• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Tipping Comp 08 - Div 2

Hey Pup,

you're a club leader and just genuinely better than that. Let that stuff go and concentrate on your side and achieving what really counts. People are always trying to knock others down. Particularly from behind a computer monitor.

Get the job done mate and there'll be no comebacks from our superhero friend.

Cheers

Timmy

yeh your right mate. good luck to you boys next year is micky coachin again?

Coller right shoulder injury get stuck into it ???????????
in2restedonlooker, where do you get your info from?? Do you belong to a club or just sort of blow in and out watching a few games here and there?? anyway ya info in close but not spot on. Be interesting next week alex and emerald will be a nail biter but i reckon alex will be playing us in two weeks time. your thoughts??

Just watch a few games here and there but have seen all teams at least once. Didn't see any games this week but Thornton would have to be very pleased with the win and now any sore players get the week off to be ready. Will be a good prelim but my early tip would be Alex but alot can happen during the week.

Yeah we're pretty happy with the win, we still didnt play our best brand of footy hopefully we'll hit our straps in 2 weeks time. yeah alex emerald will be a good game, not too sure who will win, if emeralds young blokes can keep there heads they might be in with a show but i reckon alex might just sneak home

Tipping Comp 08 - Div 2