Game Day There's Some Game On Friday Apparently - Eagles v Hawks, QF

I like the look of this one,

http://www.weather.com.au/wa/perth/detailed

but then maybe I'd prefer rain. I don't know what I want, I just wanna win, and drink beers and to not get yelled at when I get home for going to the footy and coming home half cut and stinking of cheap beer. No chance all those things happen, so just 1 & 2 please.
We want NO rain if Priddis is not playing. We are a chance if we can get some super clean hitouts from NN directly on to the tit of Shuey and Selwood running forward.

If it becomes a scrap then we will miss Priddis's clean hands

A specialist security team to monitor antisocial behaviour will be employed for Fremantle's fixture against Sydney as well as West Coast's qualifying final against Hawthorn on Friday night.
Careful the AFL Gestapo will be in force there tonight. :rolleyes:

We want NO rain if Priddis is not playing. We are a chance if we can get some super clean hitouts from NN directly on to the tit of Shuey and Selwood running forward.

If it becomes a scrap then we will miss Priddis's clean hands

Ok I'm heading up the roof of my office building now to do the anti-rain dance, which I call the sun dance, nude.

Moving past the Priddis disappointment, we've just got to hope for something special tonight. Which, to be honest, we did anyway.

I've written them off at least a half dozen times this year and been proven wrong nearly every time, so who knows eh? I'm certain they'll give it a go, and who knows what happens from there.

It's an effing ripper here init?

Just destroyed a burger in the sunshine whilst giving death stares to Hawthorn supporters.
Adelaide is doing ok today. Did half a days work. Had a cigar with a mate. Bought a carton on the way home.
You guys get the picture.

I thought it was Eaglemaniac originally because of the avatar. Thought maybe the guy in the Hawks shirt was talking shit about Hutch or something

I don't belt people for wearing shirts, only for serious stuff like if someone said Hutch was Mr 2.85 seconds.....which we all know is clearly wrong..

Please take this as a light joke in response to the thread title - yep the good teams get to play footy in September!

In all seriousness, hope tonight is a cracker, til we meet again in October (the even better teams get to play then!)

Game Day There's Some Game On Friday Apparently - Eagles v Hawks, QF