Western Region Football League Team (Part 2)

FiloBeddoe;11568582. Keenan should win the goal kicking. Who knows about the Priest? I wonder if[B said:
B. Jacobs from Colts is a chance?[/B] I don't know if he has played many games since but he was running riot against Spotty earlier this year. Brilliant game of footy. Maybe Rock can fill us in.

Yes the skipper has been in brillant form all year, he has gone up another level since his brother arrived, but it would not surprise me to see either of the jacobs boys win it, but that's secondary to what they both really want.

As for the saints supporters, they are always very vocal and they give some funny sprays, i do have some concerns about the young boys behind the goals asking to see d.jacobs co ck. However after the game the st.albans president and players were all very welcoming and they won us over with a feed, so we look forward to a more positive experience the next time we visit there.

FiloBeddoe;11568582. Keenan should win the goal kicking. Who knows about the Priest? I wonder if[B said:
B. Jacobs from Colts is a chance?[/b] I don't know if he has played many games since but he was running riot against Spotty earlier this year. Brilliant game of footy. Maybe Rock can fill us in.

Yes the skipper has been in brillant form all year, he has gone up another level since his brother arrived, but it would not surprise me to see either of the jacobs boys win it, but that's secondary to what they both really want.

As for the saints supporters, they are always very vocal and they give some funny sprays, i do have some concerns about the young boys behind the goals asking to see d.jacobs co ck. However after the game the st.albans president and players were all very welcoming and they won us over with a feed, so we look forward to a more positive experience the next time we visit there.

Gee that is quite a strange request from the young blokes, hope Jacobs didn't oblige!

Don't tell me they set you up in the Bistro! Post match drinks have taken on a whole new meaning!

Bale, i'm sorry if this dissapoints you but there isn't 1 cop playing for spotty, i know who you are refering to but think you may find this guy may not be servicing at moment, not that it should matter anyway but to you obviously does. So maybe you can move on from these comments. I'm sure it wont take you long to find something else to refer to spotty fc. Yeah spotty signed c nixon up just before clearances closed, going to play her out of goal square next to crackers, wont be able to tell them apart.

crackers will be the ugly redheaded dog

Lets see now,Spotty pres got hit and he is alive,Glenorden are ferrals,everybody knows that.
More importantly,Albion struggling Altona out scorred them in the second half they still have sunshine hoppers and spotty to play, this could be another three losses and find themselves in fourth position.

All this talk about the spotty pres has also taken the heat off colts loss to St Albans,come on rock07 give us the goss on what happened.

Albion will be top 3. Hoppers would need to beat St Albians, Albion, Port and Sunshine to take 3rd spot. St Albians would need to beat Hoppers, Spotty and Sunshine. And Albion would need to lose all 3 main games - Sunshine, Hoppers and Spotty. Possible but not likely.

Probably why Frosty played half a game in the reserves on Saturday. He played the first half and then was replaced by Keenan Reynolds for the second half.

Please see attached flyer about the fundraising event the Sunshine Kanagaroos and the Sunshine YCW Cricket Club are holding for their member Darren Green.

Darren holds the games record of 427 games for the kanga's and was injured in a near drowning at his home in may. If any one can help with donations, please contact the people listed in the flyer

Thanks for your support

http://www-static.sportingpulse.com/pics/57/77/5777935_firstfileFILE.pdf

Please see attached flyer about the fundraising event the Sunshine Kanagaroos and the Sunshine YCW Cricket Club are holding for their member Darren Green.

Darren holds the games record of 427 games for the kanga's and was injured in a near drowning at his home in may. If any one can help with donations, please contact the people listed in the flyer

Thanks for your support

http://www-static.sportingpulse.com/pics/57/77/5777935_firstfileFILE.pdf

Great bloke Darren Green.. I would encourage all clubs to try and contribute for his cause..
Community needs to rally, not just sunshine FC.
Sunshine should run a tribute match under lights.. try and get all old FDFL legends to play. bit like the Legends match tonight..
Should raise heaps of cash for his family..

Come on fellas, the red headed dog compliment can't be your best work. Go down to Spotty on the weekend, stand near the Colts supporters and be entertained by some real abuse hurled at Krackers. Seriously is some funny stuff. He thinks so too.

Albion gave it to him as well.

Followed him from end to end, calling him a peroxide blonde.
Krackers just flicked his hair at them. :p

Does well to take it in his stride and then give some back. The return game at Albion should be interesting. He will have an even bigger anti-Krackers club following him from end to end. He is a Cult Villain!

It goes to show what respect he really has from you guys as a footballer. He can get under the skin of others at times, hence his following with some people, but you guys arent wasting your time writing this sh#t about other red-heads in the comp who cant play.

I dont know why supporters hang it on crackers because it only fires him up. when nothing is said to him he is in a different world and doesnt looked switched on but as soon as a supporter gets stuck into him, he lifts to prove them wrong so he can show them the footy when he has it.

Great bloke Darren Green.. I would encourage all clubs to try and contribute for his cause..
Community needs to rally, not just sunshine FC.
Sunshine should run a tribute match under lights.. try and get all old FDFL legends to play. bit like the Legends match tonight..
Should raise heaps of cash for his family..

Thanks for your support Fan and your personal donation it was very much appreciated. We are hoping that clubs can donate soemthing small from a keg of beer to a raffle prize to help raise money, Braybrook have already offered to donate some grog for the night, so it is getting bigger.

We have just confirmed Jordan Lewis, Jarrod Roughhead and Darren Gauchi as guest speakers, waiting to finalise Merv Hughes or another Vic crickers.

items to be auctioned on the night - Jonathon Brown's boots from when he capt. Victoria, spend the day with Rodney eade in the coaches box at the Western Bulldogs, Fev jumper signed, Hawks signed jumper, 2 x mattel toy hampers, Bulldogs jumper, Basketballsigned by Andrew Bogart. Once finalise I will put the auction list on big footy with contact details if anyone is interested in putting in a bid

So after the brawl that has captured the hearts and minds of the rumor mill and those who like a good conspiracy theory, has there been any offical word on the wash up from the rumble in the bronx? Penalties etc for the clubs involved or who was to blame?

BEAZER;It goes to show what respect he really has from you guys as a footballer. He can get under the skin of others at times said:
Absolutely spot on. Respect comes in many forms. Even the blokes in here who call him a redhead dog would have to admit that Keenan pisses them off because he plays well and exercises his right of reply to the sh*t stirrers . A few years back, an opposition supporter was getting so frustrated with Krackers' little celebration dance after each goal (directed at the supporter who was giving it to Krackers all day) that the poor bugger was going almost blue in the face and frothing at the mouth. I thought the bloke's head was going to explode if Krackers kicked another one. Maybe it's the one of the anti-Krackers fan club members in here who still has a migraine.

As for other redheads in the comp who can play, I think Fitzpatrick from St Albans is a redhead and he's been playing good footy for centuries. Waldron from Spotty is another one who goes alright. Don't worry, I'm not about to start a new thread on WRFL Rusty Nuts who play good footy!

Absolutely spot on. Respect comes in many forms. Even the blokes in here who call him a redhead dog would have to admit that Keenan pisses them off because he plays well and exercises his right of reply to the sh*t stirrers . A few years back, an opposition supporter was getting so frustrated with Krackers' little celebration dance after each goal (directed at the supporter who was giving it to Krackers all day) that the poor bugger was going almost blue in the face and frothing at the mouth. I thought the bloke's head was going to explode if Krackers kicked another one. Maybe it's the one of the anti-Krackers fan club members in here who still has a migraine.

As for other redheads in the comp who can play, I think Fitzpatrick from St Albans is a redhead and he's been playing good footy for centuries. Waldron from Spotty is another one who goes alright. Don't worry, I'm not about to start a new thread on WRFL Rusty Nuts who play good footy!
Damien Fitzpatrick and Jess McInnerny are 2 red heads who can also play some good footy, even though they both try to hide the fact that they are rangas.

So after the brawl that has captured the hearts and minds of the rumor mill and those who like a good conspiracy theory, has there been any offical word on the wash up from the rumble in the bronx? Penalties etc for the clubs involved or who was to blame?

Conspiracy theory. Who caused the Rumble in the Jungle?

Date: Friday 27/6/08
Time: 2100 hours
Place: Undisclosed location due to pending investigation.

A group of thirty or more males, ranging in age from 17 to 45 are seen entering a home in the Western Suburbs of Melbourne. One man is carrying a small package that looked like an old VHS video cassette.
As soon as they enter, the sound of cans and bottles opening fills the air.
The lights are turned off and the glow of a television set is the only light coming from the home. There's some disturbance in the home as the males fight over who is going to sit where. One male is thrown through the window and out onto the front lawn, just missing the rusty the Holden Gemini parked near the front windows.

Over the next two hours, cheering and roaring comes the home. At approximately 2300 hours, the males spill out onto the street. Some have beer bottles stuck to their thumb, index and middle finger. They chink the bottles together and sing "warriors come out to plaaaaay". Another male is holding a baseball bat and says a line that seems to come from a movie "shut up before I shove this bat up your a..s and turn you into a popsicle"
They all laugh and talk about meeting at the footy the next day.

Date: 28/6/08
Time: Dunno.
Place:
Local footy match.Undisclosed location due to pending investigation.

There's a brawl in the crowd. One spectator bleeding profusely. Another spectator is taken to a local emergency ward to have bottles surgically removed from his fingers and thumb. No other details allowed to be disclosed.

Where's the conspiracy? It all lies in the night before the game. The alleged movie watched by the males is called "The Warriors". A classic about gang culture and all in brawls. Did this have some effect or influence on the events of the next day? Did these men mean to fire themselves up with a movie? Or was it all planned by the government to somehow get the movie to the men, influence their actions on the next day and then have an excuse to ban all violent movies from the video shelves? You be the judge.

Disclaimer: The author of this theory admits no liability for any untruths, exaggeration or blatant rumor mongering written. This article is a poor attempt at humor and in no way reflects the author's knowledge of the alleged event. He, She or it was not an eye witness and knows bugger all about it.

It goes to show what respect he really has from you guys as a footballer. He can get under the skin of others at times, hence his following with some people, but you guys arent wasting your time writing this sh#t about other red-heads in the comp who cant play.

You a chance to be rushed back beazer or a few more weeks in the two's???
After resting a few last week, except for theodore you should be full strength.

You a chance to be rushed back beazer or a few more weeks in the two's???
After resting a few last week, except for theodore you should be full strength.

No idea mate, hope so. Im not in the best shape atm due to injuries Ive had most of the year so Im not sure what they are thinking. Dont know where we are at with injuries either as Im back in Qld til tomorrow. I guess I will find out at training tomorrow night.