Things more likely to win a premership than the MFC

GiG - what are the broadsides fired off by Nelson in HMS Victory compared with your two mighty blasts above?

Devastating stuff.

On the way home, I was thinking about this particular posting above (yes, it is sad).

In its own way, it repays investigation.

There is a degree of theatricality to the posting that is quite idiosyncratic.

A question - and it is a genuine one: were you over-exposed to Lost in Space, and in particular, Dr Zachary Smith, as a kid?

In a Freudian sense, I suspect that this highly controversial archtype is alive and well and active in your Super-Ego.

Biffinator

LOL you're so full of shit, you should start your own comic book series.

Were you a little upset on the way home thinking about my posts? Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww shucks :eek:

Surprised no-one from WA has done this yet:

0,,6074682,00.jpg

LOL you're so full of shit, you should start your own comic book series.

Were you a little upset on the way home thinking about my posts? Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww shucks :eek:

No GiG - the interest was of a forensic nature.

With the contribution of others, I do run the flog-watch thread. I need to be objective. Just because I think a particular poster is low calibre or I want to nail the twerp myself (and they have every right to junk me in return) does not mean they warrant a Flog Watch. Even so, the radar has to be on at all times.

Make no mistake: I welcome threads that mocks the Dees with originality, wit and humour.

Your OP, reflective as it was of your abilities, lay at the other end of the spectrum.

If you want to learn from a Master in this particular art, you should study how Barry Zuckercorn QC goes about ridiculing the Dees. He specialises in Paul Hopgood-ology. What with his wit and intelligence, you won't find him posting the offal that you have offloaded with little thought and even less creativity.

Do better next time.

Biffinator.

No, Charles Bronson style, I am here to "take out the trash."

If this thread is you at your most inspired, GilhamIsGod, well, if you get your shit together, well, one day you might be just the man who uncovers the ingredients of the Secret Sauce in Big Macs.

I know you can do it. Think small (as this is your next category up)

Biffinator.

PS, as an aside, GiG, are you in possession of the Collective Bay 13 Bull-Worker (it has been doing the rounds of late - Kreuze Missile was hogging it for a while in an attempt to move up the Uber-Flog ranks). God knows you need it if this thread is the best you can regurgitate.

Your the clown around here Biff ... Your club is a rabble and you know it..

Mike Sheehan recently wrote that Melbourne 08 is the worst AFL club seen since Fitzroy 96 and I concur .. The dees really are shit ..

He just didn't like someone trashing his precious 'Dees' and had to deflect from the issue by insulting me, ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhaah ;)

Ass clown

He just didn't like someone trashing his precious 'Dees' and had to deflect from the issue by insulting me, ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhaah ;)

Ass clown

Poor old Biff is probably devestated now the sun is coming out, it means the end of the snow season !!!

Fair dinkum, for an jerk whose team is stone motherless last, he sure likes to sledge other, more successful clubs ...

Tall poppy syndrome at it's finest for Biffhead ..

Carlton were far worse over a sustained period of time than we have been.

Poor old Biff is probably devestated now the sun is coming out, it means the end of the snow season !!!

Fair dinkum, for an jerk whose team is stone motherless last, he sure likes to sledge other, more successful clubs ...

Oh have a sook. Biff's trolling is way above you CP.

Speaking of successful clubs, gee those Cats are good aren't they?

No-one takes you seriously you bandwagoning fool :D .

^From the only man to trade in a Ferrari for a Barina.

Things more likely to win a premership than the MFC