Strategy Trade and List management Thread Part 5 (opposition supporters - READ posting rules before posting)

Mate, have a spell. Seriously. Footy as much as we get upset and negative at things along the way is meant to be enjoyable. You seem to be negative all the time. Every post.
Way to over generalise.

I'm fine with those changes, but that backline is still quite thin and still has as much depth as before.

Hopefully we pick up a defender or two in the draft to replace the 3 older players in there, but one or two further for depth to cover injuries would have been ideal

Can someone please PM me the issues Hunter has had over the last few years. I have heard a couple seriously messed up things that I'm not entirely sure are true.

I will then form my judgement on whether or not him leaving is a good thing or not. From what I've heard I'm glad he's been given the Dahl and Stringer treatment.

Way to over generalise.

I'm fine with those changes, but that backline is still quite thin and still has as much depth as before.

Hopefully we pick up a defender or two in the draft to replace the 3 older players in there, but one or two further for depth to cover injuries would have been ideal
I’d be comfortable with Tomlinson being part of the Hunter/Schache trade.

Way to over generalise.

Of course. But what were our trade KPD options this time apart from Logue?

Roarke Smith of all people has overtaken Hunter. His $600k+ per year is better spent elsewhere when he's not even good enough to make our 22, AND is causing unrest within the club. Great result for us if we get the future 2nd
Hunter for a future 6th and a 12 pack of cinnamon donuts.
You can't beat fresh cinnamon donuts.

Maybe I’ve just got both bigger balls & a bigger brain than you lot but I haven’t turned on trade radio one 🤷‍♂️

Let’s forget the fact though that I’ve been in here religiously for 10 days straight
I never have and I never will

Anyone up for a late play for 24yo jack Graham? Good get I reckon.

Gee we are getting our entertainment value out of trade radio aren't we!!
And I suppose that is what Footy is all about these days - it's just entertainment.
2 of the big deals down to the wire involve us plus a couple of interesting periphery deals on the go... love it!
Grab your popcorn, a beer and listen to it all unfold.

No one spins like Peter Bell during trade week.
Jake Lever thinks Bell is an amateur

ezgif-1-88f0ade513-gif.1504190