SouthernStripes
Pork crackling is an underrated snack food
Yeah fresh crackling is the best. I dig the packaged stuff too. Just gotta get the right ones but yeah it’s definitely differentfor me the pre-packaged pork crackling is trash. all dry and airy and s**t. whereas real crackling on a nice fresh roast is the tastiest s**t known to man
I go to this Vietnamese place and get a bah mi occasionally. Generous amounts of crunchy tasty real pork crackling. Buns are home made, crunchy on the outside and soft and chewy bread inside freshly baked. Its seriously good.for me the pre-packaged pork crackling is trash. all dry and airy and s**t. whereas real crackling on a nice fresh roast is the tastiest s**t known to man
I work in Sunshine and they have some seriously good Vietnamese bakery’s around that do top shelf Banh MiI go to this Vietnamese place and get a bah mi occasionally. Generous amounts of crunchy tasty real pork crackling. Buns are home made, crunchy on the outside and soft and chewy bread inside freshly baked. Its seriously good.
Can make me feel crook pork crackling if I go in too hard.for me the pre-packaged pork crackling is trash. all dry and airy and s**t. whereas real crackling on a nice fresh roast is the tastiest s**t known to man
Can make me feel crook pork crackling if I go in too hard.
POTY. Almost killed meR.I.P Groupie_ I have scattered the crumbs of a bacon deluxe at my local pokies lounge in your honour
Good compromise would be if he could only post pics and gifsEverything reminds me of him….
View attachment 1662763
Lord of the (burger)Rings
How long is he banned for nowR.I.P Groupie_ I have scattered the crumbs of a bacon deluxe at my local pokies lounge in your honour
Bugger all Banh Mi in Launnie. Miss working in the Adz Northern Suburbs where the Vietnamese will serve you up a Roll or Pho feast for $8-$12.I go to this Vietnamese place and get a bah mi occasionally. Generous amounts of crunchy tasty real pork crackling. Buns are home made, crunchy on the outside and soft and chewy bread inside freshly baked. Its seriously good.
Na he can’t handle chilli.. bad for his stomachEverything reminds me of him….
View attachment 1662763
neighbour i work in maidstone used to go to the one on the corner of the laneway they to the carpark not woolies side east side for years but their pork changed, i go to one in footscrazy now.I work in Sunshine and they have some seriously good Vietnamese bakery’s around that do top shelf Banh Mi
Still probably cheaper and better quality than most of the other big fast food joints aroundneighbour i work in maidstone used to go to the one on the corner of the laneway they to the carpark not woolies side east side for years but their pork changed, i go to one in footscrazy now.
faaark they've gone up though, used to be $3.50 now fuhgn 8 bucks they say inflation at 6pc bullfugg more like 50pc p.a at the mo