Flogstradamus Tom Boyd Deal Haters

Stringer is contracted for the next two years.

Re-signed all of our kids, plus picked up a FA, plus everyone obsesses over our list. Feels good :cool:
Come friday week and Bev will need a Talia style scapegoat. I pick Stringer. Besides, you need the room in your salary cap. Cloke wont come cheap.

What? Boyd is the best 21 and under ruck in the comp and is already a better mark than Will Minson and Kruezer.

As a bonus he can play fwd a little.

Bargain.
1467586301034.jpg

Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 6.05.39 pm.png
Screen Shot 2016-08-30 at 6.05.48 pm.png

also happy birthday to tommy boyd last week, he's one year closer to getting off that terrible contract for dogs fans

So he gets replaced by Cloke and is the next Tippett :drunk:

Boyd is irreplaceable. No one - repeat - no one has better hair.

The magnificent hair alone makes him worth every cent.

Anything else is a bonus - and his contract no doubt reflects that.

Cookie was a gun

He actually dominated that prelim final against the Camries :( kicked 6 I think and 5 or 6 against the COLAs in the qualifying final 2 weeks earlier
Also kicked 6 against Norf in his 2nd last match.

Totally agree BRWB. This is where it's at. And as a 49 year old with a dirty-blonde, streaked, tipped longish mop of magnificent follicles, I feel more than qualified to comment! Sucked in you mid-twenty, mid-thirty male-pattern baldness campaigners who pretend you don't care (but you sooooo do) as you cry behind a locked bathroom door as you sadly clipper away what's left of the shithouse strands gifted to you by the horrendous genetics of your Dad as you think up your next lame-arse post in this thread picking on a 20 year old millionaire with dreamy locks you sad f***ers could only dream of….

However, I digress. Not a fan of the dirty sanchez mo that he's currently sporting however. Leave that one to Shane Biggs I reckon! :thumbsu:

Maybe Boyd will prove us all wrong by playing well in the finals?

tumblr_inline_n75krwRWEZ1qjsg0u.gif

Maybe Boyd will prove us all wrong by playing well in the finals?

tumblr_inline_n75krwRWEZ1qjsg0u.gif

You know I love you mate, but surely you're not going prematurely bald in sympathy of Hale, Guerra and Lewis? (And hopefully that Sicily campaigner!)

If so, take note of Tommy's flowing locks as he athletically falcons the TW Sherrin into Bay 34, row L, seat 58 of Etihad Stadium and pretend you're not the slightest bit jealous!!!

'Greatest falcon of all time' - AFL.com.au

You know I love you mate, but surely you're not going prematurely bald in sympathy of Hale, Guerra and Lewis? (And hopefully that Sicily campaigner!)

If so, take note of Tommy's flowing locks as he athletically falcons the TW Sherrin into Bay 34, row L, seat 58 of Etihad Stadium and pretend you're not the slightest bit jealous!!!

'Greatest falcon of all time' - AFL.com.au
I agree Boyd's hair is magnificent & James Sicily would annoy the snot out of me if I wasn't a rusted on Brown & Gold fan. In fact he kinda does anyway.

Also kicked 6 against Norf in his 2nd last match.
If only he liked footy training and layed off on the piss and junk food :(

He would've dominated in the 70s/80s when that behaviour was still somewhat acceptable. 90s were a transitioning period unfortunately.

Pfft, his hair has nothing on Trent Cotchin's. :rainbow:

Tom Boyd is about to appear in September.
Perhaps Trent could follow his lead...
Finally Tom gets his chance to strut his stuff as a big-game September player! :drunk:

Flogstradamus Tom Boyd Deal Haters