Radio The SEN Thread 10

So Harf is deemed good enough to step in at short notice and steer the show when Matty Granland can't be there but not good enough to be the person in charge when paired with Marco in his regular show :huh:

The failed pro golfer probably threw a tanty when asked to be second fiddle due to his non existent knowledge of sport.

Daniel would be the lead guy if Mark was joining Harftime. But it's Harf joining TRH. Marko is continuing the role he was doing. Nothing against Harf.

Precisely - it's a change of role for Harf. He's meant to be the opinionated expert like Ox was, not the nuts-and-bolts host. Would sound stupid if Harf was throwing to Marko for football comment.

It seems Finey's Final Siren has next to no callers these days. The amount of waffle and filler is hugely obvious.

I didn't think Mark Allen could get any worse but he has. Harf and him together is arguably a worse combination than Maher & Gazey. I can't listen anymore.

That segment where they have the stats guy & David King on is hands down the worst rubbish, backslapping ******eness radio you will hear. Sorry Harf, you were good on afternoons but I can no longer listen. Only segment I will listen to in the arvo now is Turf, Tonsils and Harf on a Friday.
Couldn't agree more . I listen to certain podcasts now, and that was one of them .
The punce ex golfer is unbearable .( is there anyone more obnoxious at the station ?)
Pure footy is ruined by having those two dimwits together

Fine was talking to Peake about what he ate for lunch on radio tonight, I'm serious. Why on earth do the station think this is entertaining to the listener?

Couldn't agree more . I listen to certain podcasts now, and that was one of them .
The punce ex golfer is unbearable .( is there anyone more obnoxious at the station ?)
Pure footy is ruined by having those two dimwits together
Same. Only listen to SEN after work on a Friday afternoon. Really like deadset and Turfy's betting exchange.

New ratings out today.

Oh my god, Radar's ratings went up from 4.1 to 4.7, which is the 2nd highest for the station for this survey. :D Maybe we've got him all wrong. HA

KB is the highest with 5 (up from 4.6).

Leach and Ox slipped to 3.1 from 3.4 (3aw rated 21.4!!). Maybe "Fraarncis" is too la di da for us closet bogans. :p They will never rate well at breakfast, coz it's way too competitive, because it's the biggest $$$ slot.

Harford and Marko are pretty much the same: up to 4.2 from 4.1
Finey's down a little: 3.6 from 3.8.
Weekends are up to 3.4 from 2.9
Over all (7 days): 4.1 from 4.

ratings%20SURVEY_3%202016_zpsiczrmf6p.jpg

Leach and Ox slipped to 3.1 from 3.4 (3aw rated 21.4!!). Maybe "Fraarncis" is too la di da for us closet bogans. :p They will never rate well at breakfast, coz it's way too competitive, because it's the biggest $$$ slot.

Harford and Marko are pretty much the same: up to 4.2 from 4.1
Finey's down a little: 3.6 from 3.8.
Weekends are up to 3.4 from 2.9
Over all (7 days): 4.1 from 4.

ratings%20SURVEY_3%202016_zpsiczrmf6p.jpg

speak for yourself. I outed mysel' long ago