Apr 14, 2012
Los Santos
Orlando Magic, Nick Diaz, Exers
Eagles, magpies, crows and the hawks..

We all know that an eagle dominates a hawk, who stops swooping on the prey the moment it sees an eagle above.. Magpies are just dodgy mofos that aim for people when they're backs are turned.. So up until now the eagles rule. But wait a second! There's the sly crow circling around that brings bad luck for other teams.. Perhaps the crow will be the "black" bird and once again appear from nowhere in numbers and claim the carcass (cup) that is rightfully there's...

Cheers fellow birds :D

yes but we all know Cats have 9 lives and have already used up 4 of those so unfortunately for your sake...we shall make our run in the 2nd half of the season :thumbsu:

Not convincing win tonight by the Crows. Struggled to put away a team that is basically outside the 8 and a shadow of their former selves.

yes but we all know Cats have 9 lives and have already used up 4 of those so unfortunately for your sake...we shall make our run in the 2nd half of the season :thumbsu:

Not convincing win tonight by the Crows. Struggled to put away a team that is basically outside the 8 and a shadow of their former selves.

Agreed pretty flat about that game however... I still reckon if we get 4 crows to swoop and pick up Joel throw him on the ground, without a cheap high free given, ur team will shut down

And seriously... Power flogs just cause u live in the same state as us doesn't mean u have any right to post in these type of threads.. Clearly ur not up to our standard just give up and go back to your swamp

We all know that an eagle dominates a hawk, who stops swooping on the prey the moment it sees an eagle above.. Magpies are just dodgy mofos that aim for people when they're backs are turned.. So up until now the eagles rule. But wait a second! There's the sly crow circling around that brings bad luck for other teams.. Perhaps the crow will be the "black" bird and once again appear from nowhere in numbers and claim the carcass (cup) that is rightfully there's...

Would you like the contact details of a literary agent?

You do realise you have to win finals to get a cup dont you?

Umm why do the port flogs think they have any right to post here..
It's clearly for a bit of fun.. Teams not contending for the 8 don't deserve anything so please just move.. And yes tigers are the only pesky cat that have a chance of disrupting the birds ATM.. A long way to go though

Your **** and will quietly slide down the ladder:D

The Magpies and Hawks already own you:oops:

Your **** and will quietly slide down the ladder:D

The Magpies and Hawks already own you:oops:

Idk mate the only certainty I see is the magpies... Hawks r inconsistent, eagles have injuries and the crows can't play 4 qtrs... But doesn't matter in 10 or so weeks when it really starts well meet u in the gf and show u who the better dodgy bird is... U can go cry in bucks pecs/t***ies after dw...

Bow down

english_bulldog_1.jpg

Idk mate the only certainty I see is the magpies... Hawks r inconsistent, eagles have injuries and the crows can't play 4 qtrs... But doesn't matter in 10 or so weeks when it really starts well meet u in the gf and show u who the better dodgy bird is... U can go cry in bucks pecs/t***ies after dw...
This ain't the 90's flog:rolleyes:

The year of the birds finally no pesky cats