• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

by the way m webber you football enclypedia do you even play footy or are you one of them fat c u n t s that tried to play once but couldnt get a kick in a karate dojo who now spends his saturdays stalking canteen ladies drinking a few cans with each 1 brings that little bit of extra toughness mate its all a bluff cause really we would love to know how do you feel sunday morning waking up knowing someone has hit you on all 3 of your chins and you cowered like the trained d o g you are

touch of class said:
by the way m webber you football enclypedia do you even play footy or are you one of them fat c u n t s that tried to play once but couldnt get a kick in a karate dojo who now spends his saturdays stalking canteen ladies drinking a few cans with each 1 brings that little bit of extra toughness mate its all a bluff cause really we would love to know how do you feel sunday morning waking up knowing someone has hit you on all 3 of your chins and you cowered like the trained d o g you are

TOC you have hit an all time low my son, you are man of many words once again pee wee, any chance you can use a capital letter or even a commer anywhere! :eek:

No chance you mis guided feral creature, you seem to know alittle about the canteen which makes me think you mum works in one and they are usually all super models....:eek: which have an IQ the size of your ear whole.....Not to worry pee wee, we will all have fun saturday arvo laughing at you trying to play footy and then head off to club or a bar and pick your missus up in the toilet and run a train on her. :D

Good night my sweet son, here's alittle poem for you to end my night of pleasure...

Rose are red,
Violets are blue,
When l see your mum,
l'll fill her wholes with glue......:eek:

ahh mr webber,you are really starting to bore me with your a nal attempt at homour.This is not a comedy forum ,its a football forum.
Its clear that you know bugger all about football and that is why you resort to rubbish.The only person you are amusing is yourself,(which by the sounds of it isnt hard)So we all know you have nothing to contribute in the football sense,do us all a huge favour and leave this forum and go and make one up yourself,so you and the rest of the comedians can amuse each other with your retarted babble!!!!!!!!!!!!!

travy43 any changes at sunshine this week after the dissapointment last week.I know sunshine have been grooming there youngsters for a few years now but if they don't step up this year maybe its time for sunshine to go out and try to get a couple of gun players at the club.read that the coach won't be happy unless there in the finals this year.

bronco27 said:
travy43 any changes at sunshine this week after the dissapointment last week.I know sunshine have been grooming there youngsters for a few years now but if they don't step up this year maybe its time for sunshine to go out and try to get a couple of gun players at the club.read that the coach won't be happy unless there in the finals this year.

Just the one change, that kid Trevaskis is in and Josh Croft (tall defender) is out. Had a quick glance at the article last night and tok is spot on in what he said.

hey m webber you mean to tell me that you went and scored ya 50 dollar rock smoked it and that was the best you come up with mate your jokes are as fresh as ya breathe by the way you heck i n g weak little dog just shut ya mouth or heck off back to where you came from

m.webber give us all a spel you blonk. i'm not sure what other blokes in the edfl are like but i'm guessing your the biggest fart sucker getting around there cause i can smell ur breth from here. go back to the edfl and get back to work in the canteen.

went to see some of the wrfl saw the grand final rematch between port,parkside and port seemed to have some quality young blokes. does anyone know about the chf? took some great grabs and was presenting all day. couple of midfielders looked alrite, one came off the bench and did some good things, i think he was no. 3? smaller bloke but had a crack. seemed to hav a good balance of experience and youth.

touch of class said:
hey wrfl to be honest and not being a smartarse about things but the edfl and wrfl aint on the same page as the diamond valley and eastern but in saying that every comp has teams that have very good players who could play in any league but they dont due to some blokes want to stay with mates some dont like the training at the higher levels some blokes have the big fish little pond syndrome as you know wrfl i get out and about and watch footy all over the place i watch the edfl i have seen hundreds of dvfl games i have watched the eastern seen a few wrfl games been to the goulburn valley also get to the afl vfl vsfl i keep up to date on all other state leagues to me the wrfl is not overly skilled put a very physical league where only the strong survive the eastern footy league has some of the cleanest and most skillfull footy played very similar to afl where the diamond valley is not the premier comp it was its still very good fast hard skillfull footy with the comp a bit more even these days and the essendon footy league is good footy not very skillfull and overly hard only rated by people who play or follow it theres no way strathmore or any team for that fact would get closte to any top 4 team from eastern or dv they would be to hard skillfull and in my belief a few of the top teams from wrfl would beat top 4 in edfl cause of the physical pressure on the body would take its toll on blokes im not saying the edfl doesnt have hard players im just saying they are very rare in that league
Thats why i ask the MANS opinion, because he knows his footy. Thanks mate when are coming down. Wouldnt it be nice if M Webbers computer had a surge and he died

M.WEBBER said:
Wrflfan, where do l start! Dropped at birth, you dont know who you dad is and to top it off your a convicted criminal. Most of all have a good day tomorrow feral one while waiting at centerlink with the rest of your family..... :eek:
Same jokes all the time have a couple of days spell, and get out do some research, and come back fresh with some new ammo, Please.

Also do youself and people that associate with you a favour and brush your teeth

M.WEBBER said:
TOC you have hit an all time low my son, you are man of many words once again pee wee, any chance you can use a capital letter or even a commer anywhere! :eek:

No chance you mis guided feral creature, you seem to know alittle about the canteen which makes me think you mum works in one and they are usually all super models....:eek: which have an IQ the size of your ear whole.....Not to worry pee wee, we will all have fun saturday arvo laughing at you trying to play footy and then head off to club or a bar and pick your missus up in the toilet and run a train on her. :D

Good night my sweet son, here's alittle poem for you to end my night of pleasure...

Rose are red,
Violets are blue,
When l see your mum,
l'll fill her wholes with glue......:eek:
M Webber where do you start with your baby games, TOC has given you an absolute FLOGGING.
You have made a C U N T of yourself. Leave now an hopefully no one remembers you.

Goodbye DIRT, on behalf of everyone that cares about footy, be it Ammos D4 or AFL.

westernscoutofficer said:
can anyone tell me who are the gun players in this league in the under 18s that we should be on the look out for thanks guys.
Colts have a young kid named Shannon dont know his last name maybe some one can fill that in.

Travvy43 said:
Not sure there is anything wrong with him, he is lining up at CHB in the magoos.
How is Adrain going Travvy43, heard his brother Fab goes well have youse tried him?

WRFLfan said:
How is Adrain going Travvy43, heard his brother Fab goes well have youse tried him?

Well as you could imagine we did not have too many winners ont eh ground last week so it was hard to judge. The big fella is starting int he ruck this week and will be keen tog et us going right from the first bounce.

Yeah i was talking him about his brother, he plays at Avondale i think, a couple of weeks ago he thought we were a chance to get him however his bro had attracted a few of his mates to play at Avondale with him, so he could not really up and leave after attracting his mates there. ** if all this makes sense**!!!

WRFLfan said:
M Webber where do you start with your baby games, TOC has given you an absolute FLOGGING.
You have made a **** of yourself. Leave now an hopefully no one remembers you.

Goodbye DIRT, on behalf of everyone that cares about footy, be it Ammos D4 or AFL.

wrflfan, the only flogging TOC has had was flogging you feral one, that was when his sister was in the shower and TOC and your good self gave each other the old "How do you do"! :eek:

It's also great to see you blokes have a high vocab...keep it coming ferals everyone is laughing at your expense. :p

p.s l'm still on the pier!!!!!! :D

M.WEBBER said:
wrflfan, the only flogging TOC has had was flogging you feral one, that was when his sister was in the shower and TOC and your good self gave each other the old "How do you do"! :eek:

It's also great to see you blokes have a high vocab...keep it coming ferals everyone is laughing at your expense. :p

p.s l'm still on the pier!!!!!! :D

get on this site to read goss on what is happening around the traps and have scanned thru the last 4 pages coz we're all sucked in to replying to some fool. move on ignore and see him pass down the s bend.

any chance of seddon playing all players in defence this week at hammer reserve just to make the score a tad respectable ? i agree with what someone quoted earlier for tehm to continue to field a twos side.

only support, as opposition to seddon and other sides taht may struggle is not to slag them when theyre getting a hiding and when shaking hands at teh end of the game tell to keep at at it. there out there to enjoy 6themselves like us.

all good footy i reckon

webber you dead set heck i n g elma fud you can stand on the pier aslong as you like after being called a weak dog all you can say is i watch my sister in the shower shows your mentality and how much of a weak liitle dog you really are all the comebacks in the world wont save you when you cop being called a dog on the chin your old man should of just got a chew the night you were concieved but i cant blame him i wouldnt want to look at your mum that long either
the score would now be touch of class 7
mdog webber 0
keep showing ya mates and have them all laughing in the school library coz if you havent realised they are laughing at you join a circus mate coz u r a dead set clown

touch of class said:
webber you dead set heck i n g elma fud you can stand on the pier aslong as you like after being called a weak dog all you can say is i watch my sister in the shower shows your mentality and how much of a weak liitle dog you really are all the comebacks in the world wont save you when you cop being called a dog on the chin your old man should of just got a chew the night you were concieved but i cant blame him i wouldnt want to look at your mum that long either
the score would now be touch of class 7
mdog webber 0
keep showing ya mates and have them all laughing in the school library coz if you havent realised they are laughing at you join a circus mate coz u r a dead set clown
toc would not waste anymore time on webber his like a rash the more you scatch it the more anoying it gets.you seam to know elton pretty well was he a good football player in his younger days.

WRFLfan said:
Keep pleading in private messages EDFLMAN. You know what i mean

WRFL FAN, the private messages sent to you were in regards to stoping the b ull s hit that was going on the this forum and just talk footy, please feel free to re read them again.
Last time l checked you sent the first private message to myself and out of respect which l have for people l responded back to you, they are the facts.

This site has enough crap on it, lets just talk footy and ignore these other Tools.