Ugliest footy team in 2010

May 16, 2007
i was looking at fremantle players profiles while watching the freo vs adelaide match, and noticed how the majority of the freo players are really ugly. by far they are the ugliest footy club in 2010.

p.s nick suban has a wierd body for a professional sportsman

Who cares mate. Dale Thomas has a vagina and still plays AFL

crying-baby-272x300.jpg

i was looking at fremantle players profiles while watching the freo vs adelaide match, and noticed how the majority of the freo players are really ugly. by far they are the ugliest footy club in 2010.

p.s nick suban has a wierd body for a professional sportsman

PFFT what a ugly thing to say

freo boys are hot!! Tazzzzzzaaaaa!!!!

Best looking team > most unpredictable forward line > youngest list.

Vossy went after Brent Staker for a reason.

Any improvement Staker made to your team would've been cancelled out by Fevola though.

what we need is tom and alex from the triple j breakfast team to comment on this

a debate this morning at 7.30 on triple j on which vampire franchise had the better vampire: true blood or twilight?

tom and alex are flushed over the hawthorn player, but they reckon dale thomas looks better with his natural hair colour...

Ugliest footy team in 2010