cliffs Coach last night at footy training.

any1 from out tiger land want to confirm.

He's out telling ppl in the community, so I guess u can take it as confirmed.

More interestingly Sth has signed Garth Russell from CMFL (ruckman, older, played and coached alot of footy)

my mail is Ben Ridley was appointed as Red Cliffs Coach last night at footy training.

any1 from out tiger land want to confirm.

Gee the Tigers must of been real desperate to appoint him, hes only a twos player.... have the committee out there also appointed the Riordan brothers and Matt James as his assistants?????:):)