Hawks07

Draftee
Sep 27, 2006
Melb
victory
This is coming from someone whose has known Clarkson on a some what personal level since the mid 90’s. and i know what im about to say will get major criticism my family has supported clarko since day one and yes we admit he is a good coach and has a great footy brain i personally think clarkson isnt the right man for the job anymore. His Coaching has been poor for a man of his so called credentials, and I know we have had bad injuries since we won the flag, but honestly it comes to a point where we shouldn’t have excuses anymore and that’s just my opinion. He is the right man to lead a team that is redeveloping and I believe he should look at a role elsewhere. Because as much as I hate to say hawks will never ever have a season like they did in 07 and 08 again with clarko as coach. I hope he proves me wrong, but let me say this if we loose to north down at Tassie I will have no doubts about my feelings that this man should be taken away as coach of Hawthorn.

Yeah, and Grizzly Adams has a beard.

If you were any sort of acquaintance of Clarkson you would be sticking fat and taking the loss for what it was - embarrassing, but an aberration compared to how we have played so far.

You are either a dumb **** troll, or if worse comes to worse, and you speak some sort of truth, the sort of mate that no one would ever want.

Well MY FAMILY has known Clarko for even longer and we've supported him through even more stuff and i know this might come as a bit of a shock but for some reason I've decided that the best thing to do in the current situation is to log onto big footy and try and drum up a bit of support for shafting my old family friend. Sound like a plan?

Lol, spot on. :thumbsu:

This is coming from someone whose has known Clarkson on a some what personal level since the mid 90’s. and i know what im about to say will get major criticism my family has supported clarko since day one and yes we admit he is a good coach and has a great footy brain i personally think clarkson isnt the right man for the job anymore. His Coaching has been poor for a man of his so called credentials, and I know we have had bad injuries since we won the flag, but honestly it comes to a point where we shouldn’t have excuses anymore and that’s just my opinion. He is the right man to lead a team that is redeveloping and I believe he should look at a role elsewhere. Because as much as I hate to say hawks will never ever have a season like they did in 07 and 08 again with clarko as coach. I hope he proves me wrong, but let me say this if we loose to north down at Tassie I will have no doubts about my feelings that this man should be taken away as coach of Hawthorn.

I trust you've told your good mate Clarko this?

How did he take your loss of faith?