That was THE WORST grand final I've ever seen

You are one angry Handbagger. :thumbsu:

You are in so much pain.
Why are you sooo obsessed by arses, arse tearings and torn arses..?

Do you truly think that "win" over Freo is worth celebrating?
LOL

The same Freo which has embarrassed Geelong in successive Septembers? Yeah I do. Clearly the 2nd best team.

Pity Geelong couldn't deal with Freo - would have been nice to put the handbaggers to the sword in a GF (again).

The same Freo which has embarrassed Geelong in successive Septembers? Yeah I do. Clearly the 2nd best team.

Pity Geelong couldn't deal with Freo - would have been nice to put the handbaggers to the sword in a GF (again).
Yep, the same Geelong that has been old, gaawwn and on the slide since '09...
We finally had to fall one day.

LOL at you flogs beating your chests about getting over the Fremantle Dockers though... :oops:

We need to lift our game to be more like Collingwood. I know, lets get a president that makes racist remarks towards a footy champion. Yeah, that should do it. :thumbsu:

You're damn right that'll do! Should get you another couple of flags imo.

******* lol.

Please explain. I'm waiting.

Only possible explanation I can come up with ..

31rwi.jpg

I'm still LOLing about how Freo keep getting a leg over you Pussies, then enter you and stuff you all full of purple jizz.
Yeah I know, but it's even more lolable how you consider winning a flag off them should be respected by the entire football world as some kind of heroic achievement... :D

Ohhh, come on...

Junk time Flags before Hitler was active (or even born) should have a discount factor applied....
Uh-oh, the squawks start pulling out their selective stat books again... :rolleyes:

haha, it's the only way they can convince themselves of how important they think they are...

No need for respect. We're too busy wiping the pussy and menstrual blood off our hands so we can raise the Premiership Cup.
LOL
You guys crave it.

But only because you don't get it... :cool:

Any chance of your team getting lucky anytime before you die?

We played much better opposition in the 2009 and 2010 GFs and were more deserving of a flag than Hawthorn this year with the way we played in those games, some years you just get lucky playing easier opposition like Geelong did against Port in 2007.

Bandwagoner?

Don't think so child.

Ok, sorry. Let me try again.

I haven't seen you on the bay ever, now all of sudden you appear because your team has won a flag.

Just a terrible, dull, shit GF. Freo were so nervous and pathetic, running around with their shorts filled with poo, yet the Cawks could only beat them by 16pts thanks to umpire assistance. Even GWS would have given Freo a touch up.

When we look back on this year in the future, we won't think of it as the year Freo made its first GF, or the yea of the Essendon crap heap, or when Richmond made the finals but got a taste of its own medicine (losing to 9th place), we will just remember it as the year the AFL rooted its self.

...and a Hawthorn flag

11 > 3 flog

That was THE WORST grand final I've ever seen