Western Region Football League Team (Part 2)

Look we could certainly make it difficult to finish top 3, maybe even make the finals but hoppers are a quality team and have alot of capable players so even if they loose this week i wouldn't count them out on making the finals in "08".
i agree, not finished by a long shot at all.
it's round 6 and they are 3-3. anything can happen still so i believe the same 3 teams, stalbans, hoppers and sunshine all have equal chance of taking a spot.

this weeks tips
Albion by 73 against glenorden
portmelbourne by 14 against hoppers
Sunshine by 5 Points against Altona
Spotswood by 132 Points against W.footscray
StAlbans by 90 Points Against Yarriville

i agree, not finished by a long shot at all.
it's round 6 and they are 3-3. anything can happen still so i believe the same 3 teams, stalbans, hoppers and sunshine all have equal chance of taking a spot.

this weeks tips
Albion by 73 against glenorden
portmelbourne by 14 against hoppers
Sunshine by 5 Points against Altona
Spotswood by 132 Points against W.footscray
StAlbans by 90 Points Against Yarriville

Come on buddy i know you dont think Sunshine can finish top there a good side and with new players will gel and get better but you blokes smacked them. If Sunshine lose Quinn to Williamstown they will struggle to get first use against the top teams l know when we played him he was on fire in the second the quarter and got them back in the game. And St Albans are no chance of finishing top. Will Bettin and Hewitt play in the new Albion super team, if so footystar might be in trouble

this weeks tips

Albion by 45 points against glenorden
portmelbourne by 20 points against hoppers
Sunshine by 20 Points against Altona
Spotswood by 110 Points against W.footscray
StAlbans by 60 Points Against Yarraville

port vs hoppers should be game of the round

Mango gave me a lesson in the second half after c brannan give him a lesson in the first half.....did mango injure his finger???? i think it happened when i went for a lead stuck his finger straight up my ass........sick man

Sounds like we are at school with everybody giving others lessons. Yeah he broke his finger and it doesnt surprise me that he was there with it in your ring. Thats the way Mango rolls unfortunately. He needed bone to be taken from his elbow and onto his finger apparently. They should have taken it from his nose and killed 2 birds with 1 stone.

Albion by 56 points against glenorden
portmelbourne by 15 points against hoppers
Sunshine by 40 Points against Altona
Spotswood by 140 Points against W.footscray
StAlbans by 70 Points Against Yarraville

Looks like hoppers have pressed the panic button....frosty and rohan smith to play this week.....will be interesting to see how they go in their first game with the weather 15 and hail, both should be primed.

Never did thank Hoppers for clearing Dain Firman to Heights this year. Not until he payed for a raffle ticket he didn't sell 2 years ago though.

Go Colts. Can't see Frost doing much in the rain first up especially with an ankle that probably needs work done. Can't blame him for wanting to be out there though, he isn't having much influence from the sidelines.

Oh gee I really do wonder sometimes, I think you should check your sources superstar.

theres no bone in your nose you fu cking genius.
Your alias, Parkside.. F.C. says it all.

The bone of the nose, funnily enough, is called the Nasal Bone. It is at the top of the nose. The Nasal Septum which runs down the centre of the nose also consists of bone. The remainder of the nose structure consists of cartilage.

Yours must be made of Putty.

No apologies for sounding like a fu cking Genius but Beazer has been proven correct again !!

Oh gee I really do wonder sometimes, I think you should check your sources superstar.

And who is writing this????? Which one of the 6 persons that use this alias....Please, it's a romour we heard last nite but we will find out for sure 5mins before the game anyway, either way i'm not fussed

Come on buddy i know you dont think Sunshine can finish top there a good side and with new players will gel and get better but you blokes smacked them. If Sunshine lose Quinn to Williamstown they will struggle to get first use against the top teams l know when we played him he was on fire in the second the quarter and got them back in the game. And St Albans are no chance of finishing top. Will Bettin and Hewitt play in the new Albion super team, if so footystar might be in trouble

sorry what i ment was, hoppers, stalbans and sunshine all have equal chance of taking a SPOT in the 5, i reckon who ever come's 6th will be unlucky. but as i said a long way to go, if quinny goes to willi it will be a big lose, he is a gun and was one of the better players against us.

Mango gave me a lesson in the second half after c brannan give him a lesson in the first half.....did mango injure his finger???? i think it happened when i went for a lead stuck his finger straight up my ass........sick man

it was the only way i could spoil the ball from your hands, wasnt to worried about the brocken bone it was more the smell. brannon classy footballer, one to watch.

Never heard of a broken nose champ? If you are going to have a crack at me at least make sure that what you say is right you dill.

well i dont know if there are bones in noses but there is one in mine, sort of like the bone or boners in the companions that beazer picks up

Frosty And Smith Will Not Be Playing Yo Can Be Certain Of That

Not fussed either way to honest, got a call last nite saying it could be the case, it will be great to see frosty back but if hoppers are relying on the old bloke to carry him through they will have some lean years ahead.
Another whisper i heard today is Adam Taylor will have the job as senior coach at hoppers as of next year, anyone confirm or deny this.

zavarlos, jd and knezavic the only good players they have signed this year, all the rest are hopeless mate, a good side together, but indivudually they have picked up nobodies apart from them 3.

port melbounrne are the best team by far and come the round use play them next they will steamroll you guys.

and rayzor18 u can't spell or kick a footy what good are ya? go move to qld with beazer move work up north to build houses u cat

Yeah your right cant kick cant spell and you know what champ i cant build a house either!!!! LOL But you know what shitmen at least i put my name to what im wrighting and dont hide behind a shit alias like flyinhigh, i cant be f..ked with your shit anyway people like you are cancer for local clubs!!!!

Not fussed either way to honest, got a call last nite saying it could be the case, it will be great to see frosty back but if hoppers are relying on the old bloke to carry him through they will have some lean years ahead.
Another whisper i heard today is Adam Taylor will have the job as senior coach at hoppers as of next year, anyone confirm or deny this.

Ok Rock, let's talk conspiracy theories. I must stress that it's a conspiracy theory but doesn't sound to bad.

Daniel Frazer coaches Hoppers Crossing Two's to back to back flags. He is basically sacked by Hoppers at the end of last year. The one instrumental in the sacking is supposedly..FROSTY. The alleged reason is that the club is going in another direction and Daniel can't take them there. It is alleged that no board members were talking. All transcripts were allegedly buried in the catacombs of Area 51. Taylor is given the job as reserves coach for the 2008 season but also takes his place in the seniors.

The theory is as follows. Taylor is given a year as reserves coach at the expense of a very good coach who is now an assistant at Sunshine (they chased him). Perhaps the powers or power (singular = Frosty) thought "Hmmmm...the boy has to coach the reserves for a year for a number of reasons...one being credibility, then I will take a rest and he can take the senior job." Taylor and Frosty are allegedly, Good Mates. So the plot thickens.

So Rock, where there is smoke, there is often fire. Maybe, just maybe, the whisperer is on the money.

Disclaimer.
Sections of the above conspiracy theory are based on hearsay and unashamed rumor mongering therefore the author cannot be held liable for untruths and defamatory comments. If a person or persons take offense to such a theory then they should duly get over themselves.

2 weeks away and Zavalas has already got his spys out, an x parkside player was seen spying on the spotty boys train last nite, all I can say is he has blonde hair always played in long sleeves, single digit number never stops talking looks a bit like straughen.

Spying on a team in a local league competition? Haha. Great stuff. Imagine the riches of information on technical zones, and highly strategic set plays. Hang on, such and such didn't train, he must be injured! Real reason = he had to do over time at the wharves because the mortgage repayment is due.
Phone call to Zavalis
Spy: Big Kahoona, it's Eagle Eye
Zava: What have you got Eagle Eye?
Spy: They're having a PPP night.
Zava: Damn them! Got more?
Spy: You're not going to like it.
Zava: Just tell me will ya. This call is being traced.
Spy: One of them got their hands on.."The Best of John Holmes."
Zava: Curse those dogs. What else?
Spy: They're eating Margheritas, Cappricciosas and....AUSSIES.
Zava: Those Bastards!
Spy: and drinking crownies.
Zava: Rich mongrels!!!
Spy: and.........Jazzy O has just walked in the door!!!! oh gee...she has her witches hats!!!
phone goes dead.
Spying on training nights in local leagues is hilarious.

Smithy will be working on the game at the gold coast tomorrow nite, as im led to believe! With a 7.30pm start i'd doubt he'd be playing local footy. Would of been great seeing Smith & Danny Jacobs go head to head in a game of local footy thou!

Ok Rock, let's talk conspiracy theories. I must stress that it's a conspiracy theory but doesn't sound to bad.

Daniel Frazer coaches Hoppers Crossing Two's to back to back flags. He is basically sacked by Hoppers at the end of last year. The one instrumental in the sacking is supposedly..FROSTY. The alleged reason is that the club is going in another direction and Daniel can't take them there. It is alleged that no board members were talking. All transcripts were allegedly buried in the catacombs of Area 51. Taylor is given the job as reserves coach for the 2008 season but also takes his place in the seniors.

The theory is as follows. Taylor is given a year as reserves coach at the expense of a very good coach who is now an assistant at Sunshine (they chased him). Perhaps the powers or power (singular = Frosty) thought "Hmmmm...the boy has to coach the reserves for a year for a number of reasons...one being credibility, then I will take a rest and he can take the senior job." Taylor and Frosty are allegedly, Good Mates. So the plot thickens.

So Rock, where there is smoke, there is often fire. Maybe, just maybe, the whisperer is on the money.

Disclaimer.
Sections of the above conspiracy theory are based on hearsay and unashamed rumor mongering therefore the author cannot be held liable for untruths and defamatory comments. If a person or persons take offense to such a theory then they should duly get over themselves.

The best post i have ever read on bigfooty..........very entertaining

What is the go with this situation? Has he really left this week? Clearance said today's date or is it a mistake as it seems strange as he was in the best players for Port Melbourne?

Yeah your right cant kick cant spell and you know what champ i cant build a house either!!!! LOL But you know what shitmen at least i put my name to what im wrighting and dont hide behind a shit alias like flyinhigh, i cant be f..ked with your shit anyway people like you are cancer for local clubs!!!!
here here well said:thumbsu: