Elmer_Hauser
Celtics 7-1
Why not? It will match your Brownnose Medal.
Kamala is The Win
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Why not? It will match your Brownnose Medal.
The geelonk bay clique don't even like him they just use him when he's required to help them out.Why not? It will match your Brownnose Medal.
Where do you reckon Tassie will finish next year?Geelong and three interstate teams are all that's left. May as well hand the trophy to Geelong now.
Undefeated.Where do you reckon Tassie will finish next year?
This is a good point but you'll also be winless.Undefeated.
Sounds like you care. A lot.No one cares.
Richmond are once again a basketcase on field, that's all that matters.
You won't win one game next season !
Says Richmond supporters posting in a thread about Geelong. Why are you even reading this thread?Sounds like you care. A lot.
Sounds like Richmond's living rent free in that angry head of yours
Nice to see you putting on a smile to cover your tears.
It's a thread about Geelong becoming one of the big 4 like Richmond.Says Richmond supporters posting in a thread about Geelong. Why are you even reading this thread?
He was bashed by some older tiger fans at a train station once when he was a kid so he holds this grudge against all tiger fans, the club, boot studder, officials , volunteers, the logo and anything Richmond for it.Sounds like you care. A lot.
Sounds like Richmond's living rent free in that angry head of yours
Thank God. Having lots of supporters makes flags less special. You share them with more people which makes them less your own. It must suck being big 4.It's a thread about Geelong becoming one of the big 4 like Richmond.
It's a nice dream, but I was just pointing out how far from reality it is.
You're welcome
He was bashed by some older tiger fans at a train station once when he was a kid so holds this grudge against all tiger fans, the club, boot studder, officials , volunteers, the logo and the wotks for it.
That's a great attitude.Thank God. Having lots of supporters makes flags less special. You share them with more people which makes them less your own. It must suck being big 4.
That's a great attitude.
There's nothing wrong with being less common. It's got it's benefits, and certainly hasn't held Geelong back from sustained success.
I haven’t watched much Star Trek in my life, apart from seeing heaps of memes, but apart from that, I agree. As I’ve noted before, Geelong is an extremely well run club in every department. They’re extraordinary.It's not the 70s/80s/90s anymore
Geelong have shred their Handbag reputation and probably the best run club in footy over the last 20 or so years.
You sound like one of those Star Trek flogs who thinks Picard was a better captain than Kirk lol
We were talking about Tasmania, TT, not the Tigers.This is a good point but you'll also be winless.
7 best kids in the land next year nah we'll do OK sweetie.We were talking about Tasmania, TT, not the Tigers.
7 best kids in the land next year nah we'll do OK sweetie.
TLDR you're new party policy Mr Abbott. TBH I don't even care.If you manage to draft/get 3 players who play 100 plus games of footy for Richmond in the draft, you will have done well.
In many ways the draft is still a crapshoot/lottery, Norf having dozens of the best kids in the draft over the past 5 years hasn't really helped them much, has it ..
In the short-medium term, Richmond will miss the likes of Rioli, Bolton and even Baker more than you realize.
In many ways I admire your optimism, but believe me, getting a shitload of early draft picks will not turn your team's fortunes in the short term, there has to be a strategic/competitive and development component that goes along with it.
Richmond should seriously consider signing or trading for Luke Parker and or.Jackson Macrae (for not much) in order to get some decent experienced heads into your list along with the kids you draft.
You sound like someone who's had a SOS managing your recruitment.If you manage to draft/get 3 players who play 100 plus games of footy for Richmond in the draft, you will have done well.
In many ways the draft is still a crapshoot/lottery, Norf having dozens of the best kids in the draft over the past 5 years hasn't really helped them much, has it ..
In the short-medium term, Richmond will miss the likes of Rioli, Bolton and even Baker more than you realize.
In many ways I admire your optimism, but believe me, getting a shitload of early draft picks will not turn your team's fortunes in the short term, there has to be a strategic/competitive and development component that goes along with it.
Richmond should seriously consider signing or trading for Luke Parker and or.Jackson Macrae (for not much) in order to get some decent experienced heads into your list along with the kids you draft.
Carltank have had 30 years of shitness and he's going to give us advise oh please.You sound like someone who's had a SOS managing your recruitment.
It's for precisely that reason.If Geelong is so big, how come they can't host Home Finals at their taxpayer's funded dump of a stadium?
#CountryBumpkins
#BoycottCottonOn
It's for precisely that reason.
We'd need to double the capacity to make it viable as we're packin' a huge supporter base.
You don't try and squeeze into a Lifestyles regular fit when you actually need a Magnum XL.
Finally an analogy that's relatableIt's for precisely that reason.
We'd need to double the capacity to make it viable as we're packin' a huge supporter base.
You don't try and squeeze into a Lifestyles regular fit when you actually need a Magnum XL.