- Nov 2, 2014
- AFL Club
- Tasmania
- Other Teams
- #TeamTurboChooks
This guy knows his stuffLol @ this desperation
The mods drove most of the decent posters away years ago
This guy knows his stuffLol @ this desperation
That BAYFL thread and his subsequent ramblings have scared many people away from this sub-forumBanzhammers Triggering Tiger and Footy Is The Win from starting bay freds.
Bay posters increase by 4000%
Mate I got a 24 hour react ban for asking who would kick more goals this year between McStay and McKay - the mods here do not care, just don’t be racist, homophobic or cross the line completely and you’ll be fineLol @ this desperation
Who are the current mods here out of interest?Mate I got a 24 hour react ban for asking who would kick more goals this year between McStay and McKay - the mods here do not care, just don’t be racist, homophobic or cross the line completely and you’ll be fine
Oh and ignore Sav
Atilla the HunWho are the current mods here out of interest?
And dam SaddamAtilla the Hun
Ivan the Terrible.
Zackah the Wacker
Let him back in please Chief he's not a bad bloke just misunderstood.
Bring back Scott2clarkson you know it makes sense Chief
You've joined their Group?Bring back Scott2clarkson you know it makes sense Chief
With a character referee like this it's a done deal right Chief?Let him back in please Chief he's not a bad bloke just misunderstood.
Make the bay and no ban zone apart from constant spam and illicit images. Everyone previously banned is welcome back. Ban them from every other board if necessary but make the bay a flog welcome zone. Congratulations I just saved the bayBefore you go - go here if you hate Toby Greene -->>>>
-----------
Attention all non-bay posting lurking D/Hs (yes we know you are out there).
It's true the standard of the bay has declined in recent times. Yes it's also true this is due to the spamming *holes that are Geelong, Richmond and Collingwood flogs. Bosk tried his best to even the ledger and improve things by going missing when the Hawfies turned to s**t, but the stench of what remains still brings us all down
Now is the time to take a stand. Dinsdale and I can only do so much.
If you lurk you are one of us. Sure probably not as funny and hence too scared to post, but * it if Footy Is The Win gets airtime you can't be any worse
Stand up friends. Ask not what The Bay can do for you - ask what you can do for The Bay
(its a JFK reference you millennial / Gen z uneducated flogs)
Apply within friends
I'm on here every f***ing day and you come on here and moan about our membership base. Bring a couple of people from the main board over with you.
Says Human MashballMake the bay and no ban zone apart from constant spam and illicit images. Everyone previously banned is welcome back. Ban them from every other board if necessary but make the bay a flog welcome zone. Congratulations I just saved the bay
Not my poll.
Think about why you shouldn't do this sort of thing