The Upper Murray Football League (Part2)

Tiger you forgot to add J.Cameron J.Muell who they lost before half time against Bullioh N.Morton R.Forsyth plus they lost M.O'Donnohue S.Wolter second quarter against B/W S.Farrant 10mins into third quarter but tumba coach isn't useing that as an excuse there's still 9 games to go he says the second quarter cost them big time and also Tiger i now umpire so you might get me next season .We are still looking for more umpires if you are interested cheers Tiger

u r an absolute w***er. i would like to see u get out there and have a go.
u wont have to worry about him for much longer because walwa are paying their players players so much they are broke and wont have a club next year.
Oh Grant I love it when you talk dirty please keep up the good work and you know so much about all the other clubs and how they are run you should run for EL PRESIDENTO:thumbsdown: You clown

Tiger you forgot to add J.Cameron J.Muell who they lost before half time against Bullioh N.Morton R.Forsyth plus they lost M.O'Donnohue S.Wolter second quarter against B/W S.Farrant 10mins into third quarter but tumba coach isn't useing that as an excuse there's still 9 games to go he says the second quarter cost them big time and also Tiger i now umpire so you might get me next season .We are still looking for more umpires if you are interested cheers Tiger
Chop only heard of the early outs didnt hear of the injuries so the loss wasnt as bad as it seems :thumbsu:Im an old fossil couldnt run out of sight the only running I do is off at the mouth I love it keeps a bit of interest going for the boys on the forum but I didnt realize some people take it so serious love it chopper they are easy to stir up:p

Apparently both sides had a few late outs T Brook Mcperson and Maclan for tumba and Rech Dittko Jeffs and Ward for B/W so it would have balanced out for both sides:thumbsu:I dont think tumba are done with just yet but its a good sign for a very young B/W side :pthis week will be the real test Bullioh away :p can only hope that attree isnt the umpire because if he is B/W will be slaughtered.Somebody up atB/W must have done something bad to him when he was playing ,or maybe they had a wank and spilt a bit onto a sheet of galvinised roofing iron and he was born and he is looking for his daddy up around Wallwa way:rolleyes:

Mate u are an absolute TOOL. By my calculations Attree has umpired Walwa twice for two wins WTF is ur problem. There should be more ex players out there with a whistle then maybe we wouldnt have all the old, grey haired, has been umps coming up to umpire the UMFL. If you have such a problem with the guy then take it up with him face to face and stop writing complete shit on this thread. Or dont you have the balls????

Silver Kid who's using injuries as excuses and whats wrong with the rugby guys you seem to mention allot .We all carn't be as talented as you.
Hows your club going this season?

Tiger you forgot to add J.Cameron J.Muell who they lost before half time against Bullioh N.Morton R.Forsyth plus they lost M.O'Donnohue S.Wolter second quarter against B/W S.Farrant 10mins into third quarter ...

The above comment, among others is what i was referring to. There's nothing wrong with the rugby boys, don't go getting all paranoid there.

My club isn't going as planned this year (oh how dare you ask such a question ;)), I'm very happy though that it looks like a fairly even top 4. Perhaps dont take things to heart so much?

Mate u are an absolute TOOL. By my calculations Attree has umpired Walwa twice for two wins WTF is ur problem. There should be more ex players out there with a whistle then maybe we wouldnt have all the old, grey haired, has been umps coming up to umpire the UMFL. If you have such a problem with the guy then take it up with him face to face and stop writing complete shit on this thread. Or dont you have the balls????
Thank you for your kind words America Im flattered that you think so highly of me oh and by the way I HAVE had the pleasure of haveing a conversation with the ump and he wasleft in no doubt as to his ancestry and guess what he gave as good as he got :thumbsu: are we going to loose a little more sleep tonight you precious thing or would you like me to give you a manhug so you can go ny nys:D

Hi there boys another round of UMFL cant wait for american pie to part with some of the vast football knowledge he has and tell us who will win and why :thumbsu:my selections are and I know Im a was it a tool or a w***er A/P cant remember anyway Tumba by 5 goals over Cudgie Feds by who knows over Corryong and Bullioh and B/W a good hard 8 points either way what do you think of those picks oh wise and all knowing A/PIE:p

All the talk about this years premierships in both senior grades can officially cease with UMFL league heavyweights signing ex albury and holbrook utility brett o'brien, who will cap off an already star studded line up. Look for results for the remainder of the season to mirror those from last year with bullioh 2nds to win in a canter, with a ridiculous amount of depth compared with rival clubs and see the senior team win by large margins each week and being cherry ripe in september. It is becoming a bit worrying when the gap widens between one team and the rest after last year, the dogs are in 1st gear till round 10. Yes clubs have recruited well this year ie BW and Tumba but the talent of recruits is questionable at best. Neither teams or federal have the depth from 6-30 to go with the dogs and are vulnerable if key players miss and have to fill gaps with players who are not capable at senior level and therefore cannot compete for 4 quarters by having to carry players. Good luck though. That is all

TIPS FOR THIS WEEK

Tumba over Cudgie 14pts
B/W by 6pts over Bullioh
And i'm going back Corryong for an upset 2pts [i can only wish]

ressies
cudgie by 7pts over tumba
bullioh by 17pts over b/w
feds an corryong scracth match

chopper still waiting for REP side [how about it] or is anyone wanting to give it ago.I will put mine in after this weeks round

All the talk about this years premierships in both senior grades can officially cease with UMFL league heavyweights signing ex albury and holbrook utility brett o'brien, who will cap off an already star studded line up. Look for results for the remainder of the season to mirror those from last year with bullioh 2nds to win in a canter, with a ridiculous amount of depth compared with rival clubs and see the senior team win by large margins each week and being cherry ripe in september. It is becoming a bit worrying when the gap widens between one team and the rest after last year, the dogs are in 1st gear till round 10. Yes clubs have recruited well this year ie BW and Tumba but the talent of recruits is questionable at best. Neither teams or federal have the depth from 6-30 to go with the dogs and are vulnerable if key players miss and have to fill gaps with players who are not capable at senior level and therefore cannot compete for 4 quarters by having to carry players. Good luck though. That is all
A bit harsh on all the kids that want a game of footy and went to B/W and TUMBA and the other clubs who aretrying to battle thru tough times spider boy :thumbsdown: you are right in saying Bullioh are the heavywieghts but to say other clubs recruits are questionable is a slap to the players and the clubs anyway lets hope your prediction of the dogs streeting the rest of the league turns to shit .That is all Spiderman:p

TIPS FOR THIS WEEK

Tumba over Cudgie 14pts
B/W by 6pts over Bullioh
And i'm going back Corryong for an upset 2pts [i can only wish]

ressies
cudgie by 7pts over tumba
bullioh by 17pts over b/w
feds an corryong scracth match

chopper still waiting for REP side [how about it] or is anyone wanting to give it ago.I will put mine in after this weeks round
Referee you are the man Ihope all your tips are correct :thumbsu:I wasnt game enough to tip B/W Ijust hopeing for a good contest Hunt to kick 5 and thats goals not people Only jokeing KIEL :D

Hey spider your man Obrien really capped off a star studded line up :thumbsdown: how many kicks did he get :thumbsdown: and it is becoming a bit worrying spider when the gap between bullioh and the other clubs is starting to bite you on the arse :thumbsdown: do you really believe the shit you write about how you rate the other clubs players feds tumba and b/w as they have shown in recent weeks can take it up to and more than match your Obrien led star studded match winners oh yes and tell each of the other clubs 6/30 rated players that they arent capable at senior level YOU LOSER:p

you must either play for bullioh or shower with them spider but you have no idea what you are talking about...you say tumba have no depth to cover injuries and cant match it with the inbred bulldogs yet they did beat bullioh with 5 or 6 out ......and as for the bullioh 2nds they are just a pack of fat swines that come grand final day they will struggle because of the heat and lack of food at the ground.

i thought bullioh are ment to be the "best" team going around??? so how come they lost yet another game?? i think its about time everyone realises that billioh just aint that much better than some of the other teams... congrats to b/w on beating bullioh yesterday,i give it 1 day at the most untill bullioh start sooking on this thread about how they had so many players missing fom there side or that the umpires were shit...all in all bullioh are just a pack of over paid sooks that rate them selfs way to highly!! another big win for maxy and his boys! tumba have got a great side together this year and will pushing for a grand final spot along with b/w and bullioh...(lets just hope it aint bullioh). in the 2nds not much you can say,bullioh won as you would of thought,doubt there was a game with corryong and feds and tumba won without any trouble against cudgy. both cudgy and tumba were struggling with numbers with cudgy having 9 players turn up so the 3rds had to help out yet again. my tips for the grand final are tumba to beat either b/w or the much hated dogs and in the 2nds well we will have to see what clubs scrape a side together in the finals to see who plays off against bullioh.

Have to agree with your s and U/M/HERO s comments A/C they certiantly rate themselves up Bullshiters way they are treating the other clubs with a few of thier comments as if they already have the P/SHIP in the bag and that our groups of players are wasteing thier time Ididnt think I would say this but go Tumba/Feds and of course the mighty B/W AND WOULDNT IT BE LOVELY TO SEE THEM NOT MAKE THE G/F keep up the good work A/C and U/M/HERO :p GO TIGES

the seconds comp is a joke in this comp now and winning it this year would have the same feeling as having sex wif ur sister id say, its pretty much now a two team comp and it just aint football anymore wif all the forfiets and shit.

SUPER WOG i slept with your sister and i must say it wasn't as good as winning a GRAND FINAL cheers brother:D

Well guys here's my Rep Team lets see what sort of response i get
I have named a 5 man inter-change bench but no coach's i will let yous pick

B.Mcpherson [tumba] Nelson[b/w] C.Reid [bull]

HB.Widderson[tumba] Street[tumba] Thomas [bull]

C.W.Sinclair[feds] Wilson[b/w] A.Williams[tumba]

HF.E.Nichols[corry] N.Molkentin[tumba] T.Brook[tumba]

F.J.Jarvis[feds] K.Hunt[b/w] T.Hayes[b/w]

FOLL.J.Cleven[cudg] O'Donnohue[tumba] B.Nichols[bull]

INTER-A.Bloom[cudg] S Brook[tumba] L.Paton[feds] P.Landy[bull]
Broughton[b/w]
now you can pick the crap out of it

It is becoming a bit worrying when the gap widens between one team and the rest after last year, the dogs are in 1st gear till round 10. Yes clubs have recruited well this year ie BW and Tumba but the talent of recruits is questionable at best. Neither teams or federal have the depth from 6-30 to go with the dogs and are vulnerable if key players miss and have to fill gaps with players who are not capable at senior level and therefore cannot compete for 4 quarters by having to carry players. Good luck though. That is all

Could'nt agree more with you spider, although results on the weekend did'nt go the way of the dogs, i think that last year showed that losing a couple of games during the year doesnt effect the team, and come finals time bullioh will add another cup to their collection. also in relation to new recruit brett o'brien, it will be interesting to see if Pete o'brien will be coming back now both his brothers are out at bullioh, He finished 5th in the league best and fairest last year, and is one of the classiest ball winning midfielders in the region

Have you pulled on the boots this year S/W??? Maybe you can bring some of mates and fill out your once dominant football team.:thumbsdown:

Could'nt agree more with you spider, although results on the weekend did'nt go the way of the dogs, i think that last year showed that losing a couple of games during the year doesnt effect the team, and come finals time bullioh will add another cup to their collection. also in relation to new recruit brett o'brien, it will be interesting to see if Pete o'brien will be coming back now both his brothers are out at bullioh, He finished 5th in the league best and fairest last year, and is one of the classiest ball winning midfielders in the region

Loose a game recruit win a game recruit at this rate half of Bulliohs senoir team will be playing ressies and then where will their ressies players play U16.
Must be great to have ashit load of cash.Watch out you don't stuff the whole comp up and have to go play in the tallangatta league boys or should i say DOGS and by the way where's your gun recruit Laaambert this season?.Was he worth the 5 games he played or maybe 6.The only thing the league needs to do is raise the amount of games played from 3 to 7 to qualify for finals that mite make a few clubs think

Loose a game recruit win a game recruit at this rate half of Bulliohs senoir team will be playing ressies and then where will their ressies players play U16.
Must be great to have ashit load of cash.Watch out you don't stuff the whole comp up and have to go play in the tallangatta league boys or should i say DOGS and by the way where's your gun recruit Laaambert this season?.Was he worth the 5 games he played or maybe 6.The only thing the league needs to do is raise the amount of games played from 3 to 7 to qualify for finals that mite make a few clubs think

Actually the blokes that can't play ressies at bullioh get recruited by the great max duncan to play seniors at tumba.

Bullioh have have shit thier pants quick tumba b/w have beaten us and feds areon the move to so lets get a few more recruits give the blokes that have been with us the arse4 and bring in the obrien brothers money isnt a problem but when the going gets tough the blokes you shit on will remember as a few already have GO TUMBA FEDS B/W CUDGIE AND CORRYONG AND THE TIGES NEED BEN COUSINS ;);)

The Upper Murray Football League (Part2)