U18 2009

if i remember, it was altona v wezza in the grandfinal....?
i dont remeber versing hoppers in the grandfinal?

but enough of last year, this is 09 and you are the sayin all this shit bagging altona
i think its about time we got to know who you are, you've got a lot of lip on this big footy shit, you should let us altona boys know who you are so when we play you, we can see how this lip of yours is helping you play footy.

according to you, its hoppers premiers 09 in both divisions???
now that is a BIG call, before the season has even started.
you's might be good this year,, MIGHT be good, but what have you's done to prove yourselfs as the premiers of 09................................?
nothing:eek:

now, your number for hoppers crossing is...............?
lol never sed anything bout our b's winning the flag, they will struggle. nd i didnt say we will win the flag just that we hav improved nd will make more of a contest this year. how bout u altona boys stop boasting bout how good u will be nd wait for the season to take shape..

This year I reckon will be a close one.
Can't say now what teams will be in the finals.... seeing that the first game hasn't even been played.

Although in the praccy match between Willi and HC, HC got flogged.
thats was the hoppers b's with 3 a's players.

alrighty guys here are my predictions for round one.
Werribee will beat hopperz by about 30-50 points
altona will beat spotty by about 10-30 points
port colts will beat st albans around 10-20 points
wyndhamvale will smash willi by 10 goals
lmao

Alrighty guys here are my predictions for round one.
Werribee will beat hopperz by about 30-50 points
Altona will beat spotty by about 10-30 points
Port Colts will beat st albans around 10-20 points
Wyndhamvale will smash willi by 10 goals

TRUST ALL THE ALTONA BOYS TO GET BIG HEADSS!!
if you talk the talk you must walk the walk boys...
and i think willy we be heavily underated by everyone this year just quietly......

TIPS 4 THIS WEEK

Wezza to beat scumming 28 pts
Altona over spotty 34 pts
Colts off to a flying start 56 pts over sab
willy win match with vales 32 pts, vales to win punch on and sniping
(will win by 5 king hits and 8 elbows):confused:

TIPS 4 THIS WEEK

Wezza to beat scumming 28 pts
Altona over spotty 34 pts
Colts off to a flying start 56 pts over sab
willy win match with vales 32 pts, vales to win punch on and sniping
(will win by 5 king hits and 8 elbows):confused:
scumming?

hey Lachie you know why those boys didn't get a game, just coming back from injury and still underdone.
what position are you playing tomorrow? coming to watch us?
Im not lachie mate but i under stand about the underdone thingo and i do play for willy and lachie i think playing CHB no idea if hes going to watch jets though i would assume so

Altona beat Spotty by about 90 points today. Altona still have 3-4 guys to come back in to the side, looking pretty good.

from what i saw at the altona vs spotty game, the spotty blokes looked like they had ran a marathon, and the altona boys had just gone for a morning walk..... Who is still to come back into the altona side? after this first game it seems that the altona guys arent so big headed after all, that they can back up what they say. Still to early though to predict who are the grand final contenders, but altona have gotta be close.

Harris and Langham are 2 that come to mind.

Agree with the marathon-morning walk comment, Altona looked like they could have played another game ontop.

We'll see how they measure up against Werribee in a few weeks, should be a cracker.

i spose we can "walk the walk" down at altona aye...
how did hoppers measure up against werribee?
any news?

we played like shit.. realistically we should hav lost bout 6 goals but wezza kicked 3 quick 1s at the end.
werribee will be the bencmark but will not dominate thats for sure. they hav good backline structures nd switch it very well.
mitch ferrie broken wrist

TRUST ALL THE ALTONA BOYS TO GET BIG HEADSS!!
if you talk the talk you must walk the walk boys...
and i think willy we be heavily underated by everyone this year just quietly......
hey dick bag A.V won by umm wat 90 points? how much did uz win by noo waitt uz are fukn shit ***** ohh ohh thats right rofl at us atleast our team is good enough to have big heads not like u **** heads nd no the thing is no1 rates uz cause u lost ur guns to us and jets and other places nd now ur left with shit ***** have a good year **** headd cant wait to verse willi
HAHAHAH AAAA WAHTTTT A VVV

on a lighter note how was the hoppers wezza Match nd other games?

****k colts smashed st albans.. fair chance st albans will get relegated in the next few weeks especially cause i heard colts arent that flash..
wvale beat willy?
i knew willy wuld struggle but vales must be half decent.
good comp this year boys.

hey dick bag A.V won by umm wat 90 points? how much did uz win by noo waitt uz are fukn shit ***** ohh ohh thats right rofl at us atleast our team is good enough to have big heads not like u **** heads nd no the thing is no1 rates uz cause u lost ur guns to us and jets and other places nd now ur left with shit ***** have a good year **** headd cant wait to verse willi
HAHAHAH AAAA WAHTTTT A VVV

on a lighter note how was the hoppers wezza Match nd other games?

:thumbsu:

we played like shit.. realistically we should hav lost bout 6 goals but wezza kicked 3 quick 1s at the end.
werribee will be the bencmark but will not dominate thats for sure. they hav good backline structures nd switch it very well.
mitch ferrie broken wrist

realisticall we should have lost bout 6 goals???...

wezza kicked 3 quick goals at the end because you's; would've either dropped your heads or you's cant run out an entire game.

all the talk from you about hoppers mate, has just gone right down the drain...

or should i say, all the talk from you about "scummers", has just gone right down the drain...
Spotty to beat scummers next week!!

realisticall we should have lost bout 6 goals???...

wezza kicked 3 quick goals at the end because you's; would've either dropped your heads or you's cant run out an entire game.

all the talk from you about hoppers mate, has just gone right down the drain...

or should i say, all the talk from you about "scummers", has just gone right down the drain...
Spotty to beat scummers next week!!
haha yeh okk.
17 games to go so settle down bout things goin down the drain.
spotty r fking hopeless so should win next week:)..
nd yeh we did drop our heads but outscored em in the last quarter so sumthin to build from :)