Upper Murray 2014

HEY how about you coach's up there get your shit together and start putting your sides in the paper if you carn't afford it tell your players to take a $5 pay cut that will solve the problem

Corryong by 4 goals,very keen game spoilt by terrible umpiring,this needs to be looked at closely,very lopsided free kick ratio. ONE UMPIRE
WAS VERY BIASED and seemed keen on one particular Team .Bullioh would be better off paying HICKEY by the
goal rather than a set figure.The tall guy at fullback for Corryong done a real good job on him.

Couldn't agree more about the umpires. All we ask of is no bias. Cudgie tumba game would of been better if we didn't have umpires
By the Bar what do you mean would of been better without the umpires? Was one team looked after by them.
Hey chopper whats going on at tumba i know it's only two games in, have they put all their recruits on the park yet?

By the Bar what do you mean would of been better without the umpires? Was one team looked after by them.
Hey chopper whats going on at tumba i know it's only two games in, have they put all their recruits on the park yet?

G'day mate,

Tumba still playing under strength by about 6 first graders (McDonell, McNamurra, Brook, Rooney, Vogan and Parr) noticed that Woolstencroft was also missing last weekend. Tumba has also picked up Noldin and West who by all accounts played well last saturday. I think it will take some time for them to gel together, given the key positional changes. Corryong definately look the goods and their new recruits are living up to their reputations. Does anyone know how old Peter Dean is?

Paying free kicks that aren't there then missing ones that are right in front of them.

I'm not saying it would of changed the result but lets just remember we are there to watch the footy not the bloody umpires sometimes I think they forget that and feel the need influence the game more than they should.

Tips for this weekend:

Tumba to beat Bullioh by 11 points;
Corryong to beat the Swans by 80 plus (Dont think James Paton will be invited to the Sunday family lunch)
Cudgie to beat Walwa by 100 plus.

Tips this week
Going to go with Bullioh over tumba by 22pts only because they aren't at full strength
Corryong by 37pts over Feds
Cudgie by 12gls over Walwa
Chopper are you doing a side after every 5rnds?

Tips this week
Going to go with Bullioh over tumba by 22pts only because they aren't at full strength
Corryong by 37pts over Feds
Cudgie by 12gls over Walwa
Chopper are you doing a side after every 5rnds?

LJ,

Whose out for Tumba this weekend?

Blue boys by 14gls over Walwa
Demons by 8gls over Feds
Sorry maxie Bullioh by 19pts over tumba
Demonroo i think little joe is referring to your post on the 6/5/14.Are they all back?

Blue boys by 14gls over Walwa
Demons by 8gls over Feds
Sorry maxie Bullioh by 19pts over tumba
Demonroo i think little joe is referring to your post on the 6/5/14.Are they all back?

Thanks Ref,

No it looks like Tumba still have 6 out, injuries from last weekend hasn't helped things. They just cant seem to get their full side on the paddock in one go. I reckon by round 5 things should start to change. Brook and Chris Parr back today. Howarth, Vogan, McDonnell, McNamurra, Woolstencroft and Rooney not playing.

What happened to the Flag favourites ,anybody got any excuses .Chocolate to boiled lollies in one week.Looks like
the Comp may be a little more closer than everbody thinks.This was a very important game but obviously one
team didn't think so.

What happened to the Flag favourites ,anybody got any excuses .Chocolate to boiled lollies in one week.Looks like
the Comp may be a little more closer than everbody thinks.This was a very important game but obviously one
team didn't think so.

Novice, I agree mate, it may be a closer comp than we what we thought, I was surprised with the Feds win, it was an inportant win as it shows all the-clubs that the demons are beatable. Then Tumba only lost to bullioh by 10 points, with 6 out, next few weeks will be interesting.

Great work Feds and I think they will do it again this week

Feds
Cudgewa
Corryong

All by 30 points

Federals may have been blessed by the conditions last week but it still should be a close game,they need to get out of the blocks
early and be competitive,if they are to beat Tumba. Cudgewa backline holds the key to the result against Bullioh and Corryong will
be ready to take out their disappointment in losing last week on Border Walwa, Forwards to kick Plenty.

TIPS
Tumba to get their first win by 15pts over feds
Bullioh by who cares cudgie coach has already said they will loose
Corryong by 10gls over Walwa

Well it was good to see tumba get there first win on the board a win next week gets them back on track also must have been a good game down at bullioh to see cudgie get up can someone tell me what the game was like

Pretty much what the B/M paper said, except Bullioh runner on the weekend is meant to be pulling the boots on in coming weeks( Adrian Whitehead).
Hickey may as well go back to the reserves and learn how to get a kick but Cudgie had to much pace and got the job done in the first quarter kicking a few goals and leaving Bullioh scoreless.

Cudgewa 20
Bullioh 60
Tumba 80

Tips by Demonroo:

The game of the round: Cudgie v Corryong, very hard to split the teams given the talent they have - I am going for a DRAW!! yes a DRAW.
Bullioh to beat Feds by 10 goals;
Tumba to beat Walwa by 15 goals.

Upper Murray 2014