Opinion Tradedraft's Thoughts

I probably can but with the NDIS Support Workers it means I can do more.

I could walk up to the Local Shops IF needed to do it.

Just find it better being with someone at the Footy and Going Out for the Day.

I am on my L Plates at the Moment and I am looking at going for my P's next year.

Today I went with 1 of my Support Workers and few other Guys to French Island Today
Good on you TD!

I probably can but with the NDIS Support Workers it means I can do more.

I could walk up to the Local Shops IF needed to do it.

Just find it better being with someone at the Footy and Going Out for the Day.

I am on my L Plates at the Moment and I am looking at going for my P's next year.

Today I went with 1 of my Support Workers and few other Guys to French Island Today
Good stuff mate. Merry Xmas

Attachments

• images.jpeg-1.jpg
    images.jpeg-1.jpg
    29.6 KB · Views: 32
It used to be 'Wheaties Packet'.
I went to get my licence in a Blackburn based station at 18 years of age. After passing my test the bloke at the desk asked me what I do. I worked in a roast chook shop at the time.
He said to bring him 2 roasted chooks. I got 100% on my test.

Not kidding

I went to get my licence in a Blackburn based station at 18 years of age. After passing my test the bloke at the desk asked me what I do. I worked in a roast chook shop at the time.
He said to bring him 2 roasted chooks. I got 100% on my test.

Not kidding
That's sexy, two bachelor hand bags.

View attachment 1578265Perfect present for you Dave. Hope you had a good Chrissy mate.

Um that’s a mongrel twistie ?

E5566944-A221-42-BC-AEF9-83-B6311-F7-AE5.jpg

Opinion Tradedraft's Thoughts