AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I'm not at all fussed about checking the scores straight away.I'll be up till 1.
Should be up tonight, but I guess they have to do a lot with leagues and such so might not be.
nice show Warnie!
I can't Remember how late it went last time, I'm sure they have to do the Leagues, and the eliminator too?
nice show Warnie!
I can't Remember how late it went last time, I'm sure they have to do the Leagues, and the eliminator too?
Might have to wait a while tonight lads, VirtualSports is under the pump from the looks of it.
Thanks mate...
I reckon round one is the hardest one to get up - ie.. getting everything in... all rankings, eliminator, etc... then it will also be average after week 3 with price changes, leagues starting (matchups), etc...
Oh, I can't wait!!
Hey Warnie. You and Gablett and like chalk and cheese.
Does Super Coach continue into finals? Do you get more trades etc?
Thanks in advance
Jack
Hey guys, the scoring is live this year... you get your score within minutes of the last game of the round if you log in and ask for the live update...
Warnie, absoloutley love the show. Great work mate. Im looking forward to wednesdays episode and what you blokes reckon to do with Lucas.
What time do you think lockout will end Warnie..? Tomorrow morning..?
Also, loving your show btw, look forward to watching your next episode..!
Thanks blokes... we should keep 'raising the bar' on the show.. will be good to have some actual DT to talk about now!! haha... Wednesday should be a ripper!!
heals: get rid of lucas for Buddy.. as much as I hate to say it, he is the best option there... don't expect massive scores every week (he only played Melbs this week)... so yeah.. risky, but gets u some extra coin..
GS: should be tonite... from what i've been told... maybe around 1am!! thank god for holidays!! hhaa...
I would second that, and third it actually.ah yes good out lockout talk
gets better every year
ay warnie, when are you guys thinking of doing a live webcast again. maybe it could be a friday night tradition
maybe it was just me, but there was something good about watching a couple of blokes talking DT, and getting more and more toxicated as the night goes on.