under 19's divvy 1 interleague

Haha watch out and yaaablet07, you make me laugh, its all fun and games till someone gets a kick, then we realize who can talk it up, and who can actually play the game. And good theory mate, but its pretty hard to be a front runner when your a backman, cause if your team is up and flying, then the pill isn't coming back too often, its ok, when you start getting a kick yourself ill value your comments and opinions.

And when you start beating your opponent and man up I will value yours. Also, talking about getting a kick, well you would want to get a game in your ones before you start calling for blokes to "get a kick" because until then, I'm way ahead of you champ!

dale equid of eltham for ruck, absolute gun for his size only about 6.1 or so and dominated the ruck against a giant yesterday. good around the ground, good skills and not selfish

Haha watch out and yaaablet07, you make me laugh, its all fun and games till someone gets a kick, then we realize who can talk it up, and who can actually play the game. And good theory mate, but its pretty hard to be a front runner when your a backman, cause if your team is up and flying, then the pill isn't coming back too often, its ok, when you start getting a kick yourself ill value your comments and opinions.
butera u stink, u wouldnt even get a game in our starting 18 and exactly wat watch out said when u start being accountable and play on a decent forward people might value u more as a footballer:thumbsu:

Haha shlugga good one mate, so you contradict yourself? you nominate patrick as the team chf, yet patrick only had 5 touches on me in 3 quaters of footy, go ask him how many he kicked on me, he will tell you a big 0. So mate, get a clue. Please i wouldnt get a game in bundy's 18, good joke mate, almost took you seriously, until you started to talk.

Daniel, you are getting a long long way ahead of yourself mate, just tame yourself because when you get exploited next time and have your pants pulled down, which with the way you play could quite easily happen, this isnt going to look good for you. Just a word of advice champ.

i find all the posts on this thread funny u are all carry on over who should and should not be playing in u19 interleauge game when there is NOTeen a game being played

No worries watch out, although im not getting ahead of myself, just plain old facts, but dont worry mate, every week is a challenge, and i just look forward to the next one, win loose or draw.

So were all clear that i towled up patrick watch out? good to hear, no now that ive played on and beat a decent footballer, im valued as a footballer, cheers mate, u shouldnt have made the criteria so easy!

:eek:ohhhhhhh butera r u kidding mate? did you see the conditions we were playing in?? no true centre half forward is going to have a day out mate when the ball is as slippery as a bar of soap, on a dry day patrick will make you look like a absolute spud u had no impact on him that day it was his own hands letting him down u did no effect him at all

Mr Butera, even if you did "towel up" Patrick, I dont understand why you would make yourself look like an absolute tosser by talking yourself up for everyone to see? If you think you did a good job on him, which in the wet I dont know how much you cant take out of it, then keep it to yourself becuase I think you have made yourself look like too much of an arogant big head already champ and to be honest, I dont know what you have to be arogant about?

get over yourself butera... listen to other people, i agree with yablett i dont think i no one tall forward who would have dominated in the wet, just wait till next time and then you will get a true indication of where you are at as a footballer

i find all the posts on this thread funny u are all carry on over who should and should not be playing in u19 interleauge game when there is NOTeen a game being played

if you have been reading these posts of late most people are discussing whether or not players are good footballers not whether they would make the side

ok so people are discussing who are good players so my question is why cant this be done on the u19s thread good call nixon i would sooner belong 2 mr burns than someone from elham

Mate wet or dry, good footballers play good football, you believe what you want, you'se were the one's who started judging players, im just holding my own ground, the only true arrogant people here are you boys, having a go at other people, when your too scared to mention your own name, because u know, that your not crash hot yourself. And lets remember, i never mentioned my own name. Thats far from arrogant.

Typical Bundy boys, bunch of cats, cheat all day and look good because your ahead of the ball. If only you'se backed each other up on the field like you do on bigfooty!

:Dhahahahahaha all im going to do is laugh at that filthy filthy filthy comment we r not sitting on top of the ladder underfeated half way threw the season if we r a bunch of cats

I would have to say you are, beat a undermanned Eltham and West Preston, like the bunch of Cats you are you will fold in the finals.
ohhhh plsee stop making foul comments u fool, we hav had players out the whole year too im pretty sure we wernt cats against west when we were down at half time n came out n ran all over them in the wet and against eltham we powered home in the last quarter, as for finals go we r a much stronger team than we were last year and have much beter leaders on the field u will find that we will be a different team around finals this year than last...:thumbsu:

Think thats one of the most foolish things said in this hole thread, last year you possibly had the best leader in the whole comp, Andrew Sturgess is the best bloke i have ever seen captain a side, even if he is not captain, he leads the way. You also had alot better side last year then this year, lests not kid ourselves. Mate when u play Eltham's B team, and west when they have 1 player on the bench in the second half, your bound to run over them sides, west had 2 very quality players battle on through injury aswell. So calm down mate, stop thinking the flag is already won, because you have a strong Eltham and West breathing down your neck, where you will crumble once again.

mate u got no idea, when has bundoora ever said they have the flag won, its morons like you that throw around words like front runners that cause us to defend oursleves then u think we have big heads? please get a grip mate. front runners would have to be the most ridiculous term that is always thrown around to me it doesnt make sense, as a football team you go out and do what you gotta do to get the 4 points, and unless im mistaken thats exactly what the bulls have done thus far. even more ridiculous is calling the bulls cats when they beat west in the wet (which incase you didnt realise is the exact type of weather that will get a soft side found out). no one from bundoora had said anything about winning the flag or bragged about anyhting so stop sooking on here and how bout you do something to make your team better and have another crack next time against the bulls. as far as sturgess no one saw him as aleader last year, especially when half the side knew he wasnt going to front up again the next year after he got his nickers in a not because he didnt cut it in the seniors.

ohhhhhh have you seen our captain this year??? he would easily be one of the best captains in the comp, leads the way on the field with his footy and i have never seen a guy rev up a side like he does, we had individuals in our side last year as i said we are a better TEAM this year we play for each other and our jumper, sturgess never wanted to be apart of our team last year his mind was elsewhere, as i said we have got many good players coming bak into our outfit as well which will make us stronger than wat we are now use can call us cats as much as u like why we r sitting pretty on top mouth of as much as you want will see who is luaghing come finals time

Mate, plan and simple, Sturgess alot better captain then Craker. Dont give me rubbish that he didnt want to be there, as soon as it was football time he was fair'd inkum, no fuss, just get the job done, and get the blokes around him up.

And boys you are cats, from all reports, west hit you hard for 1 quater and you fell away to shit, if west had the man power to keep playing at that tempo, it would have been a different story. Heard you boys were soft that day, kicking the ball along the ground instead of bending over and picking it up, its ok, nothing to be embaressed about, only some people have the heart to get in and do the hard stuff. West had there head over the ball, trying to pick it up, while you came over and sniped then, kicking the ball away from congestion to the open where your players ran too before your side won the ball, its ok mate, you can defend your mob all you like, everyone knows there cats.

under 19's divvy 1 interleague