Western Region Football League team (Part 1)

Re: Western Region Football League team

It is a big possabilty beazer,just dotting the I's and crossing the T'S at the minute,although it could leave us a bit top heavy,thriugh the midfield and fwd line but as you said he is very athletic the same with wittmar so could be very handy addition and we may need all the help we can get after last weeks performance.
When is your lard ass getting back out there?

Go easy on the lard a#se bit will you, Im just big boned. You are hardly the Brodie Holland body double. Seriously, hope to be right this week. Havent trained too much for 3 weeks so i wont know til after training tomorrow. I dont want to be going into the following week against Hoppers having not played or trained much in a month. Got a few to come in so not sure what will happen. I may have to get up a little earlier than normal this week.

maybe even earlier than what u think beazer, ur boundary umpire in the 18's. we couldnt even sneak u into the 2s, unlucky i didnt think u were goin that bad.

WRFL GOSSIP

steve savalas will soon return to parkside,already training
adam swadiak will not finish the year at the saints
dane grenfell gone from albion
hoppers on the look out for a key fwd expect a big signing soon.
colts looking to replace the co coaches,julier may miss up to 8 wks
sam hoath set to return
spotty have some key injuries and may have on going problems with certain player fitness.molan not happy at new club and mat return home,and some spotty player believe harris is all for himself.
heard from a source that sunshine coach believes his team will be the one to beat come finals not spotty or colts,especially when full strength,
SOME TRUTH SOME ROMOUR INPUT PLEASE............

WRFL GOSSIP

steve savalas will soon return to parkside,already training
adam swadiak will not finish the year at the saints
dane grenfell gone from albion
hoppers on the look out for a key fwd expect a big signing soon.
sam hoath set to return
spotty have some key injuries and may have on going problems with certain player fitness.molan not happy at new club and mat return home,and some spotty player believe harris is all for himself.
heard from a source that sunshine coach believes his team will be the one to beat come finals not spotty or colts,especially when full strength,

dont think ur on the money with the spotty boys, injures are all fine now, personally my fitness is a worry need to get off the beers and stop eating a bag a cheezles a day.

molan seems pretty happy he has some good mates down there and is always round the club hanging with the boys, so cant see him leaving anytime soon. and benny harris is just a gun and he aint goin nowhere or upsetting anyone.

dont think ur on the money with the spotty boys, injures are all fine now, personally my fitness is a worry need to get off the beers and stop eating a bag a cheezles a day.

molan seems pretty happy he has some good mates down there and is always round the club hanging with the boys, so cant see him leaving anytime soon. and benny harris is just a gun and he aint goin nowhere or upsetting anyone.

shut up mark red keenan

Can see that you are a fair dinkum computer nerd.Over 5000 posts,started over 300 insignificant threads that mean absolutley nothing.
Bet your the type of person that is 250kg,can't move out of bed and is jealous of everyone,probably can't even find your d i c k.

And you make a post of "shut up" shows your intelligence.Think it is time for you to empty your bed pan,it is making you think irrationally.

steve savalas will soon return to parkside,already training True
adam swadiak will not finish the year at the saints Injury will only stop this.
dane grenfell gone from albion 2 games left
hoppers on the look out for a key fwd expect a big signing soon. Already got, but is a bit old
sam hoath set to return could be true,rock07 will advise
spotty have some key injuries and may have on going problems with certain player fitness.molan not happy at new club and mat return home,and some spotty player believe harris is all for himself. read colbol35's post
heard from a source that sunshine coach believes his team will be the one to beat come finals not spotty or colts,especially when full strength, All coaches think this

Agree there Colbol. Every team has injuries and we are no different. Mollo is very happy there and Benny is very confident and takes them on and this may be construed as being selfish.

By the way you're kidding yourself about the cheezles Crackers, you dont get a sh#tter that big on the back of a bag of cheezles a day. The KFC bucket you have for lunch probably doesnt do anything for you either.

maybe even earlier than what u think beazer, ur boundary umpire in the 18's. we couldnt even sneak u into the 2s, unlucky i didnt think u were goin that bad.

'We couldnt sneak you into the 2's?' So all of a sudden you are coach/selector are you? About time you did something productive around the club to help out. I reckon Id look great in those tight white shorts and long socks!

It is a big possabilty beazer,just dotting the I's and crossing the T'S at the minute,although it could leave us a bit top heavy,thriugh the midfield and fwd line but as you said he is very athletic the same with wittmar so could be very handy addition and we may need all the help we can get after last weeks performance.
When is your lard ass getting back out there?

Hey rock any thuth to the rumor started yesterday that Juliar will miss 8 wks.
Has been v good for you guys last year and this year so will be a loss.
Not sure about the co-coaches going (only 2 flags in 2 years) but the juliar one is an interesting one

Hey rock any thuth to the rumor started yesterday that Juliar will miss 8 wks.
Has been v good for you guys last year and this year so will be a loss.
Not sure about the co-coaches going (only 2 flags in 2 years) but the juliar one is an interesting one

no truth what so ever about julier,and hopefully it doesn't come true,he is very important to our success and although he is not in the same form as last year,he will get better the more he plays.
The co coaches are travelling ok im sure the club is more than happy with us and we work well with our commitee, and since i took over the coaching reigns we have played 13 finals tha'st almost an extra season to make some extra cash,but there is always someone that comes along and will try knock you off so you must always stay on top of things and try to keep improving.

ROCK thats the smartest thing u have every said on this site. I dont follow any side and have a mate from both sides yesterday and the kangas killed port everywhere and the port players were 2 busy mouthing off at the crowd number 18,7,12 and 81 the worst for it but it was a really top game should be more games in this comp like it and just wanted 2 add number 6 for the kangas is a gun to good a play 4 this comp and boomer number 13 for the kangas 2 classy

All i asked a spectator who was only understood to be saying alot of F and C words with not to much literal substance at players, was what time he had to leave the ground to make his parole sign in at the station! I wouldn't want to see a great ambassador of Sunshine like this man was, to have to go back in for something as silly as mouthing un-warranted abuse and forgetting an important thing like a sign-in. That's all. I was doing him a favour. Besides that Sunshine were fantastic on the weekend and deserved the points it's good to see healthy competition in the top 4 or 5 sides.

Didnt they retire the no. 8 when you left mate? What are you running around with now?

ROCK'S TIPS RD 5
COLTS v yarr,we are pretty decimated this week with up to 7 regulars out but do get,some quality players back and should prove to strong.
alt v SPOTTY let the geen machine roll on almost unstoppable atm and will only get better....scary
HOPPERS v glenorden let the local rivalry begin but the warriors will prove to strong
parks v SUNSHINE,the kangas will be a top three team this year and expect the to have no worry's about this game.
ALBIONv st.albans this will be a tough game and very close to the ebd,im going for albion,but in doing so will have to stop the saints key forward fitzy swadiak and spooner,limit them to 8 between the 3 and they can win and finaly knock off a top team

GOOD LUCK and may you all stay injury free
GO COLTS...............

Didnt they retire the no. 8 when you left mate? What are you running around with now?
nah definately not beaze just passed it on to Hollywood he serves the number extremely well. I run around with 81 still had the old jumper with the number on it and it was a week out and i needed a number and they were all taken. Hollywood wouldn't budge i might add so the easiest thing was to slap aone down the side thats all. How is the quad you playing this week??? What possie if so?

surely someone of your greatness johnny who has been quoted in the essendon and western leagues as the harrrrrrdest in the comp with three b&f's to his name would have his choice of number and clarke would make it happen instead of looking after a blow in once again. its sad to see mate and will be great playing with you again next year after all reports you seem like your not happy their once again due to promises already broken!!!!!!!!

Promises broken,come on rock07,everyone at colts loves to play for the club and do so at their own accord don't they?
Clearences close at the end of next Month,so is it true that the colts may loose a few before then as you can't keep your promises?
NOT HAPPY JAN!, or is that NOT HAPPY JASON!

funny man

Promises broken,come on rock07,everyone at colts loves to play for the club and do so at their own accord don't they?
Clearences close at the end of next Month,so is it true that the colts may loose a few before then as you can't keep your promises?

cheers mate love ya work.............................winner

Dim sim hows things at st kilda city have you been getting a kick?
Looks like you blokes wil be right up there from early results , how is the standard compared to W.R.F.L?

Seeing as you have commented of the above topic, please enlighten us with some facts Foxxy. Otherwise keep your crap to yourself. Still waiting on my last post to you regarding your footballing pedigree.

You hail from Braybrook dont you? or do you just use that in the hope people may think you are a toughie.

Like I said at the beginning, plaese share some of your vast knowlege with us pleasssssse...........

surely someone of your greatness johnny who has been quoted in the essendon and western leagues as the harrrrrrdest in the comp with three b&f's to his name would have his choice of number and clarke would make it happen instead of looking after a blow in once again. its sad to see mate and will be great playing with you again next year after all reports you seem like your not happy their once again due to promises already broken!!!!!!!!​
Funny termonoligy the words "blow in" , one can read many things into them. Three clubs in three years for yourself isn't it mate??

I am also sure that in five years the current number 8 will still be there, only time will tell though wont it. :thumbsu:

8888, what did you get stung for shorts & socks?