wouldn u lose enjoyment if u were playin under a cck sucker like ryan o'callaghan.. lil chip munk lookin **** he is...
If so, why leave now that floggers running the show??
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
wouldn u lose enjoyment if u were playin under a cck sucker like ryan o'callaghan.. lil chip munk lookin **** he is...
Gol Gol in minor leagueWhere was he?
Gol Gol in minor league
I know him and have played against him. I tend to agree with chugga a little there. Seriously overrated as footballer and as a bloke, goes missing when the heat is on.have you ever played under, played with or know ryan o'callaghan?
If so, why leave now that floggers running the show??
I know him and have played against him. I tend to agree with chugga a little there. Seriously overrated as footballer and as a bloke, goes missing when the heat is on.
How can you call any footballer that has won a McLeod overrated? Let alone one that has done the whole Pioneer's, St. Kilda list thing. Been on the end of a hiding from him have we? Goes missing when the heat is on? Surely you jest ...
Contrary to popular belief on this website, he's a good bloke too ...
Are you still crying that "flogger" chose the Dees over your mob? C'mon Rabbit, let it go already
My question was why would Hall leave looking for a "fresh start" when the club has just apointed new coaches??
I enjoyed his time at WW, many didn't, I didnt realise the opinion of others round the club.
He was two times the footballer back then, his best maybe behind him.
Even though I don't mine having a short at him, I wish him all the best.
To put this to rest Hally has just lost the motivation to play major league footy. It has nothing to do with coaching, past or present. He has played a lot of footy and feels a break is in order. He was considering having a year off completely but the more relaxed training regimes in the Millewa appealed. He is a good fella and hopefully will regain some enthusiasm and be back at Mildura next year. There is no animosity and we understand where he's coming from. We will miss him as he can certainly play and is good value off the ground. Also Rabbito, I know you love your fishing, but give it a rest mate.
I was hoping Santzo would reply, not you, there's always more feeling in his responses!! And I couldn't get a bite with your half the player you were either!!
My question was why would Hall leave looking for a "fresh start" when the club has just apointed new coaches??
I enjoyed his time at WW, many didn't, I didnt realise the opinion of others round the club.
He was two times the footballer back then, his best maybe behind him.
Even though I don't mine having a short at him, I wish him all the best.
He is a very emotional man Santoz. He is a very easy read at Poker.
Like who ???
I would like to hear your reasoning behind the prices of the teams highlighted above if you would be so kind ...
He doesn't play anymore does he.
Fair enough he has a mcleod. Everybody knows Shane Garner should have beaten him to it that year. Isn't half the footballer (impact wise) that garner is.How can you call any footballer that has won a McLeod overrated? Let alone one that has done the whole Pioneer's, St. Kilda list thing. Been on the end of a hiding from him have we? Goes missing when the heat is on? Surely you jest ...
Contrary to popular belief on this website, he's a good bloke too ...
Obvioulsy he can 't have too much of an impact on games looking at mildura's years under him. Yeah but he can play a bit.......
Fair enough he has a mcleod. Everybody knows Shane Garner should have beaten him to it that year. Isn't half the footballer (impact wise) that garner is.
Have actually ran into him on the field myself and he got a knee to the head and the conversation went something like this:
Mildura trainer: Are u ok ryan?
Ryan: I think i am ok
MT: are u sure?
R: I'd better come off i think
Then sat on the bench for the rest of the game as Merbein beat Mildura AGAIN.
Obvioulsy he can 't have too much of an impact on games looking at mildura's years under him. Yeah but he can play a bit.......
my knee is shot, tried to go for a run over xmas and blew up like a balloon!
too fat, too slow, too old. but still enjoing life!
He took the club from dead last when he began (2002?) to finals in 2004 and again last year but no, he had no impact on games at all! Maybe you should look a little closer to home when you want to see a dud player/coach. 'Crackers' Keenan was a ripper recruit He epitomises everything Merbein ... a fyucking joke
Toasta???
Fair enough he has a mcleod. Everybody knows Shane Garner should have beaten him to it that year. Isn't half the footballer (impact wise) that garner is.
Have actually ran into him on the field myself and he got a knee to the head and the conversation went something like this:
Mildura trainer: Are u ok ryan?
Ryan: I think i am ok
MT: are u sure?
R: I'd better come off i think
Then sat on the bench for the rest of the game as Merbein beat Mildura AGAIN.