AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Boys, we are in trouble it would appear that our old mate Slammin' Sam has stumbled across the haven that is Big Footy! God help us now!!!MadMav said:hello everone what do people think of the sammy smythe footy show on hot fm
Yaaablett said:Skeeterman said:I seriously reckon they have done a pretty good job. I haven't heard any reports of player rumblings at all which is pretty rare for a team on the bottom and they have a crack each week. It would be fantastic that after having done a fair bit of hard work this year that the club gives them another go.
Fair call yaaablett, I was probably a little harsh.
I heard he was a forward when recruited so if they can add a few players to allow him the luxury of going deep we might find that he can actually play. After all he is a big man and would be pretty tough to stop in 1 on 1 in the goal square.
Skeeterman said:Yaaablett said:Fair call yaaablett, I was probably a little harsh.
I heard he was a forward when recruited so if they can add a few players to allow him the luxury of going deep we might find that he can actually play. After all he is a big man and would be pretty tough to stop in 1 on 1 in the goal square.
How would you shape up against him Skeeter?
badds said:well souths season is officially over very dissapointing after certain people on hear talked emselves up, and its very noticeable cause the excuses have dissapeared... you do have some very good 17-18 year olds comeing through though which is a good sign... if south can keep gathers in town they can build a team around him for the next 10 years........
what are peoples thoughts on the medalists and finals chances of irymple, wenty, mildy and robinvale.....??
also with imps out of the finals lets hope the match committee at imps arent to harsh on seamus maloney cause to win 2 flags in 3 years as coach is a mighty effort..... if he wants to coach them next year he should have every rite to..............
3inarow said:There is a bit of talk around the club that sunny Lindsey might be pulling on the green and whites next year.
What are peoples thoughts on that and would he make or break the Imperials footy Club?
franklin said:didnt sunny play for Imps a few years backs. Did they have any trouble with him then??
badds said:well souths season is officially over very dissapointing after certain people on hear talked emselves up, and its very noticeable cause the excuses have dissapeared... you do have some very good 17-18 year olds comeing through though which is a good sign... if south can keep gathers in town they can build a team around him for the next 10 years........
what are peoples thoughts on the medalists and finals chances of irymple, wenty, mildy and robinvale.....??
also with imps out of the finals lets hope the match committee at imps arent to harsh on seamus maloney cause to win 2 flags in 3 years as coach is a mighty effort..... if he wants to coach them next year he should have every rite to..............
franklin said:Nakriel hear by someone you and i both know well that you might be putting your hand up for a offical spot at south next year. any truth to this?
DOUGHNUTS said:WWhattzzz up brozers? Can yaz fill me me in on the gossip with the top four? & which sides wil keep it reeel for 06 season?? peace out
EATON'S LEGENDS said:well gents we are set to blow you all away this finals series other than robinvale who might push us a bit we wont have any troubles as wentworth and mildura arent any good....
GAblett said:do yourself a favour mate and heck off and stop bringing a good person down by using his name
Russ74 said:Just keeping a lid on things down Irymple way.
oooh Didak said:You could just about guarantee that EATON's LEGENDS is some tosser from Wenty or Mildura.
Mr Robert Dobalina said:Don't they have the internet in Robinvale?