U 18 b grade

please footy is the only thing the titman talks about..neva says he culd take on sum1 that is twice teh size he is soo i dunno where every1 is gettin that from

wtf?? lol, did i say i wanted to belt the sh*t out of him or sumfin lmao its just a little talk... hes prob bigger than me :p
its about time we talked about glenroys 10 top playewrs who will could play a grade

A KITE(100%)
T DULIC(100%)
N FITZPATRICK (60 + GOAL KICKER )
M RABAH (MONSTER)(SUPER FIT)
L TARCZON (60+ GOAL KICKER BIGGEST IN COMP HATE TO BE A DEFENDER ON HIM)
S PIPE (HARD MIDFIELDER) (HANDY FORWARDSMAN)
C POLLARD (#1 OR #2 RUCKMAN IN B GRADE HARDEST FOR SURE)
R BELL (DOMINATING THIS YEAR EASILY RUNS ALL DAY IN MIDFIELD)
P KING (HARDEST NUT IN B GRADE) PLAYED AGRADE ALL HIS LIFE)
M WILSON (VICE CAPTAIN)(SUPER SPEED AND GREAT MARK)
theres ya 10 could name others well i should name 2 more since kite and dulic arnt everyweek starters

D BARAKAT (YOUNG KID LOOKN GREAT SUPER SKILLS)
T CUMMINGS (A MAYBE A GRADE PLAYER DEPENDS WHO FOR FROM STRATHMORE HAVE TO C HOW HE GOES ROUND 1)
M GAY (FULL PRESEASON WATCH OUT BACK POCKETS LOL)

15 at trainin plus a nite airport west round 1 where cumn boys
LUGG PENALUNA CROOK thats about all airport west got atm lmao

its about time we talked about glenroys 10 top playewrs who will could play a grade

A KITE(100%)
T DULIC(100%)
theres ya 10 could name others well i should name 2 more since kite and dulic arnt everyweek starters

T CUMMINGS (A MAYBE A GRADE PLAYER DEPENDS WHO FOR FROM STRATHMORE HAVE TO C HOW HE GOES ROUND 1)

fitzy wats doin mate? yer few good players...dont know if tarczon would but yer im not sure, prob no 6 or 7 of em and yer there capable, is m wilson from moonee valley????

i think strathmore will win against pascoe vale this week by 10 goals, only because of the fact they train during pre season and pacco dont.

If the three best players in the comp from strathmore play...(tonners, stevey neilson and jamesy) play it will get 30 plus goals ugly.

Nick will Kick 15

how bout 4 or 5 best players from each club ?
ill start wit my club Pacco
Raaf, fitzgerald ,watterson, meroli times 2

fitzy wats doin mate? yer few good players...dont know if tarczon would but yer im not sure, prob no 6 or 7 of em and yer there capable, is m wilson from moonee valley????

please tell me thats their bottom 15 or so in their side.... apart from T.Dulic it is not looking good for the roy boys this year.

A KITE(100%)
T DULIC(100%)

ur got all these players i never heard cept for the top 2 can u tell me u forgot to write dean coventry great great nephew of gordon coventry?

Most pacoe boys have been training just hard to get all players there on the same night, probably fill a team this week just but would be suprised if we get within 15 goals lol

i think strathmore will win against pascoe vale this week by 10 goals, only because of the fact they train during pre season and pacco dont.

If the three best players in the comp from strathmore play...(tonners, stevey neilson and jamesy) play it will get 30 plus goals ugly.

Nick will Kick 15

if use win by 30 goals will it make u feel bigger will it??? u's can take watever u like out of a praccy match, win lose or draw i dont think either team should care too much, its more about gettin the teams to gel together and play as a team and experiment

Nick will Kick 15

now jamesy why would u come on to this forum and talk urself up, "nick will kick 15", no chance u will

A KITE(100%)
T DULIC(100%)

Might need a few pre seasons under his belt ;) (Bloke in bold)

A KITE(100%)
T DULIC(100%)

y don't u just name the whole 22 *******s u have, and talk em up like their the best players of all time u homo

the only person ive ever heard of with a name of bert wallis u must be a homo u c...oc..k suker who the f...u...c...k are u neway and lamber u keep changing opions day in day out if u dont play footy then FCUK OFF UR not needed in these conversations if ur such a footy expert go FC Ukin pick 8 winners in the afl every week and become a milllionaire u d...i,,k face

hahahaah, shut up fitzy, it was meant to be sarcasm, geeeezzzzzzz, u know like good one its not funny hahaha

U 18 b grade