Elmo has elected to take the sit just behind the leaders early, but he will finish with a coruscating run, he is a prodigiously talented flog.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
You’re extremely lucky I didn’t vote for you considering your continual claims our 2010 flag doesn’t count.Elmo has elected to take the sit just behind the leaders early, but he will finish with a coruscating run, he is a prodigiously talented flog.
Is that because I trigger so much? Poor precious petal.There should be preferences. AP is thinning out TTs votes.
There 'might' be a surprising little twist after this poll ends next week and it won't involve any ring in voters at all.The even votes for AP and TT could spell disaster for Elmer if the supposed tiger board mass voters turn out to be real.
I swear I saw you post something about receiving two FOTY badges and then nuking your account. What machinations are going on behind the scenes???!There 'might' be a surprising little twist after this poll ends next week and it won't involve any ring in voters at all.
If I'd told ya I'd have kill you, it's top secret but there will be lots of melts is all you need to know.I swear I saw you post something about receiving two FOTY badges and then nuking your account. What machinations are going on behind the scenes???!
You’re extremely lucky I didn’t vote for you considering your continual claims our 2010 flag doesn’t count.
I'm all for anything that causes mass melts. it better deliver.If I'd told ya I'd have kill you, it's top secret but there will be lots of melts is all you need to know.
It will if it goes through.I'm all for anything that causes mass melts. it better deliver.
By the sounds of it nobody replied to TTs PMs pleading them to vote
I thought you were doing it deliberately so AP didn't go back to backIs that because I trigger so much? Poor precious petal.
I was looking forward to some tiger board flogs coming in here to upset. Where is old mate Dirtymop17?It will if it goes through.
Ok why are 80 percent of Elmers votes tiger fans then?By the sounds of it nobody replied to TTs PMs pleading them to vote
Nah mate there are too many flogs who just don't like retorts and they get offended very easily.I thought you were doing it deliberately so AP didn't go back to back
After his sook last year
I'd be very concerned if his bennies started talking back to him.By the sounds of it nobody replied to TTs PMs pleading them to vote
They are regular bay posters, we want Tiger and MB floggos to rile up.Ok why are 80 percent of Elmers votes tiger fan then?
There's been no real contact yet, it's still too early.I was looking forward to some tiger board flogs coming in here to upset. Where is old mate Dirtymop17?
Rile up or roll up?I'd be very concerned if his bennies started talking back to him.
They are regular bay posters, we want Tiger and MB floggos to rile up.
Ask spreaders the winner of WOTY if that's the case.Not that it's worked any of the previous times either.
- Gets banned from the BITCHmond bored
- Wonders why no one from the BITCHmond bored will heed his call
Now AP has even abandoned the Elmer voting. Oh, poor TT.By the sounds of it nobody replied to TTs PMs pleading them to vote