Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

hay boys whats the truth is chrissy brennon taking mark of the yeah already on satday? for the colts

it was MASSIVE, i was right in front of it and it was one of the biggest ones ive ever seen. on top of about 3 blokes, with his man right behind him! would have to be close to mark of the year! hes always been good at taking the odd hanger!

ROCK thats the smartest thing u have every said on this site. I dont follow any side and have a mate from both sides yesterday and the kangas killed port everywhere and the port players were 2 busy mouthing off at the crowd number 18,7,12 and 81 the worst for it but it was a really top game should be more games in this comp like it and just wanted 2 add number 6 for the kangas is a gun to good a play 4 this comp and boomer number 13 for the kangas 2 classy

hey goose before you start lagging blokes at least get your information right i am #12 for the colts and not once on saturday did i say anything or even acknowledge any of the c o c k s u c k e r s you call a crowd yeah i might of got a bit fired up on saturday but its a mans game and if people cant handle that fact then heck them and even when i did fire up i did not give away a free kick but mate im happy to discuss this further next time we play why dont you come up to me and and introduce yourself

dagga07 looks like you got a live one here.
Colts players are only following thier coach and he his leading by a very bad example,the only c o c k suckers that I know of in this league are the colts players,sunshines crowd is usually OK,Parksides are bad.
If a player can't take a bit of s h i t from the spectators while playing then maybe they shouldn't be playing,it happens every day at every game from AFL right down to the WRFL,your more of a man if you don't bite back and have a go,but obviously these colts players aren't a man.
Maybe if everyone grows up a bit then football would be more enjoyable for all.

Colts players are only following thier coach and he his leading by a very bad example,the only c o c k suckers that I know of in this league are the colts players,sunshines crowd is usually OK,Parksides are bad.
If a player can't take a bit of s h i t from the spectators while playing then maybe they shouldn't be playing,it happens every day at every game from AFL right down to the WRFL,your more of a man if you don't bite back and have a go,but obviously these colts players aren't a man.

You must be one of the true gentlemen of the game foxxy, you preech such a high moral standard......... and then let yourself down with your colourful langugue and descriptions of all those you smugly sledge from behind your pc. Reading back over your posts, you give me the impression you are from Braybrook?? If so, that is as funny a contradiction that one could hope to encounter.

Thanx for being judge and jury on what it takes to be a man.........
I think being able to say something to someone with that person knowing who you are is more being a man, than a player having some fun with the crowd,but you just be yourself and we will continue on our way,but thanx for the tip chump,i like the way i have lead for the last 4 years and will do it my way not yours and weather it brings more success or not im not changing who i am.

come on guys, lets just stick to the footy talk. from a players perspective there was no problem from colts at the weekend with the crowd, if anything it prob fires them up to play better. lets just talk footy. big games this weekend, any thoughts?

Sunshine v Parkside - rematch of last years preliminary
Albion v St Albans - prob the match of the day
Hoppers v Glenorden - somewhat of a local derby
Colts v Yarraville - should be an easy one for colts
Altona v Spotty - will remain unbeaten on top

When they play together and have won premierships together it's hard not to mention in the same breath,stevens won best finals player in 06 and if fit and available he will be in our beat 22.

Did Elton win the Best finals player in 06 or was it 05. I thought in 06 he would have been favourite for the 6th man award.

Anyway, the last two pages are full of absolute crap. Move on all of you.

Sunshine, great win. But really, we needed that win to get the one back that we dropped v St Albans. We need to consolidate that win with Parkside this week and then Albion the week later.

Did Elton win the Best finals player in 06 or was it 05. I thought in 06 he would have been favourite for the 6th man award.

Anyway, the last two pages are full of absolute crap. Move on all of you.

Sunshine, great win. But really, we needed that win to get the one back that we dropped v St Albans. We need to consolidate that win with Parkside this week and then Albion the week later.

Well said travy, forever the diplomat but your always make sense,good win mate and one you did need to make up from early on,you guys will be there abouts again and better for the experience of last year.GOOD LUCK

hey colts boys can anybody tell me how bellingham is travelling is he playing 1s or 2s what are your expectations of him this year? he was a very dominant junior

he is doing nothing to satisfy anyone at da moment he reli has to stop being a poonce and get in there

hey any news bout young lee wade apsulutly killn in da gvfl senios aparently da **** gets a root fakn everyday haha must do hem good but lacks alot of testoserone

I hear the colts might have got a new recruit from down south. he is a 16 year old gun. i think his name is michael walsh i have seen him play b4 and if he aint the next chris judd or brett deledio then i dont know who is.

he is doing nothing to satisfy anyone at da moment he reli has to stop being a poonce and get in there

hey mate matty is a friend of mine and he hasnt been at the colts this year he is playing somewhere else so dont go talking s h i t

I hear the colts might have got a new recruit from down south. he is a 16 year old gun. i think his name is michael walsh i have seen him play b4 and if he aint the next chris judd or brett deledio then i dont know who is.

get out his a r s e ya little cat and i play for the colts and can tell you that ive never herd his name mentioned and if he was that good he wouldnt be playing at the colts he would be in the vsfl u 18s where you get drafted from

dont be jealous mate your not the only person who had a bag kicked on you by the head....... or did he sit on your head once or twice

been playin in the twos.... kicked a few needs to work harder and push the snr blokes more

how has robbie whitmar been travelling for port, was a very established ruckman in a counrty league. didnt play against altona so i didnt get to have a look at him

"walshy 4" or "juddy wce" whoever u want to call yourself!
big raps on yourself mate!
Micheal Walsh next Chris Judd Pft..... u dill, who u kidding mate?
who r u to judge champ? your the poonce!
Bellingham would have an absolute day out on you mate!

how has robbie whitmar been travelling for port, was a very established ruckman in a counrty league. didnt play against altona so i didnt get to have a look at him

Also had a stint at Willy VFL and from what ive heard held his own at the VFL level! His battling a nagging injury at the moment, Played a half Round 1 vs Hoppers! Big raps on the bloke! Can obviously play, and from what ive seen of him, a Robbie Wittmar at 100% would dominate at this level! Would be hard for the bloke at the moment new club, big expectations and cant get out on the paddock! Big question mark over his head at the moment and alot of pressure to live up to the hype! Hopefully he can get himself fit and play some good footy for the colts!

quality player can jump over a house and does have great tap skills. awsum around the ground aswell versatile at ground level and can take a big mark . i grew up watching him play back home and has seemed to mature a bit not as gung ho nowadays . should have no problems fulfilling the pressure and hype hopefully will do well , fully fit shoudl tear the ruck to pieces.

Hope he does mate for his sake, havent known him for long but is a top bloke!

Any truth to the rumour that Sam Hoath is going back to Colts when his work allows him to? Fair addition to an already imposing side. I couldnt believe his athletic ability for a ruckman.

It is a big possabilty beazer,just dotting the I's and crossing the T'S at the minute,although it could leave us a bit top heavy,thriugh the midfield and fwd line but as you said he is very athletic the same with wittmar so could be very handy addition and we may need all the help we can get after last weeks performance.
When is your lard ass getting back out there?