That was THE WORST grand final I've ever seen

No, the Fitzroy Lions are dead :)

...and no Fitzroy were seduced by North, r*ped by Brisbane and ****** by the AFL. Fitzroy along with its 8 flags no longer exist :thumbsu:
Nope, nope, nope! Fitzroy still has a forum on BF and that proves they're not dead :). Even though they got r*ped and ****ed and seduced, they survived it! They took the AFL to court, they won, and as a result they were awarded salary cap concessions which ended up in the Lions raping everyone, including the AFL itself!

Far from the worst grand final. 2007 and 1988 would be simply because it was one sided. Both those grand finals were the equivalent of Mike Tyson beating a bum in 20 seconds.
As dirty as I feel to admit it in front of the Cat flogs on teh Bay, 2007 was still good. Obviously it was no contest, but it wasn't about that. It was about the style of play and intensity from Geelong and putting on a footy exhibition. When Geelong pumped teams for those couple of years. Instead of having the feeling of easing up in sympathy for the other team, you just wanted them to keep going.

So you enjoyed the Mike Tyson like smashing?

Not according to the AFL or LIons they don't :)

The AFL nor the club recognises Fitzroy premierships as Brisbane Lions premierships. Evidently the Brisbane Lions were established as a seperate entity in 1997. In fact the Fitzroy FC itself has a rather loose affiliation with the Brisbane Lions, the original Fitzroy FC, the club established in the 1880's that won 8 brave VFL premierships (7 before Hawthorn joined the league) plys its trade in the VAFA. So in rough summation you're a fool who doesn't even understand the merger agreement of your own club (like most Lions supporters)

The reality is that your club 'won' 3 flags thanks to favourable salary cap concessions and a beefed up AFL list due to being a shitty club that couldn't support itself on its own feet.

I'm sure you'll have the backing of Alaister Lynch mental giant that he is though :thumbsu:

Nope, nope, nope! Fitzroy still has a forum on BF and that proves they're not dead :). Even though they got r*ped and ****** and seduced, they survived it! They took the AFL to court, they won, and as a result they were awarded salary cap concessions which ended up in the Lions raping everyone, including the AFL itself!

Furthermore the Lions forum itself recognises that the Fitzroy FC is a separate entity to the Brisbane Lions. So you can't claim some under deserved flags :)

Yeah that was shit all round. The grand final isn't suppose to be players having a grand choke left right and centre.

Last year did. I guess this year sucked because the sentimental favourite that everyone was hoping to get up was the team that choked. If Freo won most posters on the Bay would be rejoicing like last year. Which is fair enough, I thought 2005 was a great GF solely due to the Swans breaking their 72 year drought

Furthermore the Lions forum itself recognises that the Fitzroy FC is a separate entity to the Brisbane Lions. So you can't claim some under deserved flags :)
tumblr_motidabDPv1rcy99do1_500.gif

Nah, you were lucky you got to play the dockers in the GF.
The worst team in AFL history and you won a flag off them.
Good show Hawf. :thumbsu:

:rolleyes:

LOL. You are such a f@#$wit. If we are the worst team in AFL history, then why, are you flogs unable to beat us when it counts?

It was also about b-utt hurt and anal bleeding, nice game 2007 :thumbsu:

LOL. You are such a f@#$wit. If we are the worst team in AFL history, then why, are you flogs unable to beat us when it counts?
'Cause we are old and gawn. Congrats on beating up on dads army. Now, show me proof that you are not the worst team/club in AFL history. :)
I hadnt noticed but I am interested to know why it is that its stuck in your mind?
Because I asked him the question? o_O
Geezuz mate, you must be almost as sick as the rest of us of his repetitive dribble...

All you Handbaggers seem to do now is take it, take it all. I'm surprised there's not more bleeding.
I'm surprised I've never seen you on the bay until after the hawks win a flag. :rolleyes:

'Cause we are old and gawn. Congrats on beating up on dads army. Now, show me proof that you are not the worst team/club in AFL history. :)

Because I asked him the question? o_O
Geezuz mate, you must be almost as sick as the rest of us of his repetitive dribble...

I never noticed this claimed regular use of arse phrases before clearly your brain is subconsciously attracted to those particular phrases...just wondering if you had an explanation?

And now you defend it... ffs :rolleyes:

So now Geelong flogs reckon 2013 isn't "worthy" because we "only" beat Freo. Ok, let's see. 07 Pussies defeat port. 09 Pussies defeat st Kilda. 11 Pussies defeat Collingwood.

So your laughable "era" includes a win against the greatest GF failures of all time, the aints with their pitiful history and 1/5 record in GFs and port, a club famous in its AFL era for taking the gas.

Happy to hand back 13 when your club hands back 07 09 and 11.

So much fail from Geelong flogs. Pussies with a capital P

That was THE WORST grand final I've ever seen