Western Region Football League Team (Part 2)

Thats when rock is at his best, when hes got 17/18 year olds playing on him, get a decent player and he goes missing and starts bagging his teammates again,

HAHAHAHA, bale your a winner, i bet you type this out and feel so proud of what you have thought of........do you think of these yourself or do you have a writer?????
I would love to know your football back ground, but i guess we never will.
Just to clear things up i'm the coach and have been for 6 yrs, so i definatwly don't bag my players, not my style, as for going missing with decent players, i went missing last week against a young altona side, so any player can stop me young or old.

The key to albion beating spotty this week is win the contested footy and play cam barker on the red headed rat crackers.And if jensen [built like tarzan plays like jane] starts,attack the dog because he will shit just ask the bloke who holds a clip board for albion.He put it on him after the game in which jenson yelled from the boundry calling the bloke a dog and when fronted about after the game he started crying.And it made everyone there at the time sick,so if you want to call people dog's you should back it up.Its not the first time he's big mouth has got him in trouble[remember colts] and it wont be the last.The cats by 4 goals

Anyone got any mail on who will still be missing from Sunshines side this week?
And do they have any players from the VFL coming back for the round?

The key to albion beating spotty this week is win the contested footy and play cam barker on the red headed rat crackers.And if jensen [built like tarzan plays like jane] starts,attack the dog because he will shit just ask the bloke who holds a clip board for albion.He put it on him after the game in which jenson yelled from the boundry calling the bloke a dog and when fronted about after the game he started crying.And it made everyone there at the time sick,so if you want to call people dog's you should back it up.Its not the first time he's big mouth has got him in trouble[remember colts] and it wont be the last.The cats by 4 goals

After what game did he put it on him? They havent played each other yet. I couldnt imagine the bloke with the clipboard from Albion confronting anybody after a game, its not the way he goes about things. Great guy.

As for Ray and his mouth. He gives back only 1/4 of what he cops. Sit on the sidelines and without being bias, listen to what he cops and what he gives out. Im sure you already know though.

With all these "VFL stars" running around the result may not be a true indication of where the teams are really at..
Whatever the result Albion and Spotty will meet again last game of season before the finals..

As previous posts suggest, Spotty need to stop Butina. Albion player going under radar at present is Cam Barker.. This guy won the medal a few years ago and is back to his best.. Look for a big game from him against another quality side..
Theres alot of good players running around when sides play Yarraville, West and glenorden, lets see who stands up in the BIG games.

Kennan or Butina? Butina anyday, he only plays footy and inst worry about all the fan fare..

My tip - A draw!

Anyone think Glenorden can upset Hoppers? Heard Glenorden treat these games like their GF's in the local Birdsville Derby..

Big Games
Spotty have lost 2 out of 4
Albion have won 4 out of 4

My tip Albion by 2 goals

Albion have been very consistent this year. That is the difference between them and the other 5 teams. Albion will have a good day. The question is will Spotty?

I have heard it all before how much does a man have to cope it. Aren't you guys sick of talking about Jensen, as for pointing fingers the coach has been known to do a lot of things on the field and then expect it all forgotten off the field. So don't throw stones in glass houses.
Time to get a new topic.

On another note Cam barker is a gun, if spotty don't keep an eye on him he could decide the game. Great to see him playing again, also a great bloke and well respected in all circles!

Big Games
Spotty have lost 2 out of 4
Albion have won 4 out of 4

My tip Albion by 2 goals

Albion have been very consistent this year. That is the difference between them and the other 5 teams. Albion will have a good day. The question is will Spotty?

Good theory, but i think this is albion's first test away from home since rd 1. The cats could do with a loss anyway, if you go along keep winning you drop your guard slightly and think everything is perfect and forgot about working on weak areas of your game. Come finals time this will hurt them a whole lot more. Albion are a good side no doubt but they do have alot of things to work on, i would like to see how they would go if buttina was kept to 2 goals or even goal less do they have anyone else capable of kicking a bag????? Well this is the best time to find out not wait for finals.
MYtip spotty by 25 points
In the other big game it's very hard to get a read on both these teams however st.albans seem to be playing with more confidence than the kangas, but i think sunshine will see the importance of this game and get up a win by 33 points.

Good theory, but i think this is albion's first test away from home since rd 1. The cats could do with a loss anyway, if you go along keep winning you drop your guard slightly and think everything is perfect and forgot about working on weak areas of your game. Come finals time this will hurt them a whole lot more. Albion are a good side no doubt but they do have alot of things to work on, i would like to see how they would go if buttina was kept to 2 goals or even goal less do they have anyone else capable of kicking a bag????? Well this is the best time to find out not wait for finals.
In the other big game it's very hard to get a read on both these teams however st.albans seem to be playing with more confidence than the kangas, but i think sunshine will see the importance of this game and get up a win by 33 points.

Have to go against you here. I think Albion will get up this time. Feno should be in to back up Buttina.

St Albans are better than you might think. Port got over them by 80 points but that is just part of my point on inconsistency. They only lost by 16points to Albion and Spotty 30 points. I think Sunshine is in a rut at the moment. They lack leadership and talk on the ground to keep them up. If St Albans start off well St Albans by 30+ points.

Have to go against you here. I think Albion will get up this time. Feno should be in to back up Buttina.

St Albans are better than you might think. Port got over them by 80 points but that is just part of my point on inconsistency. They only lost by 16points to Albion and Spotty 30 points. I think Sunshine is in a rut at the moment. They lack leadership and talk on the ground to keep them up. If St Albans start off well St Albans by 30+ points.

Well even though albion give us a touch up, we probably were not ready for them, mentally and i underestimated them. However we were ready for spotty and they are by far the best team in this competition and if they turn up ready to play and match albion's physicality, spotty will win easily, but as i said not a bad thing for albion at this stage. The cats have alot of improvement and a loss we higlight the areas they need to work, but i could be wrong......

HAHAHAHA, bale your a winner, i bet you type this out and feel so proud of what you have thought of........do you think of these yourself or do you have a writer?????
I would love to know your football back ground, but i guess we never will.
Just to clear things up i'm the coach and have been for 6 yrs, so i definatwly don't bag my players, not my style, as for going missing with decent players, i went missing last week against a young altona side, so any player can stop me young or old.

does Igor Bera come to mind?

After what game did he put it on him? They havent played each other yet. I couldnt imagine the bloke with the clipboard from Albion confronting anybody after a game, its not the way he goes about things. Great guy.

As for Ray and his mouth. He gives back only 1/4 of what he cops. Sit on the sidelines and without being bias, listen to what he cops and what he gives out. Im sure you already know though.

The key to beating spotty is turning up to the game, and playing hard , I have no doubt they will get out of the way or go for the ball 1 handed, they have done it b4 and will do it again, then they will play a shit side the following week and get around like there shit dont stink. spell me spotty you dogs are in the same boat as ycw

rock you have done it again have been talking to a few people from the northern league and they all rate your new recruit very very hard at it not overly quick very strong and fit good get again

G'day rock how are ya buddy? Your new recruit will no doubt be a very influential acquisition. One of the hardest footballers i've seen.

The key to beating spotty is turning up to the game, and playing hard , I have no doubt they will get out of the way or go for the ball 1 handed, they have done it b4 and will do it again, then they will play a shit side the following week and get around like there shit dont stink. spell me spotty you dogs are in the same boat as ycw

You seriously have some unresolved issues with Spotty and YCW. What's going on? Do you wake up in a cold sweat at night after dreaming about being on the end of some awful thumpings by both sides. Maybe you never got a kick against them? Perhaps no one would laugh at your abuse of players while you were sinking piss in the back of a ute? Do you get into the fetal position and rock back and forward every time you see a packet of chicken twisties? Help me to help you. haha

You'd want to give some examples of when Spotty have done it before. So why don't you back up your statements other than using the time old taunt of 'dogs?' Actually, no, keep going and give sides even more incentive.

You seriously have some unresolved issues with Spotty and YCW. What's going on? Do you wake up in a cold sweat at night after dreaming about being on the end of some awful thumpings by both sides. Maybe you never got a kick against them? Perhaps no one would laugh at your abuse of players while you were sinking piss in the back of a ute? Do you get into the fetal position and rock back and forward every time you see a packet of chicken twisties? Help me to help you. haha

You'd want to give some examples of when Spotty have done it before. So why don't you back up your statements other than using the time old taunt of 'dogs?' Actually, no, keep going and give sides even more incentive.

another quality post:thumbsu:

unsure what grizzlys talking bout here cam and who hes posting about :confused:

some good ins for us this week dazza, willy have the bye. so we got galea, pat rose, k mckenzie, barling, chui, urchy, cal ward and maybe bachar houli to come in.

i wish u could pull on the boots hop a long i would love to take a couple standing on ur scone

Well even though albion give us a touch up, we probably were not ready for them, mentally and i underestimated them. However we were ready for spotty and they are by far the best team in this competition and if they turn up ready to play and match albion's physicality, spotty will win easily, but as i said not a bad thing for albion at this stage. The cats have alot of improvement and a loss we higlight the areas they need to work, but i could be wrong......
didnt albion beat you guys at colts ground 2nd time round last year and butina kicked 6 and was given bog buy radio commentators?? so why did you underestimate them and butina earlier this year :confused: confusing

some good ins for us this week dazza, willy have the bye. so we got galea, pat rose, k mckenzie, barling, chui, urchy, cal ward and maybe bachar houli to come in.

i wish u could pull on the boots hop a long i would love to take a couple standing on ur scone

Tha above list just shows what a strong club spotty have been, but we are hopeful that when urchy is done at vfl he will pull on the colts jumper,

thanks for the heads up on whos in but loges told me earlier today

What a way to finish the first half of the season with a top of the ladder clash between Spotswood and Albion at McLean Reserve. The Woodsmen and the Cats have been the two outstanding teams of the year. First year playing coaches Ben Kelly and Steve Zavalas clash for the first time, who will get the 4 points ? i cut and pasted this of the web page cuz it sounds good =)

thanks for the heads up on whos in but loges told me earlier today

Did Loges tell you about the following players that are also available for selection?

Peter Daicos
Mark Zanotti
Danny Del Re
Lazar Vidovic
Gary Frangalis
Spiro Kourkamelis
John Gastev
Sylvio Foschini
Athos Hyrousalakis
Andrew Tranquilli
Tony Liberatore
Scott Camporeale

Apparently the MCFL 'MultiCultural Football League' also have a bye so all these blokes will be pullin the boots on for Spotty as well. Spewin Kouta wasn't available due to Gladiators commitments. Ange Christou wouldn't play because Kouta wasn't playing.

Learn how to construct a sentence before you throw the dog word around!!! You are obviously an uneducated dim wit that has hang ups. As mentioned earlier time to go to therapy!!