- May 23, 2013
- AFL Club
- Adelaide
Darling has to enter the conversation 6'4, muscular, good teeth. Has the rugged tall dark and handsome sorted.
Not like perfect proportions boring Rance
View attachment 431174
Sheppard is up there also, but he's a bit too much of a pretty boy and i am bias as people say i look like DarlingHe's nice, also the one in your avatar is not bad, Sheppard?
Come on man, this thread is all about love. Let's not bash the less aesthetic
jesus christBest thighs in the AFL.
Yeah he's a knob and shit af but when someone notes him as a decent looking lad, it makes sense. Has a sort of cheekiness and boyishness to him.Darling has to enter the conversation 6'4, muscular, good teeth. Has the rugged tall dark and handsome sorted.
Not like perfect proportions boring Rance
View attachment 431174
Wow... You call yourself a Freo fan and get stuck into our Brownlow medallist, club poster boy, out and out champion and a genuinely nice, personable and intelligent guy, in such a personal and vicious way. Not to mention the nasty reflection on the rest of the team.Yeah he's a knob and shit af but when someone notes him as a decent looking lad, it makes sense. Has a sort of cheekiness and boyishness to him.
Viv Michie still the goat though, the only AFL player who probably has intelligence and genuine interests that girls would like more than the fact he played footy. It's incongruous he even played 25-odd games in the AFL. Good lookin' lad too.
Fyfe the most overrated. Silly looking ears, dopey eyes, big nose like a muppet, he's just big and built and has long hair. Also about as interesting as a dried fig despite him still being a more interesting/decent bloke than most of the tools on Freo's list. Lachie Weller isn't that good looking either – he'll get worse and more blockhead as he gets older.
Tayla looking a bit too masculine these days IMOShe's no Tayla
It's a physical thing. Who cares?Wow... You call yourself a Freo fan and get stuck into our Brownlow medallist, club poster boy, out and out champion and a genuinely nice, personable and intelligent guy, in such a personal and vicious way. Not to mention the nasty reflection on the rest of the team.
So in two short posts you've described unsuspecting, innocent people, as flogs, shits, twats and knobs plus a heap of other abuse. In a fun thread dedicated to male beauty ... Says more about you than them, mate.It's a physical thing. Who cares?
People constantly say Nat Fyfe is a flog, I disagree and think it's the other twats who are in the wrong, but still, who gives a shit what I think of him physically or if he's a knob? He's a footballer.
Nah that Gero! Matt de Boer is one handsome man though!^ Yeah Kram, you dude who likes dudes.
Sorry mate, something happened last night so teed off.So in two short posts you've described unsuspecting, innocent people, as flogs, shits, twats and knobs plus a heap of other abuse. In a fun thread dedicated to male beauty ... Says more about you than them, mate.
Quite ironic the one you revere I had to look up, hadn't heard of him. Played 23 games over seven years. Good looking guy but hardly GOAT material.
Viv Michie still the goat though, the only AFL player who probably has intelligence and genuine interests that girls would like more than the fact he played footy. It's incongruous he even played 25-odd games in the AFL. Good lookin' lad too.
Could be a member of a boy band.
Crickets for you
I want to be Hamish Hartlett's right hand here.
That's a real person?For those who don't know this face, it's Quinton Narkle.
Could be a member of a boy band.