feels like he has been around much longerWhy?
TMI LOLI'm not feeling it lol
back to my Jeremy Sharp dreams lol
You mention pot in every post I swear...
No he's always been shit, he buzzes around the contest and adds absolutely nothing. Freo has always had 2-3 guys in the team who are never dropped but need to be replaced and their replacements would bring an extra few wins in. Walker is one of them.
He also makes plenty of gaffes.
People just like him because...
if you ban long sleeve on Walker , can we impose miniskirts on the AFLW .
shhhh dont mention that again
hey they mentioned short sleeves first lolYes we sure can. I'd enjoy watching it morr but be careful we might sound misogynistic.
No current season stats available
I don't know, I wasn't really frothing over that.How nice was it seeing those sick pipes out! Keep it up Brandon
I loved when he used his power to forget to bounce the ball and then run over the boundary and then gives the Bulldogs a kick-in that handed them a goal.Lot of power in there.
I loved when he used his power to forget to bounce the ball and then run over the boundary and then gives the Bulldogs a kick-in that handed them a goal.
He is absolute rubbish, a total headless chook, I haven't seen someone as dumb with the ball since Josh Head and Clayton Hinkley and as clueless about space since Zac Clarke or more-self-anointed-nicknames-than-decent-games Tom Sheridan.
I loved when he used his power to forget to bounce the ball and then run over the boundary and then gives the Bulldogs a kick-in that handed them a goal.
He is absolute rubbish, a total headless chook, I haven't seen someone as dumb with the ball since Josh Head and Clayton Hinkley and as clueless about space since Zac Clarke or more-self-anointed-nicknames-than-decent-games Tom Sheridan.
it's not something I tend to look at when watching footy ha haCheck out his arse next time he plays. Has the torque of a draft horse I reckon
yep, he is still very youngI love the Don even after the pies final when some wanted to rake him over hot coals I still loved him.
Once he matures he will destroy all small fwds that come before him
He made about eight mistakes in that Bulldogs game, he was completely abhorrent. got done holding the ball, stupid kicks, the first Dogs goal was his mistake just running around cluelessly.
You pick one mistake he's made three games ago and ignore alllllllllllllll the good stuff. I don't get the blind hate dude.
Are u trolling for a response? Or do you genuinely believe Walker is a bad player...even though he gets picked every week by people who know waaaay more than you or I do about footy.
He made about eight mistakes in that Bulldogs game, he was completely abhorrent. got done holding the ball, stupid kicks, the first Dogs goal was his mistake just running around cluelessly.
Why do you guys reckon he's good?
Also Nick Suban was given the longest contract at Freo and we traded for Colin Sylvia and Jack Anthony. but those people know more about football and therefore I can't comment. I hope you've never criticised a shit song or film.