Game Day The Finals 2024 - Nekgame Giants v Lions

This is very annoying tbh . We don’t get the ball in our fwd line . If we do we bomb it as high as we can for the opposition to mark and launch an attack.

This is about how well Watto has done and it seems a few on here are questioning the Duursma selection. I’m backing our boy in fwiw.

The way we play it would be hard for Watto to get a kick. Is all.

Dinkers is a very nice player. Love to have him. The promo picks in Big Mick’s shorts would be awesome….

But Duursma was the obvious pick and we shall judge the outcome in 5 years.

Imagine being such an insecure flog, that after winning your first final, your first thought is to go after a young player on the losing side because they made a cocky comment on social media.

Why are you so pressed over it bro. It was a cocky w***ery comment. And after a win, I reckon it deserves a clapback. Good on ginnivan for backing his team in in his typical ginnivan way and good on Ken for not just being a media-sterilised drone about it

Why are you so pressed over it bro. It was a cocky w***ery comment. And after a win, I reckon it deserves a clapback. Good on ginnivan for backing his team in and good on Ken for not just being a media-sterilised drone about it
ok brosef.

Ginny deserved it. Absolute knobhead that could have just cost his side a spot in the Prelim.

Port were all kinds of ****ed after last week and the dickhead gave them enough incentive to shut his mouth.

Collingwood ****ed him off because he’s a massive knobhead.

EAD Ginnivan.

Kenny just put you in your box you little flog.

Ginnivan shuts his mouth and Hawthorn win tonight. The little flog gave Port enough juice to hunt them like rabid dogs.
All fair in footy and games….it’s done they have had their say Kenny’s motor mouth and wiggles big jumbo plane….and Sicily’s banter…. If Ginnin didn’t fire off his Twitter response …none of this….it’s all theatre now put a line through it and move on.

Game Day The Finals 2024 - Nekgame Giants v Lions