I’m fairly certain every team gets the same number of byes.But aren't those players/clubs at a disadvantage when they have their byes?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I’m fairly certain every team gets the same number of byes.But aren't those players/clubs at a disadvantage when they have their byes?
You are on your own...at least for nowCould this guy be a merch machine for the Hawks? I say yes. Will likely wear head to toe Wizard gear to every game
You are on your own...at least for now
He knows where the ball is going. That’s half the battle in the middle. He will spend time in there across his career no doubt. They used him in the middle at school from time to time.I don't believe that the smallest player in the AFL is going to be running through the middle, especially early on into his career. Doubly-especially when we have several legitimate options and a few of them will struggle to see midfield time.
Pushing up to the contest and hovering around packs/contest would be great. But I don't see him being one of the three midfielders at ball-ups.
It’s a round of footy, 8 teams played, and Matthew Roberts got nominated for an award.If your take away is 'boo hoo rising star nomination', and not AwwFL house would struggle to run a chook raffle effectively, you're probably best keeping this type of scorchingly intellectual observation to your good self.
With this over the PAImagine some annoying wand wave routine for every goal?
To have 7 score involvements...On a beautiful sunny day ….. the Wiz will kick 3 on debut!
Going to be in a seaside pub getting shited watching the Wiz kick 8.On a beautiful sunny day ….. the Wiz will kick 3 on debut!
Imagine some annoying wand wave routine for every goal?
expelliarmus
(to 4 points essendon flogs)
Lenny clearly sees something he likes stage left.
With this over the PA
Patience grasshopperStill no announcement on a debut… maybe he doesn’t play this week.
Would love to see the lad debut on the big stage