2nds West Coast Eagles WAFL Watch 2024

We wont be hamstrung in the other ways we are. Its not just playing list issues. The club has zero leadership, a set of coaches who dont appear to have a clue and basically just play spineless weak football.

Cleaning the slate means a few things. We can sign some leaders, we can find some leaders, we can get coaches who are not complete morons and we can hopefully move towards a new direction with all that in mind.

The WAFL puts no restrictions on coaching or leadership.
So you admit the club is at fault for employing numpties to lead and coach their seconds side?
No guarantee that will change

The WAFL puts no restrictions on coaching or leadership.
So you admit the club is at fault for employing numpties to lead and coach their seconds side?
No guarantee that will change
Yeah I know, but Im hoping with a more professional setup we will looking to be a bit more professional in who we employ.

We wont be hamstrung in the other ways we are. Its not just playing list issues. The club has zero leadership, a set of coaches who dont appear to have a clue and basically just play spineless weak football.

Cleaning the slate means a few things. We can sign some leaders, we can find some leaders, we can get coaches who are not complete morons and we can hopefully move towards a new direction with all that in mind.
I can't see it happening these a benefits, some of those issues can be overcome at any rate.

The number one reason why it's not going to happen is the travel factor. It's well documented that the longevity of players in the comp who travel are statistically going to retire earlier than player's that don't. If the twos are travelling as well the early retirements will ramp up and perhaps players will retire even earlier.

Reuben Ginbey was doing the rounds and repping the club. The kid is just pure hard work. Alot of the WAFL players need to look at him and be the way he is. He puts in 100 percent effort into his career, even when he is like taking photos with the fans.

WAFL players run around half assed and without any passion at all.

For those interested
This is the Tpp for the vfl.If you are hoping for a huge increase of payment because it will be a AFL reserves comp tell them that thy are dreaming

THE VFL competition will return to an 18-game home and away season in 2022, an adjusted 23rd player rule has been reinstated, and clubs have been given a 10 per cent increase in their salary cap as part of a host of rule changes released by the AFL.

After 2021 was initially set down for 16 matches across 19 rounds, the new fixture will start on the weekend of March 26-27 and feature 22 rounds, with the 21 clubs receiving four byes each.

Matches, dates and starting times will again align with the AFL schedule wherever possible, but each club will receive nine home matches as they welcome their loyal members and supporters back to the footy.

NO VAX NO PLAY AFL announces policy for Vic state leagues

The salary cap has been increased from $200,000 to $220,000 for VFL standalone clubs and from $100,000 to $110,000 for the AFL and AFL-aligned outfits, with a key concession added in a bid to encourage senior experienced players to remain in the competition and develop their coaching skills.

Clubs can pay $10,000 outside the cap for playing coaches, with a number of clubs already having announced a strong line-up of playing coaches for 2022.

I’m just saying what I saw with my eyes. Someone calling someone on his phone and saying Brocky is still up north and looking surprised at it.

And I’m saying I’d like to hear it from someone who doesn’t have a reputation for making sh*t up.

And I’m saying your selective memory and BS is leading you into some weird obsession . I’ve gone through this with you dozens of times so not sure why we need to make it 13.

In any of those dozens of times, did you actually address any of the bullshit rumours you passed off as fact?

Maybe it’s my “selective memory”, but every time I bring it up you ignore it.

You pretended to be an insider and said we were overlooking Culley for Ramsden. Then you said Rotham had signed with Adelaide, hilariously on the day it was officially announced he had re signed. Those are just the ones I remember.

Then you disappeared for a few months. Then you reappeared and pretended none of that had happened.

If you want to argue any of that, I’ll go find the posts and whack em up here. It’s a Sunday arvo, I’m not doing much else. Your call.

I’m sure we can trust you this time though.

In any of those dozens of times, did you actually address any of the bullshit rumours you passed off as fact?

Maybe it’s my “selective memory”, but every time I bring it up you ignore it.

You pretended to be an insider and said we were overlooking Culley for Ramsden. Then you said Rotham had signed with Adelaide, hilariously on the day it was officially announced he had re signed. Those are just the ones I remember.

Then you disappeared for a few months. Then you reappeared and pretended none of that had happened.

If you want to argue any of that, I’ll go find the posts and whack em up here. It’s a Sunday arvo, I’m not doing much else. Your call.

I’m sure we can trust you this time though.

Maybe we have gone over this ****ing a dozen times but here we go

Rotham going to Adelaide was offered and in the papers too even. When I put it here I was told they were making it up etc

Ramsden turned us down. We wanted him over Culley.

I’m sorry for having epilepsy mate and being in the hospital . I should have responded to you from my hospital bed.

You are ignoring the other times I was right which was like NicNat going to Melbourne to give Reid his jumper which well happened. Didn’t see you in that one ? Just seen you pick 2 of the few examples where decisions got changed… Darling who you said was 100 percent fine and had no problems. Darling saying well he hasn’t been this week that you ignored also . Why did he have an article about being okay finally when he was fine 2 months ago ?

In any case, maybe you got upset cos I ghosted you and well everyone when I was sick and you took it the wrong way or some crap ? Either way gotta get over it a bit and not be so selective in your memory

Maybe we have gone over this ******* a dozen times but here we go

Rotham going to Adelaide was offered and in the papers too even. When I put it here I was told they were making it up etc

Don’t remember it being in the papers at all, even as a rumour. You posted it was a done deal, he’d signed. For three years, I think it was? Then hours later you deleted it, because the official news came out and it was the complete opposite.

How does that even work? It was a draft.

I’m sorry for having epilepsy mate and being in the hospital . I should have responded to you from my hospital bed.

First I’m hearing of that. Sorry to hear that. From my perspective, you posted bullshit rumours then disappeared when they were proven to be bullshit.

You are ignoring the other times I was right which was like NicNat going to Melbourne to give Reid his jumper which well happened. Didn’t see you in that one ? Just seen you pick 2 of the few examples where decisions got changed… Darling who you said was 100 percent fine and had no problems with Darling saying well he hasn’t been this week that you ignored

I’ll address that one if you make it readable. I’ve got no idea what you’re on about. Darling who you said was 100 per cent fine and has no problems with Darling saying that he’s well Darling that he’s that week … im assuming you’ve just used predictive text and hit the middle button?

In any case, maybe you got upset cos I ghosted you and well everyone when I was sick and you took it the wrong way or some crap ? Either way gotta get over it a bit and not be so selective in your memory

I’ve got a bent against you because you’ve pretended to be an insider, made shit up, and when it’s wrong you’ve just doubled down on it. If you admitted to making stuff up for shits and giggles it might be different. But any time you come up with “inside info”, I (a) am going to completely discount it unless it’s verified somewhere else and (b) point out your history of making shit up. That’s the way it’s going to be.

Don’t remember it being in the papers at all, even as a rumour. You posted it was a done deal, he’d signed. For three years, I think it was? Then hours later you deleted it, because the official news came out and it was the complete opposite.

How does that even work? It was a draft.

First I’m hearing of that. Sorry to hear that. From my perspective, you posted bullshit rumours then disappeared when they were proven to be bullshit.

I’ll address that one if you make it readable. I’ve got no idea what you’re on about. Darling who you said was 100 per cent fine and has no problems with Darling saying that he’s well Darling that he’s that week … im assuming you’ve just used predictive text and hit the middle button?

I’ve got a bent against you because you’ve pretended to be an insider, made s**t up, and when it’s wrong you’ve just doubled down on it. If you admitted to making stuff up for shits and giggles it might be different. But any time you come up with “inside info”, I (a) am going to completely discount it unless it’s verified somewhere else and (b) point out your history of making s**t up. That’s the way it’s going to be.

You edited out the NicNat/Reid part.

Says it all mate

Maybe we have gone over this ******* a dozen times but here we go

You are ignoring the other times I was right which was like NicNat going to Melbourne to give Reid his jumper which well happened. Didn’t see you in that one ? Just seen you pick 2 of the few examples where decisions got changed… Darling who you said was 100 percent fine and had no problems. Darling saying well he hasn’t been this week that you ignored also . Why did he have an article about being okay finally when he was fine 2 months ago ?

Hey keep it on topic, if you want to fight message each other. I come here to participate in Eagles and WAFL chat not childish ranting.

2nds West Coast Eagles WAFL Watch 2024