U 18 b grade

very good fitzy!!! expt the runner!!! DONT DISH IT OUT IF U CANT TAKE IT SPAGGER!!! dnt sook up then cum on here and call me a c__t....even tho i am..but still i thought u were better than tht afta u told me 2 leave it which i was gunna do and still will afta this!!!!!

anyway i recall some1 sayin tht the sharks MIGHT make the finals and would ONLY MAKE UP THE NUMBERS...so f&*k u and if u like u can cum and drink out the premiership cup THAT UR CLUB DIDNT WIN!!!!! haha

Cmon rigga thats enough mate. This is footy talk and not schoolyard crap. You and seba need to move on as you are still teamates and should be better than that, thats the bottom line. Lets not make our club look bad ................:mad:
Thats a fair effort lamber and thanks for the coaching gig, l appreciate it. To tell you the truth, l have never thought about it but maybe the guys should have it. l will get back to you with a team soon:thumbsu:

very good fitzy!!! expt the runner!!! DONT DISH IT OUT IF U CANT TAKE IT SPAGGER!!! dnt sook up then cum on here and call me a c__t....even tho i am..but still i thought u were better than tht afta u told me 2 leave it which i was gunna do and still will afta this!!!!!

anyway i recall some1 sayin tht the sharks MIGHT make the finals and would ONLY MAKE UP THE NUMBERS...so f&*k u and if u like u can cum and drink out the premiership cup THAT UR CLUB DIDNT WIN!!!!! haha

lamber is not fitzy u tool

does anyone else feel that maybe the under 18s should have a team of the year like the seniors?? i see in the VAFA every single division gets a team of the year even down to the lowest under 19 division, it would be a good innovation...well this is what my team would look like roughly!

B lugg (apw) eren (RP) ferraro (Syd)
HB king (G) campbell (PV) Gauchi (west)
C tancredi (syd) rachrache (PV) warwick (syd)
HF Fitzgerald (PV) boag (RP) micallef (syd)
F saad (RP) Valentine (west) Perri (PV)
R Ball? (syd) Taylor (west) mastro (TL)
INT polizzi (had) gregal (RP) rice (PV) penaluna (apw) tarczon (g)
coach: heartbreak kid (syd) runner: spagger (syd)

done in about 5 mins flat, prob left a few out but dont hold it against me lol,cheers boyz :thumbsu:

yeah cheers mate, at least someone appreciates the work i did!! lol...
i couldnt even get into the hillside reserves team of the year but i made this one, thanks mate!

I think I might play a few games next year, providing I can get as fit as Seba!

well then that should be easy!!
i'll be watching on i think, but all the best to the next crop of sharks u/18's, who knows possibly back-to-back, seeing that the top age under 16 players were quite good on GF day against Roxy.

and there are afew more where they came from too....

I think I might play a few games next year, providing I can get as fit as Seba!

and i know this isnt rigga aswell....

just a question to throw out there, how many players from roxy become open age only players?

i know we have quite afew premiership players that stay down so interested to see how many roxy, pacco and westy have staying down/going up?

and i know this isnt rigga aswell....

just a question to throw out there, how many players from roxy become open age only players?

i know we have quite afew premiership players that stay down so interested to see how many roxy, pacco and westy have staying down/going up?

Pascoe vale lose quiet a few numbers
M.Perri
Raaf
T.campbell
L.rice
Barney
Both merolis(will beplaying cannons if remain injury free lol :p)
T.tydell
Ben.B
J.mehlfeld
B.Scarifilo
S.Mazloum
T.Watterson

i think thats about it lol

all the best to the next crop of sharks u/18's, who knows possibly back-to-back, seeing that the top age under 16 players were quite good on GF day against Roxy.

i actually said tht 2 kane 2 day seb...big possiblity..hopefully the new boys stay injury free...

at least u didnt get dropped this yr mate....coz i was the best bench player in the 1s lmao

YES im playin next year bigger and better...any clubs interested in contract negotiaions..pfft..

well then that should be easy!!
i'll be watching on i think, but all the best to the next crop of sharks u/18's, who knows possibly back-to-back, seeing that the top age under 16 players were quite good on GF day against Roxy.

Hmm check my profile, can't play u18's so maybe twos!
Looking forward to presentation night?

well being 40 makes u an old pri.ck!!! and me n mr twentyman cant work out who was tht old!! the oldest we can think of if crome dome watty @ 38 and we dnt think richo has reached the down hill age yet...did u play the game i did my knee??

y wats wrong wif the 2s!! hav u played a senior game at the club?? slight thought of a Mr Hollis....but "then again" couldnt b him coz he couldnt work a computer!!!

Sharks under 18 b&f results:

U/18 Div 2 Awards
B & F Daniel Tancredi
Runner Up B & F Shannon Ball
3rd B & F Blaise Ferraro
Most Improved Jaryd Phillips
Most Determined Armend Ahmedi
Coaches Award David Zammit
Rising Star: Mark Micallef & Blaise Ferraro (joint winners)

Sharks under 18 b&f results:

U/18 Div 2 Awards
B & F Daniel Tancredi
Runner Up B & F Shannon Ball
3rd B & F Blaise Ferraro
Most Improved Jaryd Phillips
Most Determined Armend Ahmedi
Coaches Award David Zammit
Rising Star: Mark Micallef & Blaise Ferraro (joint winners)

I got 1 question are u bored with your life??....Y are you telling us this?

Moonee Valley had this kid who played 18's and seniors every week. i heard a few clubs were sniffing around him. dont know his name, my mate watched him a few times

IF ITS WHO I THINK IT IS ,HE ACTUALY WALKED OUT OF MOONEE VALLEY LATE NOVEMBER 2007
HE HAS A RAKING LEFT FOOT AND UNTAPPED ABILITY
WHAT LETS HIM DOWN IS THE THING INSIDE HIS HEAD ,(I THINK WE CALL IT A BRAIN ).VERY UNDICIPINED AND DOES NOT FOLLOW TEAM PLANS.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO UPSET TEAM MORALE HE IS YOUR MAN.:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

how can you rate tulla.
i mean. how can everyone rate tulla.
from practice match. ek beat them.
and roxy did round one.

roxy and the sharks will be the top teams.

does anyone know if tank is still playing for the sharks??

its about time we talked about glenroys 10 top playewrs who will could play a grade

A KITE(100%)
T DULIC(100%)
N FITZPATRICK (60 + GOAL KICKER )
M RABAH (MONSTER)(SUPER FIT)
L TARCZON (60+ GOAL KICKER BIGGEST IN COMP HATE TO BE A DEFENDER ON HIM)
S PIPE (HARD MIDFIELDER) (HANDY FORWARDSMAN)
C POLLARD (#1 OR #2 RUCKMAN IN B GRADE HARDEST FOR SURE)
R BELL (DOMINATING THIS YEAR EASILY RUNS ALL DAY IN MIDFIELD)
P KING (HARDEST NUT IN B GRADE) PLAYED AGRADE ALL HIS LIFE)
M WILSON (VICE CAPTAIN)(SUPER SPEED AND GREAT MARK)
theres ya 10 could name others well i should name 2 more since kite and dulic arnt everyweek starters

D BARAKAT (YOUNG KID LOOKN GREAT SUPER SKILLS)
T CUMMINGS (A MAYBE A GRADE PLAYER DEPENDS WHO FOR FROM STRATHMORE HAVE TO C HOW HE GOES ROUND 1)
M GAY (FULL PRESEASON WATCH OUT BACK POCKETS LOL)

15 at trainin plus a nite airport west round 1 where cumn boys
LUGG PENALUNA CROOK thats about all airport west got atm lmao

Matthew Gay has got to be the biggest (and i mean biggest) joke of a football player I have ever seen. God knows why he started playing football. Its a shame people humor him enough to lead him to believe he is any good. We all know he can barely kick a drop punt FFS.

IF ITS WHO I THINK IT IS ,HE ACTUALY WALKED OUT OF MOONEE VALLEY LATE NOVEMBER 2007
HE HAS A RAKING LEFT FOOT AND UNTAPPED ABILITY
WHAT LETS HIM DOWN IS THE THING INSIDE HIS HEAD ,(I THINK WE CALL IT A BRAIN ).VERY UNDICIPINED AND DOES NOT FOLLOW TEAM PLANS.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO UPSET TEAM MORALE HE IS YOUR MAN.:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

I just worked out who you mean, and same problem this year. Tons of potential, real shame.
See what happens next year

Guys just a hypothetical: With the side S H had this yeara and the senior experience they got, who would win if:

Sydenham 18's played Abers 18's (grand final sides) :confused:

U 18 b grade