Clarko stopping Fev getting the 100 goal season?

So, one of our most beloved posters has recently changed his bigfooty name. Its rubbish Dr Colossus is like calling vlad the AFL's saviour. Post your plaudits here and lets inspire pants to return. He's fragile and needs your support.

One poster offered him $100 cash plus $100 to a charity of his choosing to change back; he refused after it was suggested the cancer council or beyondblue. Silly I know, but shows how much he is valued here. Chief I will donate $300 to a charity of your choosing to change it back using your god powers.

Alternatively, you can post how silly this is of pants whilst Chief tells me which charity he prefers.

So by hook or by crook #returnthepants. I am serious so any flogs who doubt it are heartless campaigners.
**** off we don't care.

Because we want it deleted, It's not even divvy worthy.

I agree it's below the standard of the divvy, but we need to do something with it - deleting it would be too merciful.

I'm trying to work out how to move it to the Carlton board

Lol fell asleep. Shit quality replies. Also, notice you're all uncharitable. Heartless gooses.

Mate, that's pretty uncalled for. Words hurt, ya' know. Words hurt.