Tickets vs Geelong: How did you go?

I emailed ticketmaster before and the lady told me people are supposed to have their membership cards with them, but when I asked how do you know which people are members, she said because it is written on the ticket.

How often do they look at a ticket after it is scanned these days?

Plus even if they do, if its the print out type, it says nothing.

I wouldn't risk buying tickets this method via pick-up, cause the outlet might ask for a membership card.

Did you buy any through the "Family ticket" section where you didn't have to give your barcode?

Nah i usually go with my brother so i go through the members section where i have to enter my barcode.

There will still be plenty left on Sunday!
You are being Paranoid, but hey, it's finals footy mate, and feels quite new doesn't it?!
It's a great feeling!

hmmm.........is this a dig at me being a Saints supporter or is this a comment on Nth's lack of finals action lately?????
Not that I care......I love watching the Roos play, even last year they played every losing game with more heart than many St Kilda's victories, and certainly this year they've been 100x better to watch than the Saints. Sadly, it still won't stop me paying $400 to be a StK social club member next year inthe faint hope they'll make the GF and i'll have a guaranteed seat.

Im from tassie, and only been to the G once before to watch the footy, just wondering if you guys can help me out on where a good place to sit and watch the game is, that isnt to expensive as im only 17 and i have to buy air fares as well. but then again i couldnt care less if im sitting behind a pole aslong as im there to see the mighty roos in the finals. Last time i went i just had a general admission and i sat on what looked to be like the fourth tier of the grandstand sitting on the wing, it was an excelent spot, but i doubt it would be availabe this time

I would go for the seats infront of the scoreboard in the olypic stand if any of the standard reserve seat are left there... I sat there for Archer 300th and enjoyed the view... not sure who is sitting in that area... Geelong or North... but a lot better then the top deck of the southern.
Cheers Rooboy 96...

I would go for the seats infront of the scoreboard in the olypic stand if any of the standard reserve seat are left there... I sat there for Archer 300th and enjoyed the view... not sure who is sitting in that area... Geelong or North... but a lot better then the top deck of the southern.
Cheers Rooboy 96...

Wat your eckon of these seat?

Olympic stand aisle M50 ROW K SEAT 21?

Cheers Rooboy 96...

thanx for the help mate

If I'm a Legends Club member, will I me sitting with North people?

I don't think I'll be in a fit state to humour Geelong fans this week.

there should still be tickets available on Wed though shouldnt there, or am i just being paranoid???

We will get a decent crowd, can't see us getting 100k ;) If it was TD then you would have problems.

Tickets vs Geelong: How did you go?