AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Woosh.Great radio
Can someone please give me two words to describe Doctor Turf?
Four runsCan someone please give me two words to describe Doctor Turf?
Always antagonistic.
Dr Turf & Harf should be the run home.
So Harf is deemed good enough to step in at short notice and steer the show when Matty Granland can't be there but not good enough to be the person in charge when paired with Marco in his regular show
Daniel would be the lead guy if Mark was joining Harftime. But it's Harf joining TRH. Marko is continuing the role he was doing. Nothing against Harf.
Yep, I've noticed this. Snapper was on for 7 or 8 minsIt seems Finey's Final Siren has next to no callers these days. The amount of waffle and filler is hugely obvious.
Hee hee. Yeah, what does he call him? "Fitzhitler", or something?Little gives me more pleasure than when Finey tees off on Fitzpatrick and the AFL. No one else in the media has the balls to do it.
Hee hee. Yeah, what does he call him? "Fitzhitler", or something?
Couldn't agree more . I listen to certain podcasts now, and that was one of them .I didn't think Mark Allen could get any worse but he has. Harf and him together is arguably a worse combination than Maher & Gazey. I can't listen anymore.
That segment where they have the stats guy & David King on is hands down the worst rubbish, backslapping ******eness radio you will hear. Sorry Harf, you were good on afternoons but I can no longer listen. Only segment I will listen to in the arvo now is Turf, Tonsils and Harf on a Friday.
That can't be good for anyone.Yep, I've noticed this. Snapper was on for 7 or 8 mins
Same. Only listen to SEN after work on a Friday afternoon. Really like deadset and Turfy's betting exchange.Couldn't agree more . I listen to certain podcasts now, and that was one of them .
The punce ex golfer is unbearable .( is there anyone more obnoxious at the station ?)
Pure footy is ruined by having those two dimwits together
Leach and Ox slipped to 3.1 from 3.4 (3aw rated 21.4!!). Maybe "Fraarncis" is too la di da for us closet bogans. They will never rate well at breakfast, coz it's way too competitive, because it's the biggest $$$ slot.
Harford and Marko are pretty much the same: up to 4.2 from 4.1
Finey's down a little: 3.6 from 3.8.
Weekends are up to 3.4 from 2.9
Over all (7 days): 4.1 from 4.