How is SA football heartland?
And it will be one of our ‘home’ games.If that's the case, you can pretty much lock in North v Freo at Snowtown Oval on Sunday at 4.40.
Invite the neighbours.yep, you can bank on it.
If that's the case, you can pretty much lock in North v Freo at Snowtown Oval on Sunday at 4.40.
Invite the neighbours.
A state government gives the AFL a couple of million dollars to host it. That's the only allure I can think of.I don't get the allure of "Magic Round".
How is playing a game between two neutrals "magic"? What if it was in Victoria? Who would rub their legs together in excitement at the GWS v Port blockbuster in Ballarat? Is it just for TV? If so, who cares? The games could be played anywhere in front of no one - lockdowns proved that.
Here's a novel idea - play each game at a venue that allows as many of the fans of either side to attend.
Unless I'm missing something, "Magic Round" = Wank.
I don't get the allure of "Magic Round".
How is playing a game between two neutrals "magic"? What if it was in Victoria? Who would rub their legs together in excitement at the GWS v Port blockbuster in Ballarat? Is it just for TV? If so, who cares? The games could be played anywhere in front of no one - lockdowns proved that.
Here's a novel idea - play each game at a venue that allows as many of the fans of either side to attend.
Unless I'm missing something, "Magic Round" = Wank.
I reckon I know who the ump is too lolWasn’t sure which thread to post this in, I’m sure GR posted it many hours ago, but seems someone’s in trouble
I reckon I know who the ump is too lol
Round 1 Hawthorn game is the hint
Lol just found out one of the umpires on the weekend officiated his first AFL game. Catch is I played junior footy with him and he’s a massive Hawks fan.
I don't get the allure of "Magic Round".
I reckon I know who the ump is too lol
Round 1 Hawthorn game is the hint
Interesting that 3AW news reader said that the umpire is alleged to have distributed the info to HER group of friends. Only one HER I know who umpires unless it was a slip of the tongue.
Yes, the disgraced archbishopIt would appear the umpire has committed a cardinal sin!
It would appear the umpire has committed a cardinal sin!
Oh. Wakey wakey GK.Yes, the disgraced archbishop
It’ll come out soon enough.Be careful mate. This story could be massive.
was he an AFL listed player before?It’ll come out soon enough.
When I read the police report on the ages involved and the areas they reside in, wasnt too hard to piece two and two together.
Anyways, f*** him if it turns out to be true.
His umpiring was abysmal and the games better off without him.
Nope.was he an AFL listed player before?