Votes: 15 31.9%
  • Who Knows

Votes: 4 8.5%
  • Who Cares

Votes: 12 25.5%

Ohh because fascists all operate the same way do they? No, I think modern dictators are rather impressed with this new age of fascism. The way propaganda and misinformation is distributed through a 44 billion dollar platform.

Haha you know what ****ing hilarious.. I picked up on it today.. all by myself, you’ll find this quite intriguing.

The US Tarrifs.. so all foreign electric vehicles, all of them that were about to swamp Tesla and make Tesla pretty much redundant, will now no longer be affordable to people so now they’ll only have Tesla as a choice.. hmmm interesting, it’s almost like history is repeating itself

Hahahaha

Anyone that can make a large group of idiots vote against their best interests, wear dumb hats and propaganda, are indeed part of a cult. A commy cult which will bring an accelerated level of austerity the world has ever seen.. but at least their neighbour wont be a different colour 😂
Did you forget that propaganda and misinformation was weaponised by the left prior to Musk purchasing Twitter/X?

If an intruder comes into my house means me or my family harm with a baseball bat in his hand but I manage to get the bat off him and now he's in a fetal position on the floor crying ''don't hit me, don't hit me'' NOO!!! that's not how this works....you tried to take me out.

Guess who has the bat now?

btw I couldn't name another eletric car company other than Tesla. I prefer traditional until the day I won't have a choice.

Save the cult status for those who try to eliminate politicians.

Did you forget that propaganda and misinformation was weaponised by the left prior to Musk purchasing Twitter/X?

If an intruder comes into my house means me or my family harm with a baseball bat in his hand but I manage to get the bat off him and now he's in a fetal position on the floor crying ''don't hit me, don't hit me'' NOO!!! that's not how this works....you tried to take me out.

Guess who has the bat now?

btw I couldn't name another eletric car company other than Tesla. I prefer traditional until the day I won't have a choice.

Save the cult status for those who try to eliminate politicians.
Lol you mean the GOP member who shot at trump? You should have a look at who tried to eliminate Trump. Hahaha

He dropped it on Shulz, he dropped it on that comedy stand up panel, he’s dropped it heaps. You obviously dont listen to Theo Von. Perhaps I have listened to him more than you have.

Perhaps, but you see mate, this pearl clutching is exactly why there’s a counter culture happening. People are sick to death of the orchestrated outrage over minor things when there’s massive atrocities happening around the globe funded by their governments while their own backyard goes to shit.

Side note, It’s ****ed up that, that clip is a topic of discussion, but not the discussion about the sackler family in the same episode hasn’t been brought up.

How so? Give me some examples?
If someone tells me ''Hey guess what...there's snow on Mt Everest'' My response isn't gonna be...''How so? Give me examples''

Please....
Lol you mean the GOP member who shot at trump? You should have a look at who tried to eliminate Trump. Hahaha
Who that individual was registered with (voting wise) or who he donated money to (Democrats) is irrelevant.

Fundamentally....if you're trying to take out a leader from a political party....you're not a supporter of that party.

You're the opposite in fact.

No...I don't think Trump is mother Teresa.

Dumb question......about as dumb as comparing him to Hitler.

censoring the alt right ideology is not propaganda. What is the propaganda? I dont think you want to say it because big footy wont tolerate that shit either.

I asked for examples, not some bullshit you tube video. Is that where you form your opinion? On YouTube “blogs”?

Imagine for a second that 'you' genuinely believe that Trump is today's Hitler. Now imagine trying to have a conversation with your Grandparents/Great-Grandparents from Eastern Europe about how you think Trump is the 2024 Hitler in today's world.

They'd most likely look at you like you've got rocks in your head. Like what the **** are you on about?

I can't tell if this is what some people genuinely believe or is it as simple as we hate Trump so much let's just compare him to the worse person in human history.

Spare me the F & C words yeah unless you wanna talk about Russia, China, North Korea etc.

censoring the alt right ideology is not propaganda. What is the propaganda? I dont think you want to say it because big footy wont tolerate that shit either.

I asked for examples, not some bullshit you tube video. Is that where you form your opinion? On YouTube “blogs”?
Use your imagination.....based just on that video alone....how do you think those employees and others conducted themselves in 2020 and in the lead to the US election that year?

I've never seen a billion dollars before with my eyes but I know that kinda money exists. You get me....do your own homework.

Use your imagination.....based just on that video alone....how do you think those employees and others conducted themselves in 2020 and in the lead to the US election that year?

I've never seen a billion dollars before with my eyes but I know that kinda money exists. You get me....do your own homework.
In 2020? You want to think what kinds of bullshit was being censored in 2020? How bout claims from trump such as injecting bleach to beat covid? Or eating ivermectin out of a tube.. you know how many dumb arses follow that information? Who is liable?

I asked for you to give me something a little more specific.. you are just like every other kook out there. No substance ever.

In 2020? You want to think what kinds of bullshit was being censored in 2020? How bout claims from trump such as injecting bleach to beat covid? Or eating ivermectin out of a tube.. you know how many dumb arses follow that information? Who is liable?

I asked for you to give me something a little more specific.. you are just like every other kook out there. No substance ever.
and your rebuttal was to use things Trump said/did in 2020 when the subject was censorship on twitter pre Musk.

Granted the bleach stuff wasn’t a good moment for him.

Please expand on this. It is very amusing.
I don’t how he can. Doesn’t even make sense when referring to people living in Australia.

We’re just spectators enjoying the show from the other side of the planet.

Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia Laughing GIF

Look at you with all the misinformation haha

and your rebuttal was to use things Trump said/did in 2020 when the subject was censorship on twitter pre Musk.
No, I said political propaganda, from your commy leaders. Then you said the “left” did it before musk. I asked for you to provide me an example? You provided me “censorship” .. sorry pal, thats not propaganda.

Granted the bleach stuff wasn’t a good moment for him.

I don’t how he can. Doesn’t even make sense when referring to people living in Australia.

We’re just spectators enjoying the show from the other side of the planet.

Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia Laughing GIF
Bull shit, I would bet my bottom dollar you pull your tiny fella to CPAC and Malcom Roberts.. You would be a sucker for a Pawline Hansen pin up poster ey?

No, I said political propaganda, from your commy leaders. Then you said the “left” did it before musk. I asked for you to provide me an example? You provided me “censorship” .. sorry pal, thats not propaganda.
It is if the content on twitter is campaign material for an upcoming election to reach out to supporters or and un-decided voters.
Bull shit, I would bet my bottom dollar you pull your tiny fella to CPAC and Malcom Roberts.. You would be a sucker for a Pawline Hansen pin up poster ey?
Zero interest in one nation party and nothing would kill a boner quicker than having a poster of her in my bedroom.

I’m old school liberal….but by today’s standards that would have you labeled as right wing/conservative.

But being labeled a commy was not on my bingo card for 2024.

The US Presidential Election Thread