Roast The media ... *Shakes head*

It all ends with lulz and "yes yes we understand".... give it a week or so and those two idiots will be back on the Port bashing bandwagon. They are the Weslo of AM radio.

Remember a few years ago when Rowe was still pretending to be our mate and impartial and took Graham to task for wantonly ignoring the presentation representatives of our club specifically made to them vis-a-vis Live The Creed and Since 1870.

Graham's reply of, "yeah I heard what they said and I don't agree with it" was the gold standard in pig-headed ignorance.

Why we bother with 5AA is beyond me.

If any poster on this board answers that they listen to 5crap crap in any survey, then they must be perma banned.

Wow, Cornes is an absolute w***er. I've never really said that before, but holy shit that interview was a disgrace from his point of view. What infuriated me was "I didn't say that." "I didn't say this, when did I say that?" bullshit, shut the **** up Graham, you've been insinuating it the whole time. Keith just has the balls to dive right into the issues you are trying to make sound sinister, that clearly arent.

Man living outside of Adelaide for a few years you forget the environment that SA/Adelaide is in. Just listened to the KT/5AA podcast, my god - how are they pretending to be neutral

"Just back us in a bit" ... "no non no ononoo"

You can hear them squeal .

I emailed Bunnings about two weeks ago telling them I won't be buying there products and will be shopping at Masters - attached a screenshot of my purchases in the financial year - I had a call in 2 days asking why and what they should write in the report <-- this can hurt 5AA, target the sponsors

Old Man Cornes had to have the final say in his Fertiliser column today. Just an ugly trite piece of bile trotting out all the half truths and misinformation that he can't be challenged on when having a good mass debate with himself.

[YOUTUBE]DLvIFRNbqOs[/YOUTUBE]

As usual, the media seem to be holding a grudge over not getting access to players rather than anything substantial.

Do the right thing by them and the story changes.

I listened to the interview with KT and other than Stupid forward pressing and back pedalling all over the place, Wrinkles just confirmed that he is a self deprecating, condescending boofhead, who has a not so hidden agenda to contribute to the demise of our club.

Sorry Wrinkles - it won't happen. We Are Port Adelaide.

Did someone previously mention that Keith Thomas brought up the John Wynne v Jim Theile punch up at Norwood? I didn't hear this in the online version of the interview but I did hear Rowe mention it after the interview.

Yeah that was me. My mistake. He did say something about he'd seen fights in his playing day.

Ok. Was just checking to make sure the entire interview went up online.

There is one spot towards the end of the interview where it's obvious they edit something out, never heard the original interview though so no idea what it was.

Scott Walsh has set a new standard for the likes of Capel and Millbank to follow in todays paper, we aren't "controversial" or "financially crippled" we are now... wait for it....

"a club scratching for up-sides"

Congratulations Mr and Mrs Walsh, your son is a journalistic genius.

http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/sport...s-powers-passion/story-e6frecoc-1226219003208

Wheeling out Mick Redden at North Adelaide is an interesting one, the last time they had a chance to show some fight against Port Adelaide they kicked a goal didn't they?

At least Garry McIntosh can speak with authority on the toughness required to play footy and he and his club have the respect of the football world.

Bottom line - Primus has to get the players to start winning matches and playing respectable football next year. If he does, we will regain the higher footing in this state.

Ball is in Matty's court.