- Nov 27, 2012
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
He flat out gave up.
On the couch, 360, Sunday footy show etc will go nuts with this one.
He flat out gave up.
Or get his assistant that should know what he does at cheaper ratePay Burgess whatever he wants and get him , Adelaide are as fit as f**k .
Port not even bothering coming out to play the 4th by the looks.Port vs West Coast is appalling
Lmao did Liam Ryan just drop a mark and then just start walking while his opponent took possession right next to him?
Yeah that's it.Pay Burgess whatever he wants and get him , Adelaide are as fit as f**k .
The fact we are barely a per cent better than that mob is ****ing eye openingWC completely obliterated.
We stay off the bottom.
Just.
I knew giantroo was wrongWC completely obliterated.
We stay off the bottom.
Just.
TBF, their senior core is a shitload better than ours (at least 10 of them were out there today) and they’re producing complete dogshit.The fact we are barely a per cent better than that mob is ****ing eye opening
The constant ins and outs have rooted them.TBF, their senior core is a shitload better than ours (at least 10 of them were out there today) and they’re producing complete dogshit.
They’re a disaster.
I reckon they'll make a run at finals. Lost a couple of close ones.PA are 1-5 with a % of 93.
Wat.
So what you planning on doing for the rest of the year?I will accept this season as a positive if we just don't get slaughtered tomorrow and keep Eagles on bottom for a week.
Something stinks here - the weagles must be after a PPWC completely obliterated.
We stay off the bottom.
Just.