former lurker
- Oct 18, 2016
- AFL Club
- West Coast
- Banned
Do you get any joy from anything in life?
He’s a troll mate . Don’t care what he says . He is not an Eagles man .
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Do you get any joy from anything in life?
Worst half of footy listen to crowd oh wait they are so quiet
On [device_name] using BigFooty.com mobile app
He won't be around after half time when his mum sends him to bed early for primary school tomorrow.Do you get any joy from anything in life?
What do you expect week after week we have these west Coast hating commentators! Oh now all of a sudden worth bringing up because an eagles player does it. ****ing joke.WTF? getting stuck into a player for missing an easy shot has recently snuck into the game?
Agree but just needs to be tad cleaner and bit more unselfish.Flyin Ryan looks close to his early season form. His AFL career high for goals is 3, I wonder if he makes it past that today.
Would be great is he could simply double his half time stats and end up on 18 disposals and 4 goals.
Man, I’m watching on my phone so not getting involved in the thread between the sirens. What’s this sky is falling shit in here? We’re in cruise control and letting them off the hook with finishing.
Frustrating? Yes. Sky is falling? Wtf no.
Missing Nic.. our mids are very reactive without himWe are 5 goals up, but can play so much better. Mundy is killing us because he is on the move at the contest, whilst we stand still. Yeo needs to step up, another ordinary first half, if he wants to be the man, he needs to put effort in when things are not going his way.
Fix all our poxy handballs to guys standing still and we will blow them away.
**** me how many holding frees can they pick out for them
17 fees to 8. Its a ******* joke
What’s worse is this mob are shit.
Front running flogs.
We’re just killing ourselves
First game I’ve seen since the Brisbane one...dear me we’re shit.
And the umpires today! Wow pathetic. Eagles staging won’t work finals time.
The clearances is the main issue, but I trust that it is something that has bee identitifed and that we will work on in the remaining weeks before finals. If Mitchell is as good as they/we (he) thinks he is, I’m sure he will come up with a plan
We have 14 players with less than 10 possessions at half time. Over the past few games we are carrying a lot of passengers.
Shuey and Hitchings look slow today. Shuey has probably had no sleep, while Hitchings is being showed up for his lack of pace.
We are being killed in centre clearances and we need to address that.
Fair call
My point was more most of Liams goals are from the goal square is all
I'm all for it
AgreedHe’s in the right positions, really pleased with that. Much prefer that than him flying for the ball